Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 189 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Tom

By

June 27, 2017

Very clean, comfortable, good breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel except for the factory noise

By

June 24, 2017

club

Great hotel except for the factory noise. I'd recommend requesting a room that's as far as possible from the end closest to the factory next door.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 23, 2017

club

we chose this hi express because of the location.
we were very pleased with the cleanliness of the facility
and the friendly helpful staff. would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has been recently renovated. It seemed like all new stuff to me! Clean, friendly, and the breakfast was better than expected--but maybe I was just hungry. Pretty much the usual, but my muffin had real blueberries in it. We got there past midnight and checked out before 9am, so we weren't there long. Staff was friendly even at 1am.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel! Clean, modern and very conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights. Very clean from the lobby to the rooms. Hotel staff was very nice...I was greeted at the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel choice for this area

By

June 20, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for a wedding. We hadn't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a while and we were really impressed. The hotel was recently renovated and it seemed like they made a lot of good changes. They really picked up on the little details. First, there were free water bottles for our stay. You could get them anytime from the lobby area. We also liked that the card lock wasn't one of those swipe ones where it fails to read your room card about half the time. You just touch the card to the reader and you're in! The room was nicely updated with modern decor. It had a large mini fridge, microwave, and Keurig. We didn't use any of them but now that we know, we will next time. The bathroom was very large and clean. There were a ton of towels and the mirror was big with a lot of lighting. It was great for doing make-up since it was like one of those you tube lighted mirrors. The rest of the room was exactly what you would want--decent sized hanging closet with safe, good size TV with cable, a desk area with plug-ins, a sitting chair and multiple power and USB outlets. The bed came with two sets of pillows which were labeled "soft" and "hard" which was a nice touch. The mattress was probably the only thing I didn't like; it was too soft for me but that is personal preference. The last thing to mention was breakfast. The food was fine, nothing to rave about, but there were both hot (pancake maker, eggs, sausage, omelets, cinnamon rolls, toast/bagel) and cold (cereal, yogurt) options. It was good enough for a free breakfast. We didn't check out the pool or fitness center but it's nice that they have it.

Read More
Read Less

Quick comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

We ended up staying because our power went out and our house was like a sauna. With two young ones I needed a family friendly place to stay that was reasonably priced. Not only was it reasonably priced but the staff was amazing and friendly. The room we got was up to date, clean and just wonderful. Will be staying at holidayinn again and will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

We came as a traveling sports team. The kids and parents enjoyed the great service, accomdations and the entire stay. We would all come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 12, 2017

club

This hotel was new, clean and bright. The staff was friendly and helpful and there was adequate parking and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Boys state

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great place. Have already recommended it to other coaches who have stayed there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 12, 2017

club

My stay was for one evening and it was excellent. The service and the staff were excellent. The lady at the front desk, Vashti was wonderful, as was the lady who took care of the breakfast food, Luz, I believe her name was. The quality of my room, the amenities, and the hotel itself were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less