Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 520 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Began and ended a long trip here

By

September 30, 2016

The Roseburg Holiday Inn Express was a good choice for our family on a long car trip that included six nights at IHG hotels. Our first night was there, and we changed our plans to have our last night there too. The front desk and housekeeping staffs were very pleasant and accommodating on both occasions. Requests for a roll-away and extra pillows were filled quickly. Both of our rooms had nice views of the river and access to a large lawn. Our upstairs room had a pleasant veranda. The beds were comfortable. There is a pool and jacuzzi (which we didn't use) and a nice small exercise room with two separately controllable TVs. The wifi signal was strong and reliable, and the rooms had appropriate power outlets. The showers had good water pressure. We made all reservations online. In both cases we stayed in a double queen with a roll-away. The hotel food is the usual complimentary Holiday Inn Express buffet breakfast, which is a great convenience. We are not fans of the egg-like substance or the bacon-like bacon, but the fruit and hard-boiled eggs are a nice touch. In the neighborhood you can walk to Denny's (is this a pro or a con), and across the river is the McMenamin's Roseburg Station Pub which is family-friendly and has nicer food. For those who really want to stock up, Costco is about 3 miles up the road.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Great Staff

By

September 29, 2016

Stayed for quick business trip. I was pleased with the room and great view of the river. The staff was pleasant and attentive. Breakfast was great. All in all, a very positive stay and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

September 26, 2016

Location was convenient for my business needs. I didn't need to go far to get to my work location.

Read More
Read Less

over all experience

By

September 23, 2016

club

The cement walk ways in front of the rooms were very dirty-need power washed. Everything else was outstanding, room was clean, liked choice of soft pillow, cleaning women were friendly, the room had a nice view of the river, breakfast had a choice including hot and cold items. Enjoyed the stay very much would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

This is one of the better places in Roseburg. I have stayed here several times over the years and it seems to be getting a little out dated. I would stay again. There seems to be a regular problem recently with room keys not working just right or difficult using them. Breakfast is better than most and I love they have a "pancake" machine and they are good. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Our last remodel was in 2013. We are always making improvements and am happy to hear the pancake maker was a big hit. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachelle C
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

September 21, 2016

club

Typical of what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. The driveway is somewhat difficult to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

good front desk service

By

September 16, 2016

The person at the front desk was very helpful when we had an issue to be worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Always nice to hear you found our staff accommodating. Hope to see you again when traveling through Roseburg
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel exceeded our expectations. We were just expecting an average roadside hotel, but the room was far quieter and more comfortable than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words Jen! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We would love to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Erica V. Front Desk Agent
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your stay and we are happy that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Front Desk Agent Angela
Read More
Read Less

Roseburg Property

By

September 12, 2016

club

A well-managed property with a very friendly staff in every area of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 09, 2016

will stay here again when I make my trip to Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you next time! Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

good stay
attentive staff
comfortable bed
clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 08, 2016

Great beds, great location and very clean! Service was good and breakfast was hot and great for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and breakfast options! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will come see us again. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less