Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 117 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Staff!

By

March 19, 2017

Location was excellent. Staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. Hotel was inviting and clean. I felt safe. Parking area was well lit. My room was clean and everything was up dated. My only complaint - bathroom was small. My room was comfortable and quiet. The bed was comfortable and room temperature was perfect. A good variety for breakfast and staff person was good at keeping things clean and filled.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place with wonderful staff

By

March 18, 2017

Loved it!! Staff was so accomrdating and kind!! They let us use the conference room to gather as a team and the rooms were clean and comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

The staff went above and beyond to be helpful! Clean rooms and very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and attractive facility

By

March 15, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Roseville-St Paul exceeded our expectations. From the front desk personnel to the facilities and breakfast, we had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Knight, We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. A great all around stay it seems! Thank you and please consider us again when you come back to the area. John Rivera General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Knight, We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. A great all around stay it seems! Thank you and please consider us again when you come back to the area. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

March 13, 2017

Wonderful and relaxing. Great heated pool. Tired of writing this review.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Tunaman77, We are so happy we now have our pool open! Thank you for staying!! Hope we see you soon. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incredible

By

March 10, 2017

We recently stayed here while attending the State Boys Swim & Dive Meet. The staff were INCREDIBLE! Over the TOP with friendly hospitality, kindness and professionalism. We will ALWAYS stay here when possible! The breakfast was also wonderful. The recent renovations to this hotel make it absolutely the best hotel in the area to stay at! Thank you and we'll see you for sure again next year if not sooner!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Cardswim, Elated that you had a very nice stay here. We are in total agreement that we are the best hotel in the area! The staff here makes this hotel so great. The renovations are beautiful indeed. Willmar has a very special place here, as our company is based there. We look forward to hosting your team again. Thank you! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and locatiom

By

March 09, 2017

Perfect for our buisness trip. Would be perfect for both business and pleasure. Close to many attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Kwarmy, Thank you for staying! Happy it was a great stay. The word is definitely getting out on what great location and value we are when coming down for any events in Minneapolis or St. Paul. Please come see us again! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gratitude

By

March 07, 2017

Staff is like family. They always make sure my stay is welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Mr J! Thank you again! I know we will see you soon! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service for our team!

By

March 06, 2017

club

Our robotics team was greeted by John and his great staff. Our needs were anticipated and met before we could even ask for them. Their courtesy and help are beyond anywhere I have stayed in years! The business center is amazing, too. And hot breakfast in the morning was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Uden98, I can not tell you how well behaved the group was! We hope you all did well as we didn't hear how the competition went. Thank you for being so nice to all of us. If any of you come for leisure or business purposes, please reach out to me personally. Thank you all again. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and modern

By

March 05, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean with modern amenities like access to lots of outlets around the room, furniture that made sense for a short stay, and comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Rahoffma, I recently spoke to a class on hospitality and the one thing everyone said was important were the amount of USB ports and outlets. It irritated the students when outlets were scarce. That is a sign of an older hotel for sure. I'm so glad every one of our rooms has plenty of them. The beds are wonderful!!! Thank you for staying and please come see us again. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel we've stayed at

By

March 05, 2017

club

This is one of the nicest, cleanest, most up to date hotels we've stayed at. The staff go above and beyond to help you out. They also have the best breakfast in Minnesota

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Lee, So happy our "Service Culture" shined through during your stay. Our renovations went well and our reviews have been humbling. Luz and Orathai work hard to make sure the food is hot and plentiful. Thank you for staying and hope you will again. Thank you! General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 02, 2017

My family and I stayed here for the weekend and it was very nice, rooms were clean, staff was friendly, nice pool, and a great breakfast which was included -BONUS! Perfect for going to the MOA and US Bank Stadium! Located in the middle of both. Definitely would recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear KAA4, Thank you for the great compliments. Our pool has only been open for a couple months and has been received well. Our location is excellent if you are coming for a sporting event in any sport or a concert. We have seen a big increase in occupancy with the University of MN Baseball Team now playing at US Bank Stadium. Thank you for staying and hope you will return. I have been to your area also, very nice and I even left with some of the Hard Rock's money. :)
Read More
Read Less