Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 214 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Awesome hotel staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the staff at the front desk through the entire weekend! Tim was especially friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Decent HIE

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

This location didn't really do anything wrong, I have just been wowed at most other HIE locations, and this locations just met my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

My daughter had a 2 day training in New Brighton so I went along to do the driving and to get some much needed paperwork done while she was in her meetings. The room was quiet ,staff was great and the beds were wonderful.
I wold recommened this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Street Machine Summer National Car Show

By

July 25, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay for the Street Machine Summer Nationals car show at the MN State Fairgrounds. Plenty of parking at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseville, MN for truck

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Rooms nice. For those who don't like the sunrise, the window shades keep the room totally dark. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

your hotel met our needs

By

July 20, 2017

club

nice hotel! clean, professional staff, courteous and friendly! The room was great however, your TV should swivel! Nice bathroom, nice bed! We were a little concerned with location being too commercial but, your hotel was pretty quiet! We were there for a family funeral, staying just one night! all worked out well! thanks!

Read More
Read Less

New and clean beautiful hotel!!

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was amazing and I highly recommend it!! Clean, new, good breakfast, friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Leicht zu finden. Guter Service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Neues Hotel, komfortable Zimmer. Verkehrsgünstig gelegen.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff member

By

July 11, 2017

club

I just want to say how much we appreciated the help of Chantal during our stay. Several of us wanted a place to play cards during the evening, and she went out of her way to help us out. It was so much appreciated!!

Read More
Read Less

Roseville

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Amazing guest services. Rooms appear new and have new beds. Even the fold-a-bed couch was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room friendly staff.

By

July 11, 2017

club

I love the motel. We plan on moving to Fla in Oct and I hope there more Holiday Express on the way. And I hope we can get it cheaper. We are going to fla so my husband can see his daughter for the frirst time since she was a baby.My husband has pancreatic cancer and was given 6 to 18 month.

Read More
Read Less

love the bed

By

July 11, 2017

I have been traveling recently and this room was very, very nice. I loved the bed and wished that my next stay could have been at this hotel rather than the one I was at.. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less