Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 461 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Can be recommended.

By

May 27, 2017

Not at the central location, but affordable staff were very help.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Location and staff

By

May 23, 2017

Conveniently Located between State Rail and Local Metropolitain train stations

Excellent and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent holiday visit to Rome

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

My family of four enjoyed very much our three-night visit to Rome. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and used the convenient metro line to access all of Rome's historic sights. Our stay at the hotel was all that we expected - great sleeping accommodations, safe

Read More
Read Less

Tutto bene

By

May 18, 2017

Buon hotel, ci tornerò sicuramente, anzi prestissimo

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great food

By

May 12, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was great at breakfast and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Posizione comoda e buona colazione

By

May 11, 2017

club

Situato in ottima posizione ideale per raggiungere il centro della città con i mezzi. Buona l'accoglienza alla reception ed ottimo il servizio di garage interno che consente di non affannarsi alla ricerca disperata di un parcheggio. Buona colazione. Unico neo un piccolo disturbo che si riscontra nella camera 201 durante le ore notturne: un fastidioso rumore di tubature idrauliche che si fa sentire di tanto in tanto, comunque non tale da disturbare eccesssivamente il sonno. Nel complesso il giudizio rimane pur sempre molto buono.

Read More
Read Less

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis prinzipiell OK

By

May 10, 2017

club

Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis war ganz ok.
Der Lärm div. Züge ist durch den nahen Bahnhof und die Gleislage unmittelbar neben der Zimmerfenster nicht so optimal.
Es könnten etwas mehr deutschsprachige TV-Sender angeboten werden.
Zumindest eine zweite Sorte an geschnittenem Käse beim Frühstücksbuffet wäre kein Nachteil.

Read More
Read Less

TODO OK

By

May 08, 2017

club

Estoy muy satisfecho. Responde a las expectativas de un nivel superior. Todo ok,

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed.

By

May 06, 2017

club

We found the staff to be quite honestly rude and not at all helpful. I realize that this is an express hotel but that doesn't mean that people should be treated any differently than they would anywhere else's. For a city that relies so heavily on tourism it is hard to understand how would would have staff that don't want to assist or make you stay as memorable as possible to ensure repeat customers. My family just spent three weeks of our vacation in Italy and we will definitely be going back again but there is no way that we would spend any time at this hotel, our room was part of our tour package and it was our last night of the trip, not a great way to end the tour. I can only assume that Cosmos does a lot of business with this Hotel it is only to bad that we had already filled out our tour survey before our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

May 04, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great breakfast
Problem - Room doesn't have any option to turn on heat in April as it is officially summer season (it was cold for us temperature was ~10 degrees)

Read More
Read Less

Avarage hotel

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

We were assiged the room nest to renovation construction room. Very noisy all day long. Other thing was about avarage. Location was not bad but not much restaurants around.

Read More
Read Less