Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 607 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

clean room

By

March 26, 2017

club

knowledgably staff clean rooms good food have been at this site twice in the last 5 months and plan to stay again upon my next trip to Seattle

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel with great service! The internet was easy to connect to, which is important when you're on business travel. I didn't get a chance to eat breakfast, but it looked great!

Read More
Read Less

fri nite thru sun morn stay...

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very good value for the price. laid out to minimize freeway noise and have view of the river and not the parking lot. every thing clean, maintained and neat. access close to things we were doing [of course it isn't LA !] Caution when using Google maps, iphone 6, to get there because they are wrong. [I don't know about inaccuracies with other navigation programs]. front desk staff confirmed that problem has been mentioned many times before.

Read More
Read Less

It's like sleeping on a cloud made of cuddly kittens.

By

March 22, 2017

I will only stay here when I come to town. My experience has been nothing short of spectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

March 22, 2017

Good freeway access, I like the breakfast choices they have, I always stay at this hotel when I go to Roseburg which is about 5 times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel quality

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay at in Roseburg Oregon. I've stayed at holiday inn express many times for business excellent all around. Clean comfortable rooms , friendly staff ,nice breakfast. My wife and I had baby with us this trip so it was a little different but excellent staff helped with accommodations for child.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 21, 2017

club

Excellent no problems room always clean breakfast was wonderful staff was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

This was a quiet, clean and friendly hotel to stay and be ready to start a new day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoy our hotel. It is very much appreciated and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

March 15, 2017

Nice location, clean, comfortable and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and the breakfast we provide. We will continue to work hard to earn your business. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good travel stop

By

March 11, 2017

Convenient, quiet, overnight spot when traveling up or down the coast.

Comfortable bed and usual
holiday Onn express breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. I would like to inquire as where we fell short in meeting your expectations as we only received four out of five stars available. We always like to understand where we can improve so your next stay will be even better! Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Clean, convenient, comfortable beds and alway reliable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Roseburg

By

March 06, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel and the staff was very courteous. Everything from the room to the the lobby was a great experience. Room was clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate you choosing us and we will continue to do our best to earn your business. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less