Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 79 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

79reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Deserves its rating

By

January 19, 2017

When looking for an IHG brand hotel, I look at a combination of ratings and price. The HIE in Roseville had among the highest ratings in the Twin Cities area, and they are well deserved.

The facility is well maintained, and the decorating style in the rooms and common areas is bright and energizing. Several member of the staff were very helpful. When I called the desk to see if they might have a charger that would work with my phone, one was delivered to my room in just a few minutes.

One additional benefit here are the wonderful aromas that come from the Sara Lee bread plant next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Comfortable Beds

By

January 17, 2017

club

This is a great hotel to stay at for the price I paid. Will stay next time we are in the area if the prices are reasonable. Thanks for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and great staff experience

By

January 16, 2017

The rooms are a great valve for the area, clean, neat and new and the staff were excellent for assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Hotel!

By

January 15, 2017

Great location, modern facility, and a very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

My coworker and I stayed here when attending a conference in St. Paul. We have a wonderful time! The hotel is easy to find and has free parking. The staff is fantastic. The continental breakfast was wonderful. I will definitely be returning on future business trips!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms with Comfortable bed

By

January 14, 2017

club

This hotel has very good spacious rooms and the cleanliness is maintained very well. I would recommend this hotel for my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, modern hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Absolutely loved this hotel! It was clean, well-appointed, convenient, and economical.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Tracy2017, Glad you loved it!! A great value we certainly are! Please, keep us in mind in the future. Thank you! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

January 08, 2017

club

The hotel is newly renovated. My room was great, comfortable and clean.
The breakfast exceeded my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear TRichard1953, We strive daily to exceed our guest's expectations and happy to see we exceeded yours. Elated to see you enjoyed the renovations. We are a completely new hotel from when it closed in Sept 2015 for the remodel. Our returning guests are blown away at the difference. We hope you will stay again! Thank you for staying. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

better than most

By

January 06, 2017

club

I for the most part enjoyed my short stay at the Roseville MN Holiday Inn, but found that the food selection was good, but not easy to warm up.

The staff was friendly and but I would suggest getting a room on an upper floor to keep the lobby noise away. I was on the first level and found it to be louder than what I would prefer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback on your stay. The staff is certainly very friendly and glad you had a chance to interact with them. Next time you are in the area I hope you will stay again. We will make sure we get you on a higher floor. Thanks for staying! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and cozy

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed this hotel. Staff were friendly and hotel was very clean and quiet. I have stayed at alot of hotels but this had to be the most quiet one yet. It was located in a area away from alot of hustle and bustle and exactly what I was looking for.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Von, I've said it again and again that we are a great value and very close to downtown Minneapolis and St Paul. You do not have to deal with parking fees and congested downtown streets. Thank you for the kind comments about that staff. The hotel is truly blessed to have the team we do. They are what makes our hotel special. Thanks for staying!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, large room, great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay. We will come back again. The rooms were great, bed was comfortable, employees were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Kim, So excited to see you will come back in the future. The beds are a super big hit with our guests. They are extremely comfortable as you experienced. Can't thank you enough for staying , we really do appreciate that and for the review. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Very comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of our stay at this Holiday Inn Express and will definitely consider staying at one again in the future over other chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear JSRK, We are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. It seems like you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. Thank you for thinking of us in the future and for staying with us. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less