Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 477 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good economic stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

We had a very good experience at this hotel while recently visiting Rome. It is about a 15-20 minute metro ride into the attraction area of Rome, but we found it very easy to travel using the metro system. It's about a 10 minute walk to the metro station. It is not a luxury area or hotel, but very clean and a good price. The courtyard where they serve breakfast is beautiful with a decent continental breakfast. We would stay again if we came back. Just know that you will have to commute into the attraction area, which is not an issue if you know you are not coming back to the hotel often throughout the day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 22, 2017

Very comfortable all you need clean rooms, Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Carpet was dirty, unable to tell because it's dark blue color. Feet were black from walking bare foot in the room.

Read More
Read Less

位置还好,服务态度很好

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

酒店地理位置还好,某个火车站附近,公交车85路可到达各大景点。房间有点小,设施简单,总体还说还可以!还是建议入住!

Read More
Read Less

Well located and good balance in between costs/benefits

By

June 11, 2017

The hotel is located in a residential area that is served mainly with the subway. It is surrounded by several good restaurants and supermarkets.
The hotel has a garage that is quite useful.
Internet connection during late afternoon and after dinner time have issues due to lack of licences. Too many tourists can lead to a crowed internet server.
Nevertheless, generally this hotel is a good cost/benefit selection.

Read More
Read Less

Not central, but good links to public transport

By

June 09, 2017

Hotel is in residential area, but close to train, bus and metro stations. We took all three during our 3 nights stay. As Platinum member, we got early check-in on arrival. Hotel staffs were efficient, though always grim faced and serious looking. Some actually appear intimidating. No one ever appears to smile or greet when I approached the counter. Breakfast was very good for an HI Express. There are hot items like eggs and bacons, as well as varieties of cold items like harm, cheese, yogurt and juices.
Overall, it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ancora una volta

By

June 05, 2017

Un ottimo soggiorno. Sto sfruttando ultimamente l'area fitness con molto piacere. Una attività corroborante

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and excellent breakfast

By

June 05, 2017

Check-in was smooth, received room upgrade. Staff gave us easy to follow directions to center of Rome. Great breakfast: fresh pastries, real eggs and bacon, I wish every North American Holiday Inn Express had your coffee machine to make cappuccinos.

Read More
Read Less

Not a very welcoming hotel

By

June 04, 2017

The overall experience was unfriendly and not welcoming. A number of issues re the service received which I have had to raise with ihg. Location to the station is very good.

Read More
Read Less

NEED A LOT OF IMPROVEMENTS

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

ROOM AND PUBLIC AREAS ARE DIRTY. COURTAINS AND CARPET WITH STAINS. BATHROOM INCLUDES ONLY ONE SMALL SOAP... NO BODY LOTION, SHAMPO, CONDITIONER, ETC. PARKING FLOADED AFTER A SMALL RAIN. STAFF NOT VERY FRIENDLY AND A VERY POOR VARIETY OF BREAKFAST MEALS.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a short break in Rome

By

June 03, 2017

club

If you are looking for a good quality international hotel, at a reasonable price and are prepared to make a short walk to the tube station this is a good choice to stay.
Facilities and meals all of a high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Piacevole sorpresa

By

June 02, 2017

Albergo in ottima posizione comodo ai mezzi pubblici a poca distanza dai luoghi di maggior interesse.
Colazione fantastica! Personale disponibile.
Camere ottime. Ci tornerò sicuramente!

Read More
Read Less