Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 526 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

CARPET

By

August 09, 2016

club

NEEDS TO BE CHECK MORE OFTEN WAS MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM WITH NO PROBLEM

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay!

By

August 08, 2016

club

My stay here was FANTASTIC! The mattress was surprisingly comfortable (most hotel mattresses are just OK) but this one was incredibly soft and I was really enthused that they had two sets of pillows, firm and soft. They also provided me with makeup remover and shoe shine! To top it all off, their breakfast wasn't your typical eggs and sausage; they had a much wider selection! Definitely recommend this hotel, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel is everything you need for a great rest and quick stay. The rooms are so nice and updated. The fitness center was updated but could use a little more equipment. I had a great stay for the value and price I paid for.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and chairs

By

August 05, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable and had enough pillows. There was 2 chairs in the room and both were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello Woverines, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your experience! We are happy to hear that the bed and chairs in your room met your comfort preferences. We hope to have many more opportunities to provide you with a comfortable stay!
Read More
Read Less

A Gem of Hotels

By

August 05, 2016

I stayed at this location since we were in town for a speaking engagement. The room was large and well kept. Great place to relax.. We order food from a local bar and grill was excellent,,, The info was in the hotel guide in the desk in the room. I highly recommend this location and would stay again on my next trip back to Detroit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello Bravin Publishing, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback! We appreciate that you chose our hotel for accommodations and will anticipate providing you with another relaxing stay during your next visit to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Located by Airport. Stayed on the top floor very low noise level, hardly could hear planes going and coming.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello Newlyweds 49&54 , Thank you for choosing our hotel for accommodations while in town for your family reunion. We greatly appreciate your feedback hope you make us your choice again if you find yourself back in the Romulus Detroit Metro Airport area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean hotel

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to a number of restaurants. Rooms are clean and easy access to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello Kevint61, Thank you for sharing your valued feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our location in regards to the Detroit Metro Airport as well as the dining options next door. We hope that you allow us to host you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 01, 2016

club

We really enjoy the convenience, great service and nice staff overtime we have stayed with you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello KLR4, Thank you for making our hotel your choice for accommodations and for sharing your kind feedback! It is our pleasure to host you and we will anticipate your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Romulus

By

July 31, 2016

club

Nothing else to say, I have no complaint on this stay. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello Claracal, Thank you for kindly taking the time to rate your experience! We love to hear that your stay with us met your expectations and we hope to have you as a guest again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; good for short stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Convenient for short stay. Had an early flight to catch, the Great room was still closed so we didn't experience the breakfast. Suggestion is to have at least muffins available for 4 a.m. shuttle goers. Parking shuttle and airport shuttle was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Yojoma, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and suggestions. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that you were unable to partake in the complimentary hot breakfast. However, we do offer coffee, fruit & oatmeal for our guests who must depart before breakfast begins. We hope that you make us your choice for accommodations next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

July 25, 2016

club

The only problem with this hotel is that is did not have a swimming pool and I was not informed of that. My whole reason for renting the hotel room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello Mz.smith16, Thank you for taking the time to rate and share your experience. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment due to the fact that we do not have a pool. If we are made aware at the time of booking that a guest is seeking accommodations with a pool we do inform them that we unfortunately do not have this amenity. I hope that the rest of your stay was satisfactory and that you allow us another opportunity to host you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel would recommend

By

July 19, 2016

club

This was a nice hotel, as most of our experiences at Holiday Inn Express have been. We would recommend to our friends and family. The family suite is great for families!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello AmyDeW, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of you experience with us. We are delighted to hear that the family suite accommodated your family comfortably and appreciate that you would recommend us to your friends and family. We hope to have many more opportunities to host you!
Read More
Read Less