Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 491 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Quiet Place

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Great little hotel tucked in Eastern Rome. Easy access to the train station to the airport. Great staff, a bar and restaurant. Awesome food and drinks. Will be Back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

20 July 2017

club

Was a good hotel, not far from a metro stop, easy access to the major sites without being in the middle of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient hotel for cruiser

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Took train from airport to hotel
Took train from hotel to cruise port
Metro nearby. Bus stop near hotel but we did not use bus.
Great supermarket near hotel
Great restaurant near hotel( our best meal at Reinba Ristorante Giapponese Tuscolano)
Quiet room and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good place if staying outside city is ok

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

They close proximity to the subway makes his hotel a nice place to stay. Especially icarnavori restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Ottima ubicazione ed ottima struttura.

By

18 July 2017

club

Ottima struttura per un soggiorno nei pressi del centro, ben servita da mezzi pubblici e fornita di garage. Servizio attento e cortese.

Read More
Read Less

Dining experience

By

14 July 2017

club

After a long day of site seeing sometimes coming back the your hotel room to relax with a snack or meal is necessary; unfortunately when we did this here the meal and service was not good. The wait staff was not friendly and the food came to us cold and unflavorful.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

12 July 2017

club

Ottima qualità del personale e pulizia. Si può solo suggerire il frigobar in camera

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay - Good location

By

10 July 2017

club

Got upgraded to executive room on arrival. Really modern rooms, clean.
Location is wonderful, less than a minute away from Roma Tuscalona station which takes 5 minutes to get to Termini
Breakfast was ok
Excellent value for the price paid - will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Anniversary

By

09 July 2017

We had a great stay with plenty of great memories our hotel room was nice and comfortable. If we were ever to return we would definitely choose this location.
5 star restaurant made it even better

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Staff were nice but the room smelled of smoke. Since there were no more rooms available, we stayed in this room. They "cleaned the air" for us but not quite sure what that meant. The smell was reduced but did not go away completely.

Read More
Read Less

staff needs improvement

By

03 July 2017

Rooms have a great coffee setup - instant or espresso - but the maids did not leave proper replenishment. Went to the bar next to the front desk to get milk/creamer for coffee in my room - attendant was slamming cabinet/refrigerator doors and told me "next time you will have to pay for it!". What !?

I had to "check in / check out" one day due to the way I made the reservation - early a.m. desk clerk gave off a vibe that he did not really want to deal with it.

Read More
Read Less

Location of Hotel

By

03 July 2017

club

Close proximity to the Metro was very important in travelling to tourist destinations and the walk was easy and not too busy. However, the surrounding apartments and streets were littered with rubbish and cigarette butts which made the area look unattractive and dirty.
A greater selection of foods for breakfast would be appreciated as other Holiday Inn Hotels offer a wider choice. The restaurant dinner meals however, were excellent. It would be nice to have access to tea and coffee in the room as many people like to start the day with a hot drink before heading to the breakfast/dining area.

Read More
Read Less