Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

great service

By

June 23, 2017

club

great service and place to stay. I have been there many times, it is my favorite place to stay when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable

By

June 23, 2017

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it was a very positive experience. I am a travel agent so I appreciate a nice hotel, clean comfy bed and large room. The breakfast is excellent with so much variety. It is also a plus that I usually took a yogurt and banana from breakfast to my room and put in the fridge for a snack later. Feels more like home then.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great stay, friendly staff, felt safe and the pillows are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Nice affordable stay

By

June 21, 2017

Was in the area for a wedding and this location was easy access and had great prices

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel stay for business or leisure. Room very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff greeted me when walked in the door, was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service. Thin walls

By

June 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service. Thin walls.wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Read More
Read Less

Consitent Rooms and Good Breakfast

By

June 16, 2017

club

The room was consistent with most HIE rooms that I have stayed in. The breakfast offered lots of options.

The location did not offer any great views - we had a cemetery view:), however it was conveniently located to the highway and many stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Helpfulness

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was courteous, friendly, and very helpful
By taking our luggage from the car and placing it in our room without being asked and refused to take a tip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

June 15, 2017

club

This is a really nice place to stay. Rooms, bathrooms, eating areas, furniture... everything is very clean. Desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Eggs were not dry. I like that they served turkey sausage as it is a healthier choice. There was good variety... from fresh cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, eggs, a variety of breads, yogurt and drink. The juices tasted a bit watered down, but I don't think that was done on purpose. The bed was very comfortable and there were more than enough pillows. The bathroom was very clean, well stocked and the shower had a good spray rather than the "trickle" you often find in hotel rooms. We stay here often and though we have several other choices, this is the place we like best. Oh yes... and they give a military (gov't.) discount... nice touch... not everyone does this anymore. We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 10, 2017

club

I would stay as many times as I had the opportunity.
It was a great place for a family to meet up together for further travel.
Children Friendly and adult friendly. The pool was great and the surrounding eateries were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 09, 2017

Great staff, clean hotel. Anthony at the front desk was able to make our accommodations to our request.

Read More
Read Less