Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 162 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Cleanliness and hospitality of staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

At check in I was greeted with smiles and very friendly staff Room was exceptional clean
Morning breakfast each day was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Nice update

By

May 21, 2017

I've stayed at this property in the past. It has been updated nicely.
- good water pressure

Read More
Read Less

Bright and Happy Atmosphere

By

May 18, 2017

club

Lighting and colors and simple lines add to the invitation to relax and enjoy your stay. Everything is easily accessible and they have thought of all the extras. It's the little things that matter most.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff, comfortable room, excellent location.

By

May 17, 2017

I recommend this hotel most highly. All of the staff were wonderful: the front desk staff, housekeeping, the staff responsible for the breakfast area. The location of this hotel in Roseville (St. Paul), MN is perfect for travelers. It is right off of Interstate 35-W and is near a variety of activities for both leisure (e.g., shopping and dining) and business (e.g., University of Minnesota campuses, etc). The complimentary breakfast each morning is awesome. We had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

noise level

By

May 16, 2017

club

The hotel is next to a factory and trucks load very early in the morning

Read More
Read Less

This is the place to stay.

By

May 15, 2017

club

This was my third stay at this particular hotel. It was my third because I was so impressed and happy with the first two stays. The staff is always very friendly and efficient. The breakfast has numerous choices. The hotel itself is impressively clean. All in all, it is a great place to stay and I will be bacik.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

May 13, 2017

club

Comfortable, updated room. Friendly service good location for us would stay again

Read More
Read Less

everything was great except the shower water temp was not hot enough

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was exceptional except for the shower water temperature. I had it on hot all the way and it was barely luke warm. I enjoy a hot shower after a long day and that was disappointing.
Overall, though, it is a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mn trip

By

May 09, 2017

club

In town for my mother's funeral. Staff was amazing, even sent flowers to the room. Kept checking in to see if there was anything they could do. Room was very nice. Great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff, awesome service!

By

May 09, 2017

club

We've stayed three times now at this hotel on three different trips and they have all been wonderful! The rooms are very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the staff -- especially John and Vashii (spelling?) -- are super friendly and accommodating. We would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

New property. Very clean.

By

May 09, 2017

Friendly staff. Very clean property. Only problem was the size of the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 09, 2017

Wonderful hotel! Rooms were clean, breakfast was wonderful. The parking lot is small and the adjoining lot was not extremely well lit, so I was a bit worried. I felt it was a bit pricey, but seems to be in line with other hotels.

Read More
Read Less