Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 413 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Habitacion amplia

By

February 16, 2017

club

La habitacion muy amplia, lo unico que eran dos camas juntas y no una de matrimonio que solicitamos.
Por lo general comodo, amplio y limpio. El personal muy amable y educado.
Repetiriamos experiencia sin ninguna duda.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

February 15, 2017

club

E la terza volta che soggiorno in questo hotel e mi sono trovata sempre molto bene. L' unico che ho da dire è che si inizia a vedere gli anni nei bagni.

Read More
Read Less

tutto ok

By

February 15, 2017

club

tutto molto ben curato nei dettagli.
cucina eccellente.
camera calda ed accogliente
personale disponibile
Grazie e auguro a tutti un buon soggiorno.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

The receptionists are very friendly and helpful. Welcoming and warm atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5-stars review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with your stay, and that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our warm atmosphere. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Read More
Read Less

SIlenzio, semplicità e ottimo wi fi

By

February 06, 2017

club

SIlenzio, semplicità e ottimo wi fi.
tutto secondo aspettative. ottimo qualità prezzo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Gentile Cliente, Sono davvero lusingato dalle parole di stima espresse nei confronti della ns. struttura. Ricordo a tutti i lettori che la peculiarità del Brand Holiday Inn Express (3 stelle) è data dall’offerta degli stessi servizi di un Hotel a 4 stelle ma con un ottimo rapporto qualità – prezzo, come ad esempio la prima colazione a buffet caldo sempre inclusa in ogni tipo di tariffa. In attesa di accoglierla di nuovo presto quale gradito Ospite, ringrazio nuovamente per averci scelto. Cordiali saluti Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rome- San Giovanni

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to locate, 2 train stations nearby, there is a bus that goes to the historic centre. It is very quiet at night. Clean room, free Wi-Fi. There is a handy i- phone that is free to use. Great selection for breakfast. There is a min-refrigerator

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a wonderful review about your stay at the HIE Rome San Giovanni . It was great to read that you enjoyed the hotel facilities we have to offer especially the complimentary mobile phone called “Handy” had met your needs and expectations. These devices are provided for free and allow you to call and receive for free USA, UK, GERMANY, AUSTRIA, JAPAN, HONG KONG AND ITALY. It can also be used as GPS to drive you while wondering thru the ancient Rome or access to your social apps taking pictures to post. Looking forward to welcome you as preferred Guest next time you will travel to Rome, I remain with best regards. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

I spent 6 nights in this hotel. It is very clean and the breakfast was very good. It is located in a residential neighborhood and we felt safe. It is near the metro and train stations. We used the metro everyday. The staff was attentive, responsive and helpful but not very friendly. Maybe we (Americans) like to see a smile on peoples face. : ) I would stay in this hotel again in the future. You have a good manager Holiday Inn San Giovanni! Grazie mille!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a wonderful review about your stay at the HIE Rome San Giovanni . It was great to read that you enjoyed the hotel facilities we have to offer especially the Hot American Breakfast Buffet had met your needs and expectations. We are sorry if you don’t see always smiling faces but from the European point of view it doesn’t mean we are not polite, otherwise it could be perceived as fake attitude. Thank you also especially for recommending our property to all readers. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest again and we sincerely hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Read More
Read Less

总体还可以

By

January 31, 2017

交通不算特别方便,但也还能接受。 早餐比较普通,吃一天还可以,连续四天略显单调。工作人员都很好。只是我的房间一直有风机或者其他的机械噪音。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
尊敬的客户, 谢谢你的伟大的审查在他最近的逗留在罗马HIE圣乔瓦尼之际 我们很高兴的舒适,服务和我们的工作人员礼貌,都让您满意贡献 我想指出的是,我们的热美式自助早餐,总是包含在每种类型的票价,提供了100多个产品还包括家居日用作了精彩的蛋糕和煎饼选择。在炎热的自助餐是炒鸡蛋,香肠小,豆类和培根。完成收购建议冷盘,奶酪,酸奶,蜂蜜梳子,巧克力奶油,果酱,新鲜的水果沙拉,和5种水果。 再次感谢您,他已经花了,希望这里在未来看到你的时候,我们欢迎把我们的问候的机会。 Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Read More
Read Less

Super colazione e posizione strategica

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Ottimo htl nel rapporto qualità prezzo è servizio. Il personale è veramente disponibile e produttivo. La posizione è ottima anche per chi soggiorna senza auto

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo per aver scelto l’HIE Rome San Giovanni e siamo molto felici di leggere commenti positivi sulla Sua esperienza con noi e lieti di confermare le Sue aspettative grazie ai livelli di servizio sempre pronti ad ogni esigenza. Ci impegniamo ogni giorno per la soddisfazione dei nostri ospiti e siamo estremamente contenti quando abbiamo il piacere di leggere feedback come il suo. Ringraziando per la preferenza accordataci, in attesa di poterLa accogliere in occasione di soggiorni futuri, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarLe cordiali saluti. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Read More
Read Less

Questo albergo non è una casa!!!

By

January 29, 2017

Ma si comporta proprio come se lo fosse.
Ci vado per lavoro da circa sei anni e non mi
ricordo una volta che ne sia uscito scontento.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Gentilissimo Cliente, il suo commento è il miglior complimento che un Ospite ci possa fare, perché ci impegniamo al massimo per farvi sentire tutti come foste davvero a casa vostra. Augurandoci di poterla accogliere di nuovo presto, inviamo un cordiale saluto Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Read More
Read Less

One day stop in Rome

By

January 29, 2017

Location, staff and hotel details are all good. Perfect location close to train station.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5-stars review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with your stay, and that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our convenient location. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Read More
Read Less

Ottima esperienza

By

January 14, 2017

club

Sempre cordiali è tutto di ottimo livello dalle camere al cibo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo per aver scelto nuovamente l’HIE Rome San Giovanni e siamo molto felici di leggere commenti positivi sulla Sua esperienza con noi e lieti di confermare le Sue aspettative grazie ai livelli di servizio sempre pronti ad ogni esigenza. Ringraziando per la preferenza accordataci, in attesa di poterLa accogliere in occasione di soggiorni futuri, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarLe cordiali saluti. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Read More
Read Less