Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 515 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good hotel would recommend

By

July 19, 2016

club

This was a nice hotel, as most of our experiences at Holiday Inn Express have been. We would recommend to our friends and family. The family suite is great for families!

Read More
Read Less

July 12, 2016 Trip

By

July 18, 2016

Friendly staff! Clean room! Comfortable bed! Food for breakfast was good! Wireless worked well!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

I always stay here for my business trips.I appreciate the ease of location to the Airport and Parking facility. I enjoy the darkness and quietness of the rooms. The staff has always been welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello Tatortot, Thank you for always making us your choice for accommodations when in the area, we really appreciate it! It is our pleasure to host you and We will anticipate your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows, poor air conditioning

By

July 10, 2016

Hotel shows some wear and tear. Room was clean but toilet kept running and air conditioning maintained about 75 degrees when set at 68.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello AV8R31, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I do apologize that you encountered maintenance issues in your room. We do encourage that any issues be brought to our attention at the time of occurrence so that we have the opportunity to make things right for you. We hope that you allow us to host you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but the bathroom had a strange odor.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Everything was Ok except for two things. First, I have to wait about 15 minutes for the attendant to come in to the front desk at my arrival that was at midnight. Second, the bathroom in the room had a bad strange odor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Johnny_Boy, Thank you for being a guest of ours and for taking the time to complete a review. I do apologize for the wait upon checking in, we do appreciate your patience as our front desk staff must sometimes step away to assist other guests in house. I am sorry that there was an odor in the bathroom, we do encourage that any issues be brought to our attention at the time of your stay as we want to do what we can to make your stay 100% satisfactory. We hope to have another opportunity to accommodate you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service, horrible bed.

By

July 05, 2016

club

My room was exceptionally clean and the hotel staff I interacted with were wonderful. The breakfast options were not very good quality/overcooked. The bed was incredibly hard and uncomfortable. One of the exits was directly across from my room and there was a lot of noisy foot traffic. I would rate this hotel as good, but too expensive for the quality of breakfast and my night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Akjoyfullgirl, Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback. We love to hear that the cleanliness of your room and the service of our staff proved to be a highlight of your stay. I do apologize that the bed did not meet your comfort preference, all of our guest rooms have Simmons Beauty Rest mattresses. We are more than happy to provide our guests with a room away from exits or elevators if requested upon check, this is typically helpful to avoid noise disturbances. I will make our breakfast staff is aware of your comments regarding breakfast and do hope that you give us another chance to host you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

I like it

By

June 28, 2016

club

Highly recommend this branch, very quite and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Canada1606, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your kind 5 star rating. We love to hear that our staff proved to be a highlight of your stay and hope to have many more opportunities to host you!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel and friendly staff

By

June 21, 2016

Enjoyed my visit and would recommend the hotel. The room is very business friendly. No pool but the room was great,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello Mbrownyso, Thank you for your kind 5 star review. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate that you would recommend us. Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Guest services

By

June 16, 2016

club

We book out month in mistake and services was able to correct and give us a room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello Ccbellr, Thank you for being a guest of ours and for sharing your valued feedback. We are happy we could resolve your reservation mistake and hope to have many more opportunities to host you.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT!!!

By

June 16, 2016

As a business traveler, I am very selective with the hotels I choose. Holiday Inn Express has never let me down. The staff is attentive, rooms are clean and comfortable, and the breakfast options are amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello Travel Queen25, Thank you for your kind five star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We hope you choose us again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Typical HIE experience

By

June 15, 2016

My stay overall was typical of the HIE brand experience.
Was greeted as a Spire and offered the welcome amenity. Oddly, my documentation wasn't pre-printed so check in took longer than usual. But was offered my choice of room at check in ( I booked standard room) and got the king I asked for. Room were modern and comfortable.
Wifi and breakfast experiences were fine.
An interesting feature at this location is to interact with the front desk via text message. I requested and got a late check out via text. I probably didn't save me any time, but it was definitely unique and different.

Overall, good stay with decent value. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello Johnnie3, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that we met your expectations as a Holiday Inn Express and that you enjoyed the option to text your late check out request. We hope that you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Way to Start Your Vacation

By

June 12, 2016

club

My husband and I always start all of our travel by air with an over night stay here. We are always greeted with a smile by the Front Manager Ms. Deonn Green and she always addresses us by name, so you know this is our hotel of choice. We live in Windsor, Ontario area and enjoy driving over, clearing customs and having a great nights sleep and a great free hot/cold breakfast before being shuttled to the airport to catch our flight. We travel often and could not imagine not having a great restful night before traveling. Try their park and fly overnight stay it is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Hello Bonnie G2, Thank you for your loyalty in always choosing us to host you prior to your vacations, it is truly our pleasure! We definitely cannot thank you enough for the abundance of kind feedback that you gift us and we will anticipate your next visit!
Read More
Read Less