Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 77 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Awesome service and great staff experience

By

January 16, 2017

The rooms are a great valve for the area, clean, neat and new and the staff were excellent for assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Hotel!

By

January 15, 2017

Great location, modern facility, and a very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

My coworker and I stayed here when attending a conference in St. Paul. We have a wonderful time! The hotel is easy to find and has free parking. The staff is fantastic. The continental breakfast was wonderful. I will definitely be returning on future business trips!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms with Comfortable bed

By

January 14, 2017

club

This hotel has very good spacious rooms and the cleanliness is maintained very well. I would recommend this hotel for my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, modern hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Absolutely loved this hotel! It was clean, well-appointed, convenient, and economical.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

January 08, 2017

club

The hotel is newly renovated. My room was great, comfortable and clean.
The breakfast exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

better than most

By

January 06, 2017

club

I for the most part enjoyed my short stay at the Roseville MN Holiday Inn, but found that the food selection was good, but not easy to warm up.

The staff was friendly and but I would suggest getting a room on an upper floor to keep the lobby noise away. I was on the first level and found it to be louder than what I would prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and cozy

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed this hotel. Staff were friendly and hotel was very clean and quiet. I have stayed at alot of hotels but this had to be the most quiet one yet. It was located in a area away from alot of hustle and bustle and exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, large room, great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay. We will come back again. The rooms were great, bed was comfortable, employees were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Very comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of our stay at this Holiday Inn Express and will definitely consider staying at one again in the future over other chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear JSRK, We are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. It seems like you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. Thank you for thinking of us in the future and for staying with us. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very clean and classy. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Super great price. Loved it

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Very nice and helpful staff upon entering, and loved the modern/clean lobby, rooms, and dining area. Would definitely stay again when visiting family in the area.

Read More
Read Less