Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 284 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly greeting with clean and upgraded room.

By

October 21, 2017

club

This hotel was upgraded in 2106 and is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in quite awhile. Wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great option just minutes from downtown Mnpls

By

October 19, 2017

club

Everything during my stay was great - I was on the 6th floor, in a King room. The only disappointment was to find there is no hot tub at the hotel, just a pool. The staff were all great - very friendly, upbeat and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lean room and excellent bed

By

October 14, 2017

I liked the room, clean and had all what I needed during my stay. Next time I’m in Roseville, I will stay at the same place

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and very accomodating

By

October 13, 2017

club

We stayed here for a soccer tournament and were very pleased with this hotel. It was clean, up to date, the staff was very friendly and even put the breakfast out early so the kids with early soccer games could get something to eat. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area. The only bad thing was that it didn't have a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Roseville

By

October 11, 2017

club

Clean and quiet property. I would stay again for sure while in Roseville. MN.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bliss

By

October 10, 2017

club

The whole Holiday Express experience was an exceptional Hotel experience with glimmers of a Four-Star Hotel. The only frustration with all of this review time is being forced to fill out this page when I have more than fulfilled my obligation and kindness to take the time and do the review.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

October 09, 2017

When we checked on the 1st the staff was very friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable room

By

October 09, 2017

The location of this hotel was easy to get in and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Staff friendly and helpful. Location and access to highway and restaurants was great. Only ten minutes from the train yard for business

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the room. Easy to relax in. Bed was very comfortable. Great variety of foods. This is my second time staying at this hotel. Not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality, affordable.

By

October 03, 2017

Originally wanted to stay downtown but with all three professional teams having a game that weekend it just waa not possible.

Location was a bit strange in an industrial/commercial part of town but it was safe and had plenty of room for parking.

Pros: room was very clean and modern. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Not too far from downtown MLPS and St Paul. It was actually a very nice room to stay in compared to most IHG branded hotels.

Cons: Booked a regular room and ended up with a double bed. Not a big deal.

Overall very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

September 30, 2017

club

This was hotel had excellent service, extremely comfortable bed/pillows and wonderful breakfast!

Read More
Read Less