Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 701 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Time

By

July 21, 2017

club

Best hotel in roseburg by far. We got married here and packed the hotel with our guests. We should have been given a discount for bringing the business. We still had a great time. 24hr Dennys across the street.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn roseburg

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

one of the nicer holiday inns i have stayed at. right on the river and close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

This was an overnight stop en-route to Portland. Had we realised how much there was to do in the area we may well have extended the visit.
The hotel itself was very comfortable with very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Everything we needed was included.
Could not fault anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Bed

By

July 15, 2017

We liked the staff and hotel. Our room was very clean. The breakfast was amazing. The only downside was that the pool was ice cold. Despite the pool we would recommend the hotel to our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Loyal previous guest

By

July 13, 2017

club

We love this hotel well run very enjoyable would highly recommend will stay here the next time we're in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 12, 2017

We always try to find a HIE on our travels. We have stayed at the Roseburg HIE a number of times and it meets the standards of what we expect with this hotel chain.

The only negative is the furniture and bathrooms are in great need of an upgrade. Otherwise, this hotel is great. The view of the river from any room, can't be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely property with good value

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very nice stay at this hotel. excellent view of the river and surrounding hills

Read More
Read Less

Visiting in Roseburg

By

July 10, 2017

club

We love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseburg for the easy access to the highway, the ambiance of being on the river, the friendliness of staff and the awesome breakfast. We have stayed at other HI Express where the rooms are bigger, making for a little more comfortable stay, but overall we love staying at this hotel while we visit family in Roseburg.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but noisy

By

July 10, 2017

The hotel is nice and the room was clean. However the noise at night from traffic and other guests was extreme due to the building configuration.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

July 10, 2017

club

The property sits right above the South Umpqua River and the view from our balcony is stunning. Wildlife Safari is a short drive from this location which we enjoyed seeing. The Guest Services from all the staff were exceptional. We highly recommend this hotel and we will stay here the next time we are in Roseburg, Oregon.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the best choice in Roseburg

By

July 09, 2017

Nice room, comfortable beds, attractive setting, and friendly staff. Breakfast was okay though a more varied selection of foods would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 09, 2017

club

Excellent service at desk and breakfast, the kids loved the pool and spa, breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less