Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 676 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place to stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

- Late check-in very easy
- Clean room
- Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 24, 2017

This place has an amazing view overlooking the river. Just all out beautiful

Read More
Read Less

The Great Escape

By

June 23, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised to find a great hotel with an INCREDIBLE RIVER VIEW in such a small town. The breakfast assortments were also a pleasant surprise as I'm an organic eater and my family likes the regular spread. Coffee/tea is available all day. The workout center is perfect, even has water in it for you. The pool is indoors and the jacuzzi is out. I do wish they offered a vanity mirror as the new LED light bulbs are such low watts in the bathroom it is really dark, however, I made the coffee nook my vanity area and it worked well. We liked it so much we extended our stay for 3 more days and used their washer and dryer on the premise. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I had a recliner

By

June 22, 2017

The room was excellent. Great view of the river, very quiet just wish I had my recliner. Great value. I would recommend to all travelers

Read More
Read Less

Dog Lover

By

June 22, 2017

club

Beautiful room decor. Excellent landscaping. Riverside. Fabulous bed. Wonderful housekeeping. Great parking. Pet friendly! Expensive.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

June 21, 2017

club

We had ground floor room that was more Motel than Hotel. It was quiet, clean, and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic View

By

June 20, 2017

Most enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Express in Roseburg, Oregon with a beautiful view of the river from the balcony in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Roseburg Visit

By

June 20, 2017

Noisy hotel, staff did not address the issue. Food was decent and the river view was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

We travel through Roseburg a couple of times a year. we always look forward to staying here.

Read More
Read Less

A favorite of ours

By

June 15, 2017

club

We stay here every time we com to Roseburg. We have family that lives here and this is the only place we stay. The greatest attraction here is the tremendous view of the South Umpqua River. Every room faces the river, with nothing blocking the view. About 50 feet of grass and then the river. Lots of activity with ducks and geese and various other waterfowl landing, swimming, and taking off.. Other birds and aquatic animals make for lots of viewing pleasure. The staff is great...very attentive. The free breakfast is great with lots of choices on the menu. We highly recommend this place to stop and stay!

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

June 14, 2017

quilts are too warm, could use regular blankets with sheets

Read More
Read Less

Nice looking facility and comfortable bed and pillows.

By

June 12, 2017

When I walked into the hotel it took my breath away. Nicely decorated and comfortable. The staff greeted me as I approached the foray. Very friendly and met all my needs. The eating area was very clean and easy to maneuver. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows are very comfortable. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less