Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 146 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

good stay

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Grounds were clean.

Read More
Read Less

good place.

By

April 30, 2017

club

Very clean. Convenient location. Friendly staff very helpful. Modern design of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel choice

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean from the front lobby to my room. The staff of the hotel was friendly and courteous every time you saw one. The room was nice sized and very sleepable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 27, 2017

We were staying here for a college visit to the U of M. The staff was excellent; very friendly and efficient. The room was very clean and had all of the amenities we needed. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Nice Staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Room was clean and hotel is well maintained. Food was cold close to the end of serving time. This hotel was definitely better than the hotel I booked for the same that 'was' an IHG Hotel when I booked the room for the same night. The prices came down at the other hotel because it wasn't IHG anymore. That hotel was closer to my event. The new staff/mgmt was not willing to change my price to the current price so I cancelled. I was told after I cancelled; "The hotel is overbooked anyhow so you may not have had a room". And yet IGH sent me an email stating I my reservation would be honored with the new company. So, this review is a bit tainted because of what IGH did.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

April 25, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was excellent,,, they made you always feel welcome. Cora Jacob and Vashti Luz went above and beyond to make your stay very comfortable. I will stay there again next time I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary style

By

April 24, 2017

The room was very nice and functioned well. The fridge microwave and coffee maker was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, great staff, comfy bed, and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

A very welcoming staff, friendly and helpful. This was an all around nice hotel, if I am in St. Paul again this will be the place I would book..Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and good location.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Courteous and helpful staff. Whenever traveling to Minneapolis this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

They were very helpful, I had reserve the wrong hotel and they fix it for me

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff.

By

April 14, 2017

Room was nice, but as others have indicated, bathroom is small. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast is good with several options available.

Read More
Read Less