Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 274 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very clean. Very comfortable.

By

January 17, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and weren't too impressed with cleanliness of public areas, but it has improved a lot. Room was very clean. Front desk staff very friendly. Breakfast staff very personable and efficient. Probably the best hotel in that area for the price. We've stayed in some in the same area that were horrible. We are always happy with our stay at HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!!

By

January 16, 2017

I travel a great deal and being greeted by the desk staff is important to me. The manager and a female employee made me feel at home and were very welcoming. The hotel was very clean. The fitness center had very up-to-date equipment and I appreciate the ability to use it 24 hours per day. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very good value. Nice hotel with very nice rooms. I would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review regarding your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you in the future. Take Care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Rose37

By

January 07, 2017

club

Immaculate room, hall, lobby, service. Mattresses

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write a review regarding your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Returning guest

By

January 06, 2017

Convenient, clean, dependable hotel.
Will be returning often.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review regarding your stay with us. We thank you for the amazing comments and we hope to see you again soon. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 03, 2017

Nice hotel. We used to visit family over the holidays. mattresses are need of updating. My daughter asked for a blanket and they responded very quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review regarding your stay with us, we greatly appreciate it. We hope to have the honor of servicing you again in the future, take care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Great location.

By

January 01, 2017

Close to anything you would want or need. Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the amazing comments, we are very glad to hear that you enjoy yourself when you stay at our location. Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We are glad to have you here and we hope to see you soon. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Christmas 2016

By

December 30, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was quiet and most comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was quiet and most comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future. Take Care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

December 29, 2016

club

I have stayed here several times and will come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review regarding your stay with us. We are very happy to be your home away from home. We hope to see you again soon. Take Care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 26, 2016

club

Nice Hotel, friendly, courteous staff. Clean comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments and feedback. We are very glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Take Care.
Read More
Read Less

December stay

By

December 26, 2016

The first room we were put in on the main floor. We got zero sleep the first night. Whoever or whatever was above us kept banging, loud banging through the the night. We went the front desk at 6:00 in the morning and they moved us to the top floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
First and foremost we would like to thank you for your comments and feedback. We are glad that we were able to get your room moved to a quiet area for you to be able to get a good night of sleep. We truly apologize that your first night with us was not a pleasant one due to the noise levels from the room above yours. Thank you very much for your feedback, we hope to see you again in the future. Take Care.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home - only better!

By

December 21, 2016

club

There are plenty of other places nearby - and none of them can even start to match the Holiday Inn Express for cleanliness, peace and quiet, or price. The staff were very friendly and refreshingly sincere.
The breakfast was outstanding. Fresh, well stocked, lots of selection. Best of all, the selection varied from day-to-day so you didn't have to get stuck eating the same old thing day after day.

Staying at this particular hotel was a very refreshing change from the typical hotel. Everything was just right - there was never any need for calling the front desk. On the one occasion I did need something from the front desk, they were happy to accommodate.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you very much for the amazing review, for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review regarding your stay with us we truly appreciate. We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay with us and we hope to see you in the future for future stays as well. We are honored to service you and be your home away from home. Take Care Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less