Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 493 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed

By

August 10, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, nice views. Polite and attentive staff. Too much clorine in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Fun time

By

August 09, 2016

club

Overnight stay with Grandson's along. The boys saw the pool and they were sold on this place. We were in the pool and hot tub for about 2 hours. It was a refreshing moment on our road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and locations.

By

August 04, 2016

No surprises. Always enjoy stays and lay out travel so as to stay at an Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Since you stay with us so often, you should sign up for our IHG Rewards Club membership so you can start earning rewards for your stay! We will see you next time! Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

July 30, 2016

It has the best staff!!! We noticed a week after staying at the hotel that our 10 year old daughter had left her BELOVED stuffed animal. We called the hotel just hoping that is where we left it after a week and half vacation in many different hotels. The wonderful staff member, Angela said she would go look and call me back while saying she totally understood the importance since she is a Mom. She called me immediately back and said YES they had it and would send it back. We got it back and we can't thank her enough!!!! Everything now is right with our World! What a Great stay we had!! The whole staff always had a smile and a friendly greeting at every encounter.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so thankful we were able to locate your daughters stuffed animal! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Kid Friendly, Newer Property

By

July 29, 2016

club

Probably best option for families in Roseburg area at reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

This hotel is centrally located in Roseburg, overlooking the Umpqua River, offers clean, neat rooms and an indoor pool. The back patio is a wonderful place to relax for an afternoon snack and drink.
The room we had was on the first floor with easy access from the parking lot. It was a bit small, but enough space for one person to walk across the room comfortably. One of the beds was too soft and offered little if any support. The other was a bit better.
The indoor pool was a great place for families, especially for children. It was clean and well maintained. Additionally the reception desk, the lobby and the breakfast areas were also clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

River views and patios

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel overall. I liked the patio that overlooked the river.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our view of the South Umpqua river is exceptionally great watching the sunset at night! You should come back to visit us and our view again!
Read More
Read Less

Ok place to stay for an overnighter

By

July 26, 2016

Not exactly what I thought it was going to be - Great staff, ok rooms with beautiful views, sketchy neighborhood

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less

River View in Roseburg

By

July 20, 2016

club

Loved the serene view of the river from our balcony, the friendliness of staff and amenities offered by hotel. Easy access to Hwy and surrounding restaurants. Was not happy with the abusive smokers who ignored no smoking signs posted on balconies and other areas, and flicked lit cigaret butts onto the path outside the ground floor rooms and into the grass area where people walked their dogs and other guest strolled with children to look at river.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, relaxful property, Great Breakfasts.

By

July 13, 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay. Peaceful, quiet, scenic. Very comfortable beds. Excellent shower!

Only suggestion--provide larger bars of soap!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives for. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

July 11, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Roseburg sets adjacent to the river. The views are wonderful and we were able to sit out on our balcony and enjoy during the evening hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandy B Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great stay at the Roseburg Holiday Inn Express. The hotel has a great view of the river from the balcony and was very comfortable. We are looking forward to going back and staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our view of the South Umpqua River. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brandy B
Read More
Read Less