Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 120 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Newly remodeled

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Newly remodeled. Rooms are contemporary. The only drawback is the bathrooms are small, too tight for 2 people at once. Otherwise everything is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room...noise from showers in other rooms

By

March 22, 2017

club

Only downside was that sound of shower running in another guest's room was quite loud and intrusive in the early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Updates to Established Leader

By

March 21, 2017

club

I have been using this hotel for thE past 15 years whenever I am in the Cities. I love its central location, great value, aND EASE OF ACCESS. i WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE EXTERIOR CHANGES WHEN i DROVE UP. THEN I FOUND THE INTERIOR AND THE ROOM TO HAVE BEEN COMPLETELY MADE OVER, ALONG WITH THE BRAND NEW ADDITION OF THE POOL AND WORKOUT AREA. i WAS REALLY IMPRESSED. THE UPDATES ARE FABULOUS, AND i LOVED MY STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

March 19, 2017

Location was excellent. Staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. Hotel was inviting and clean. I felt safe. Parking area was well lit. My room was clean and everything was up dated. My only complaint - bathroom was small. My room was comfortable and quiet. The bed was comfortable and room temperature was perfect. A good variety for breakfast and staff person was good at keeping things clean and filled.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place with wonderful staff

By

March 18, 2017

Loved it!! Staff was so accomrdating and kind!! They let us use the conference room to gather as a team and the rooms were clean and comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

The staff went above and beyond to be helpful! Clean rooms and very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear TJay, I will make sure we pass along your comments to our entire staff. They are the life of the hotel and am so proud to have them as team members. Thank you so much for staying. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and attractive facility

By

March 15, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Roseville-St Paul exceeded our expectations. From the front desk personnel to the facilities and breakfast, we had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Knight, We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. A great all around stay it seems! Thank you and please consider us again when you come back to the area. John Rivera General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Knight, We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. A great all around stay it seems! Thank you and please consider us again when you come back to the area. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

March 13, 2017

Wonderful and relaxing. Great heated pool. Tired of writing this review.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Tunaman77, We are so happy we now have our pool open! Thank you for staying!! Hope we see you soon. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incredible

By

March 10, 2017

We recently stayed here while attending the State Boys Swim & Dive Meet. The staff were INCREDIBLE! Over the TOP with friendly hospitality, kindness and professionalism. We will ALWAYS stay here when possible! The breakfast was also wonderful. The recent renovations to this hotel make it absolutely the best hotel in the area to stay at! Thank you and we'll see you for sure again next year if not sooner!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Cardswim, Elated that you had a very nice stay here. We are in total agreement that we are the best hotel in the area! The staff here makes this hotel so great. The renovations are beautiful indeed. Willmar has a very special place here, as our company is based there. We look forward to hosting your team again. Thank you! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and locatiom

By

March 09, 2017

Perfect for our buisness trip. Would be perfect for both business and pleasure. Close to many attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Kwarmy, Thank you for staying! Happy it was a great stay. The word is definitely getting out on what great location and value we are when coming down for any events in Minneapolis or St. Paul. Please come see us again! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gratitude

By

March 07, 2017

Staff is like family. They always make sure my stay is welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Mr J! Thank you again! I know we will see you soon! John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service for our team!

By

March 06, 2017

club

Our robotics team was greeted by John and his great staff. Our needs were anticipated and met before we could even ask for them. Their courtesy and help are beyond anywhere I have stayed in years! The business center is amazing, too. And hot breakfast in the morning was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Uden98, I can not tell you how well behaved the group was! We hope you all did well as we didn't hear how the competition went. Thank you for being so nice to all of us. If any of you come for leisure or business purposes, please reach out to me personally. Thank you all again. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less