Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

The room was okay but the heater kept me up most of the night cutting on and off.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that you experienced sleeping issues due to the heater. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and strive for, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy D Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great staff

By

January 08, 2017

Great place to stay, great staff and service, love the cinnamon rolls in the morning!! Rooms are clean and smell fresh. I would ask for an upper level room however as the floors are creaky!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shonna E Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

great stop

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

always stay here to Hood River area. this is a great hotel, breakfast is always great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincererly Shonna E Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience / Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

First time to Oregon, stumbled upon Roseburg Holiday Inn Express...great choice! Pet friendly a plus, staff is so nice and accommodating and location...right on the water. Enjoyable stay, will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shonna E Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Noisy and cold

By

January 06, 2017

I realize it was a cold snap but the room was drafty and the heater was very noisy. Very hard to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We apologize for your noise and heat issues during your stay, if there is any way we can provide a better stay for you in the future please feel free to contact me at guestservices@kensingtonmgt.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great view!

By

January 03, 2017

We had a room that over looked the river. The beds were comfortable, maybe a little too soft. The entrance seemed a little unclear when appraoaching the hotel. Breakfast had many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kat K, Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

More then you would expect

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located near the freeway, restaurants and other activities. All the rooms have a great view of the river. My boys loved the indoor pool and outdoor hot tub, and they even used the gym. The breakfast was great, lots of variety to satisfy the 5 boys on the trip. The next time I'm in Roseburg I will definitely be staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so nice to hear how accomadating would could be for you and your five boys. We greatly look forward to a visit in the future. Sincerely, Brandy D Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Odd Place, Very Noisy

By

January 01, 2017

This place is unlike any HIE that I have stayed in. For the upper floors it has an outdoor walkway like the many of the cheap motels do, giving the place a very odd appearance for a HIE.

The check-in experience was great. Quick and easy. The the staff was very helpful overall. Breakfast was better than most places, as they had pancakes, sausage and bacon (except that they were out of bacon) in additional to the usual stuff.

Now the bad part... I paid extra to stay in a suite. Big mistake! The suite was almost hilariously large, but the bed and the furniture were embarrassingly cheap, flimsy, ugly things. The worst part though was the noise. It was on the 1st floor (I had no choice in the matter) and the people out in the pool, and outside, and walking down the hall, and eating breakfast, all could be heard clearly from the paper-thin walls. I could probably have had a conversation with all of them without even raising my voice. Not to mention all the "whooshing" noises from the water pipes. All-in-all probably the noisiest hotel I've ever experienced, which resulted in a very poor sleep. The tv's were embarrassingly bad as well. Ancient with terrible picture quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for all of the noise you experienced during your stay. If there is any way we can make a future stay more enjoyable please contact us at guestservices@kensingtonmgt.com.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 01, 2017

Great view over the river. The hotel is a bit dated and the outdoor corridor was cold in the winter.The staff were helpful, friendly. Breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy D Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Visit Review

By

December 28, 2016

Staff very friendly, great view of the river, great breakfasts. Just need to add some Room Suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy D Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

50/50

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

We had two adjoining rooms at the Roseburg HIE. The first room was ready and waiting when we arrived at 6pm. It took over an hour and a call to IHG to get into the second room. The rooms were both very cold when we arrived and needed a few minutes to warm up. The hotel is centrally located and the overall facilities are good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sorry about the inconveince of the rooms being cold and not ready on time, hopefully we will be able to better assit you next time . Sincerely Kat K Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing View

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, and the river view is relaxing after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kat,K Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less