Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beautiful, relaxful property, Great Breakfasts.

By

July 13, 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay. Peaceful, quiet, scenic. Very comfortable beds. Excellent shower!

Only suggestion--provide larger bars of soap!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives for. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

July 11, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Roseburg sets adjacent to the river. The views are wonderful and we were able to sit out on our balcony and enjoy during the evening hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great stay at the Roseburg Holiday Inn Express. The hotel has a great view of the river from the balcony and was very comfortable. We are looking forward to going back and staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our view of the South Umpqua River. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

All rooms face the river

By

June 24, 2016

club

Our room design with the sink and counter top and mirrors inside the bathroom, offered privacy when getting ready for the day and my husband could sleep in a little longer without lights blazing in the bedroom. The balcony overlooking the river was delightful. We wished we could have opened the window for the night or possibly have a screen door, but the window was sealed and no screen on the door - very unfortunate because it is such a lovely view and the weather was fantastic with a light breeze off the river and the sound of ducks and birds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look into getting our windows to open so you can enjoy the nice fresh air. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 24, 2016

This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseburg, Oregon. The front desk help is exceptional, our room was immaculate, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the complimentary breakfast had a good variety and was enjoyable. The hotel is on the Umpqua River, you will want to ask for a river view room. The grounds are beautiful. This is a great place for families. My husband and I are retired and found it very relaxing.There is an indoor pool as well as an outside one. Each patio is private from your neighbors and overlooks the river. The scenery is beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also there is no need to ask for a river view room, they all over look the river. We appreciate your feed back and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

Happy I continued up the highway

By

June 21, 2016

Just very pleased. Had a corner room with a two window corner view of the river and balcony. Very quiet. Food was within walking distance across the river. The room was very clean and all drains worked absolutely. The staff was very helpful, well presented, and professional. The breakfast was standard. Left feeling fortunate that I contained on tto Roseberg while heading up from the Bay area to Washington State.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your time to review our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our small town. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

Be sure to get a room with a river view

By

June 21, 2016

club

You won't regret it, as you sit on your balcony drinking coffee from the complimentary breakfast. The complimentary breakfast exceeded my expectations: a pancake maker, several cold cereal choices, oatmeal,scrambled eggs and bacon (though I understand this alternates with omelets and sausage), cinnamon rolls, yogurt and fruit The grounds are clean and well maintained as was the room we stayed in. The hot tub and pool were a popular choice with many children. The pool is on the smallish side, and could get crowded if more than 3 families were using it. The bed was comfy and they offered 2 "soft" and "firm" pillows on each bed--conveniently labeled as such, so there was no need to test them out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our amenities suited your needs! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

convenient stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

Reasonable service and accomodations. The stay was anticipated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Roseburg Oregon

By

June 16, 2016

club

loved my stay and the river outside my back door. The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our view! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2016

Clean and comfortable room with a nice balcony and view. The breakfast was hot and plentiful, with a nice seating area to enjoy it. Overall stay was very nice and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the view as well as your stay with us. Positive feedback is what we strive for. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

June 14, 2016

club

The room and facility were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, so was the coffee! Will stay there again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I look forward to seeing you the next time you come through. Have a great day! Sincerely, Brandy B Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent views and they allow cats

By

June 14, 2016

club

Chose this hotel because we were traveling with a cat. They had no hesitation and were able to comfortably accommodate 4 adults

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that we could accommodate the four of you as well as you furry friend. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less