Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 527 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

clean and comfortable rooms

By

October 18, 2017

club

a quite retreat only a short metro ride from the city center, with clean rooms and good service

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 17, 2017

Good value property, breakfast could be better, plates do small you have to keep going back

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good location close to public transportation and not far from city center. Quiet room and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and welcoming staff

By

October 12, 2017

Located south of Rome centre, it is a 15 minute walk from the nearest Metro Station and 45 minute walk from the Termini. There is a great little restaurant nearby Osteria de noantri on Via della Stationze Tuscolana, it gets very busy (or at least it was on a Aaturday night.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

October 09, 2017

club

床铺比较少舒适,但是杯子比较短,脚容易露在外面,而且,床上没有杯子,杯子是我们自己在柜子里拿的。而且没有被罩,第二天,服务员也没有说给套上。这点令人不满意。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel an ruhiger Lage

By

October 07, 2017

club

Freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück-Buffet, ruhige Lage aber abseits vom Stadtzentrum in einem nicht turistischen Quartier.

Read More
Read Less

PAGO EXCESIVO Y PESIMO SERVICIO

By

October 05, 2017

club

Nos cobraron 50% mas de nuestra reserva y al llegar no nos comunican que el cargo estaria siendo de esa magnitud, contaron como huesped a un bebe de 1 año, al solicitar el indagar sobre esto con el gerente el empleado del counter me trato malisimo sin querer dar su nombre y diciendo que el gerente no estaba y cualquier cosa era con el correo ue se trataba. Luego de pedir su nombre reiteradas veces el empleado molesto me trato ignorandome y gritandome y ofrecio llamar a la policia para sacarnos.

Read More
Read Less

Camere accoglienti e parcheggio riservato

By

October 02, 2017

Soggiorno spesso in questo hotel per lavoro.
Consigliato per l'ottima posizione, il parcheggio riservato, la cortesia del personale.
Stanze accoglienti e pulite. Buona colazione.

Read More
Read Less

Experience in Rome

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is an express hotel so it is good for what it is , breakfast is amazing has everything , rooms are clean and all what I needed worked . I could say I had a good experience at this express hotel in Rome

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

September 28, 2017

Easy access to central Rome
Good value
Well located close to the metro

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and facilities

By

September 27, 2017

club

I found the bedroom, bathroom and all amenities to be of a very high standard.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

September 22, 2017

The front desk didn't answer the phone, we called three times
The beds not comfy, no fridge, no microwave

Read More
Read Less