Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 626 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice stay near DTW

By

January 17, 2017

club

The hotel was well maintained and clean and very convenient to the airport. The bathrooms were a bit dated, cramped, and dimly lit, but otherwise no complaints about the hotel stay. The staff could have been a bit helpful on fixing the toilet, but it got fixed in time. Overall, a nice stay and would recommend even with the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello Djb5121, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very sorry that you encountered issues during your stay and truly appreciate that you would still recommend our hotel. I have reached out to you directly to further discuss these matters and I look forward to hearing back from you.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean rooms

By

January 12, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast offered was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello WorldTravelre, Thank you so much for rating and reviewing your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Patti's Choice.

By

January 10, 2017

Overall OUTSTANDING! Would definitely stay there agin.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello ""P""", Thank you for making our hotel your choice Patti! We truly appreciate your compliment and will look forward to hosting you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay around DTW

By

January 10, 2017

club

This is a clean and comfortable hotel to stay in if you are travelling around the Detroit Airport. The parking option is convenient and efficient. The hotel is safe and the staff is attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello R Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent experience with us. We are glad that the parking package worked well for you and we hope to host you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 10, 2017

The cleanliness of my room is consistent. The front desk clerks are friendly and professional. My favorite person every time I stay is the wonderful woman with the down home feel that makes and tends to the breakfast. She is personable and greets you with a smile and a kind word. She encourages people to use a fresh plate and to use the tongs and not their hands. She is gentle in her approach and professional. Thanks to her for looking out for everyone and ensuring it stays clean and sanitary. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her.... She is an incredible asset to the brand and I look forward to staying here just to here her laugh and kind words.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Tonnia, Thank you for your kind feedback and compliments! We absolutely love to know that our staff has made such a positive impression on your experiences with us! We truly appreciate your recognition and will look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Our stress level was reduced by spending the night at hotel rather than getting up at 4 am and driving two hours in morning with winter weather. It's an older hotel but our room was upgraded and we had a large suite. Very nice lady at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello TravelingClan33, Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience with us. We are so glad we could play a role in making your travels less stressful and we hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you during your next trip out of the Detroit Metro Airport!
Read More
Read Less

Best parking deal around

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely impressed that because I was an ihd member, I was able to leave my car at the hotel for only $15 for the entire time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Bgnanc, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your valued feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed the value of adding long term parking to your IHG Rewards Club Award night. We hope that you keep us in mind next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

January 05, 2017

club

The pillows are identified as firm and soft to help with comfort. It was great and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Sxooby, Thank you for taking the time to share what you enjoyed most about your stay with us! We are glad you found the soft and firm pillow options to be a nice touch and we hope that you visit us gain soon.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 04, 2017

club

Good Place to stay if flying out of DTW. Good convenient place with a very good deal on parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello CTML, Thank you for choosing our hotel for accommodations prior to your flight out of the Detroit Metro Airport. We are glad that the parking package met your needs and hope to host you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean

By

January 03, 2017

club

The location was excellent. Near DTW and the hotel was very clean and professional. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello VP Man, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your experience. We are glad that our airport location proved to be convenient for you and hope that you keep us in mind next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff accommodated overnight guests for an early morning flight very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello JOMH, Thank you for taking the time to rate and share your thoughts on your experience with us! We love to hear that our staff made such a positive impression and appreciate your kind recognition. We hope that you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Love there two room suites. We travel with 5-6 family members. Ample room. Also looked the free parking for up to 8 days. Great overall value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Opy1975, Thank you for your 5 star rating and valued feedback! We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your two room suite and hope to have many more opportunities to host you in the future!
Read More
Read Less