Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 221 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service but poor room quality.

By

August 10, 2016

I am typically very pleased with my experience at Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Unfortunately, this stay was not what i had hoped for. The room had a terrible odour; the noise from the room above me of people walking was unbearable and I had four different bugs (2 in my bed) that I had to dispose of.

Read More
Read Less

Roseville MI

By

August 09, 2016

Clean and Comfortable.
Front Desk Staff Excellent.
Pancake Machine Not Working
Food and Coffee running low at 7:30 am
No One Working In The Kitchen The Whole Time We Were At Breakfast...???

Read More
Read Less

STAY 7/23/16

By

July 27, 2016

club

Room were nice but the noise and rudeness of other guest did not allow us any comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We truly appreciate and thank you for your feedback, thank you for taking the time to write a review on us. We also want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your room during your stay with us. On the other hand we are very sorry that the noise level outside of your room made your stay with us uncomfortable. We will discuss your comments with our team to ensure this type of inconvenience does not reoccur. We thank you for your feedback. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 26, 2016

excellent place, good breakfast good service, enjoyed stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate your feedback and loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future, take care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

A bit disapointed

By

July 21, 2016

I have stayed here more than once. I fish on Lake St. Clair and bring two guys with down syndrome with me. They have some physical difficulties, so at the time of the reservation, I asked for a few things. The requests were not filled. I don't know if this was an oversight or someone not paying attention. I asked for 2 adjoining rooms. That didn't happen. I asked for ground floor. That didn't happen. I asked for the rooms to be by the pool. That didn't happen. The weekend was very busy. After 2 nights, I was frustrated and exhausted trying to get my guys where we needed to go. Other than that, the staff was very courteous, the hotel was clean, and the room was great. The breakfast was good. The hot tub and pool were awesome. The parking lot is a bit small to accommodate boat trailers. Good location close to restaurants and stores.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear Mike1965 Impala, Foremost, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us with your feedback. We're glad to know that our amenities, breakfast selection, cleanliness, and location contributed to making your stay a comfortable one. On the other hand, we are very sorry we were not able to exceed your expectations, especially with your request for a ground floor room by the pool area. We will discuss your comments with our team to ensure this type of inconvenience does not reoccur. We hope to welcome you back next time for a future, positive stay. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 12, 2016

Room was clean and staff is friendly. I will stay again while I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback. We are very glad that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you back in the future. Take Care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

4 stars

By

July 11, 2016

We had a kid b-day/swim party and everything was great. They didn't bother is one time. I've stayed here several times and will continue to use them as my go to place to get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are very glad to hear that we are your go to place, when in need of a hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We hope to see you soon, take care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

We had a great time here
Hotel staff were very friendly, nice and helpful!
Very good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review for us, it is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you next time that you are in town take care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations, nice folks

By

June 26, 2016

This HIX is up; to the standard that you expect. The staff seem far more motivated than average. The location is nothing special but that's not the hotel's fault!!

Read More
Read Less

BUGS in the ROOM

By

June 23, 2016

The location of this hotel is not the best in Michigan. When I arrived in the room everything seemed fine. The next morning I had bugs all over the bathroom. I reported to staff that morning. When I arrived to the room that night. Everything looked fine. The next morning I go into the bathroom and AGAIN LOTS of BUGS in the bathroom.

I will never stay at this property ever again!!!!

TY

Roland

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear ROlandMIami, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received a service which was unacceptable. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

June 21, 2016

A decent choice for sleeping accommodations for a nearby family reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

Nice clean property, great caring people working there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review on your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon, thank you again. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less