Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

5

based on 9 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

9reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Clean and comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

club

Hotel was great, very clean. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was good. Love that I don't have to go out to get coffee or something to eat in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Great, updated facility!

By

August 08, 2016

Friendly, helpful Newly remodeled facility. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thanks for staying Guy! Glad you liked the renovations and your room. They are really nice, Think of us again when you come back through. Thanks, John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great evening away from home

By

August 05, 2016

club

After deciding late in the evening not to return home, we checked in late and sleep very well. All new décor and luxurious linens and plushy pillows made our stay delightful. Friendly staff and great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
We thank you for those nice compliments. We really are enjoying the freshness of the decor and the brand new furniture in the rooms. It's real easy to sleep well in those brand new beds as you experienced. I LOVE THEM! Thanks for staying and hope you return.. remember that 35W south exit leads right to our front door when you come down from Duluth! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable customer service

By

August 05, 2016

club

To All the Holiday Inn Express Staff:

John, you are truly an exceptional manager. Thank you for all of the kindness and concern you showed us during our stay and for having a wonderful group of employees in your hotel. You are a wonderful "family"!

To Amanda, Cora, Luz, Doug, Jack, Tim, Trevor and all the rest of the staff: My heartfelt thanks for all of the care, concern and kindness you showed us during our stay! You gave us a place to feel comfortable and taken care of during a very difficult time. The chats, smiles and hugs during the good and bad days were so meaningful to us! We will be forever grateful for your love and kindness! It is so great to be home and recovering!
With love and thanks,
Beth, Jim and all of our family

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Beth, I really don't have the words. I'm so thankful we got to talk before your initial check out day. The team will be happy to see your comments. We all were very happy you guys were able to go home before the big birthday! We can't imagine the emotional roller coaster you were going through. Happy we could be a warm and inviting place for you during that difficult time. You and your family were so nice to us all. With a heavy heart we say good bye for now, but hope you will think of us when you come back down. Thank you! John
Read More
Read Less

Best IHG Property I have ever stayed at

By

July 27, 2016

This Property should be the flagship for customer service for the company. The GM is an amazing man that has developed a culture with his employees of phenomenal customer service. The hotel is very clean and all the staff is willing to help at the drop of a hat. Great job to everyone at this hotel. Dave

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dave, When we hear a seasoned (And i'm understating that) traveler such as yourself gives us such a compliment like that, it reminds of why we love our jobs and makes us proud. Thank you. You and your family were so nice to us all, much appreciated. You guys reminded me of the energizer bunny... always on the go and non stop. If must be a great feeling to enjoy those times together as a family. Next year, please reach out to us again. As you saw the USA Schwan's Cup Tourney was fairly close and easy to get to from the freeway. Thank you to you and your wife for your service and sacrifice to our country . Thanks for CHOOSING us!! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great, New Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

Very new property, everything is modern and nice. The hotel staff was excellent - very welcoming and helpful. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean, all of the staff are friendly and more than willing to help with whatever you need. The rooms are spotless, the beds are super comfortable. There is a safe, refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker in each room. The breakfast is more than sufficient - hot and cold items are available each morning. The indoor pool was not completed yet when we were there, but is supposed to be ready by November 1, 2016. I'm sure it will be very nice. Would definitely recommend this hotel for any stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Pammieo, I can't tell you how many people have complimented our brand new comfy beds. We've even had guests call us days after check out to get the brand. We are happy to see you got to experience most of our amenities. You are spot on, our pool is going to be very nice! Thank you for complimenting our great staff. There will be big smiles on everyone's face for sure after reading your comments. It was a pleasure having you here and thank you for staying. Stay warm up there in ND! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Business Travelers Place!

By

July 12, 2016

Stayed 7/11/2016 and could not have been more pleased! Brand new (100% renovation)! Staff just excellent and accomodating and listened to my suggestions. Standard HiExp breakfast. Lots of great food choices within short driving distance.

This place is worth going out of the way for!

Read More
Read Less

A Strong Storm Blew In

By

July 08, 2016

Power was out from 4PM to beyond 7AM.
New building had leaking foyer. Too bad for a new
construction.
Property fabulous.
Entire staff amazing under the best conditions and tough ones.
Bravo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
What a night!! Thank you for being so kind about the situation. The one thing that saved us somewhat was that we were not full. Can I please get your IHG Rewards, We'd like to get you some points for the inconvenience. Thank you for staying, keep us in mind again. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less