Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 292 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

So so

By

March 23, 2017

club

All went well except being charged for a smoking fee.

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

March 23, 2017

All. Was going well until I got my bill and was charged for a smoking fee when neither of us smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff was very willing to help. Food area was clean and sound levels were good. No problems sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Complete Comfort

By

March 18, 2017

club

All went well, during my stay. Was overwhelmed by the kindness, courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff. They all were the primary reason for my experience of Complete Comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

The management staff do not have control over this establishment. We were treated horribly by a group of young children and teenagers and the hotel manager allowed the children to run the hotel. They were running down hall ways and creating chaos in the pool area. They were understaffed. We were checked in an hour and a half late and the line at the front desk was ridiculous. Our visit was ruined by this hotel. Stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

See comments from my previous comments about the lobby music, lobby tv and outside music. I didn't have many additional comments to offer. The breakfast wasn't great, but who expects great free hotel breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

March 15, 2017

club

The place was clean and comfortable. The only downside is the view from the window on the back of the hotel is a cemetery .

Read More
Read Less

Power out

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was awsome and very helpful. I was able to bring my family pet. My kids took their Xbox that they were able to ue at the previous hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

March 12, 2017

Awesome people and food and service totally rexcomend this hotel
Along with other holiday inn express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 05, 2017

Great service, hot breakfast was a hit! Will stay again. I definitely recommend this hotel, in Northeast Detroit area.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

March 02, 2017

It was oj it could have been better I bring my daughter to swim an she was told to get out of the pool so they could clean it it was a waste oh my igh points

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 25, 2017

Very nice hotel for a reasonable cost. Restaurants and shopping nearby. Beds and linens were very nice. There is a desk with ample lighting.
I was excited to see a lazy boy type chair in the room, however my excitement was over when I realized there was no light nearby. I was looking forward to relaxing with a good book.

Read More
Read Less