Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 94 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

February 11, 2017

I would recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. The staff was very friendly and effecent. The room were clean and the breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and updated

By

February 08, 2017

We enjoy our regular stays at this hotel. Staff is always pleasant and the accommodations couldn't be better. A great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
A great value we are! Thank you for continuing to come back to our hotel. We live for repeat business! Hopefully we see you soon. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Roseville-5 stars

By

February 06, 2017

Doug was an excellent check in person. He made sure that I had everything I needed!
The rooms are so clean and the mattresses are so comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Shelbd63, Our new mattresses are no joke! People love them. It doesn't get old hearing about them. Doug is fantastic! So lucky to have him leading our team. Thanks for staying and hope you stay soon. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean Rooms, Great Shuttle

By

February 06, 2017

See above
Also, good continental breakfast, I may have missed that question on the survey

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Deb, You had to of met Jack on the shuttle. One of kind for sure. Our beds are definitely one of the top compliments we get and for good reason. Please see us again and thank you so much for staying with us! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite Great Darkening Blinds

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

The suite gave us plenty of space with our 3 teenagers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Christi, Thank you for staying with us. Our beautiful Suites are perfect for guests who need the separation of two rooms. Very happy you guys enjoyed your stay. Please think of us again! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

January 28, 2017

All employees were very friendly and asked if there is anything I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Howie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled you had the chance to interact with some of our employees. They are the secret sauce of this hotel's success. Hope you stay again! Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds and great service

By

January 26, 2017

We had a great stay at this hotel! Very clean and the staff was great! The beds are wonderful, best nights sleep in a long time. And you get to choose the firmness of your pillows! we look forwarding to our next stay.
Breakfast was good too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Jessica, Thank you for the fabulous comments. I'll never get tired of hearing how great our beds are. The only problem is now my wife says she wants that same bed as a gift to her for our anniversary. I can live off Ramen for a while I guess. Nice to see our cleanliness and staff were great also. They are a wonderful group. We will see you down the road! Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hot water was not working making showers in the morning feel like a camping experience.

Bathroom was not clean. Hair in sink and tub plus something on the showers walls. Having a dirty bathroom made me really think about the rest of the room.

I challenge myself to ask why I stay at this location when there are so many other options around this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Road Warrior, I want to apologize for the items you encountered. I assure that is not the norm here. We were able to fix the hot water issue fairly quickly and your concerns have been given attention. I did you leave a message for you to call me earlier this week in hopes of getting some more info from you and to see if there was anything else we could do for you. We hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience. Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It sure gets noisey.

By

January 25, 2017

club

The A/C made weird noises, as well as is noisey outside. Weird smell to the place, staff was great though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Walt, Thank you for bringing the noise to our attention. We will have it addressed. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to city

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent lication. Close to the university and sports stadiums.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
That is one of our biggest drivers of leisure guests wanting to stay with us is our close proximity to US Bank Stadium, TCF Stadium, Williams and Mariucci Arena, and the State Fairgrounds. Thank you for staying and please think of us in the future. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wild game

By

January 25, 2017

This was a great hotel. We really enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. The room was clean although the bathroom was tiny.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Bri722, So happy to hear you use the word "Great" to describe our hotel. Glad you enjoyed our newly opened pool! If the Wild make the playoffs, think of us! Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 25, 2017

club

Was a great hotel for the price. Very clean facility and friendly stadf

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Bball Dad, Thank you for staying. What a great way to sum up our hotel , thanks for that. Next time you have a tournament in this area, please think of us!
Read More
Read Less