Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 415 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great breakfast...

By

March 24, 2017

club

A bit noisey, there were teens and grown men screeming in hallways late evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

Felt like a VIP when greeted at the front desk and especially when we were upgraded to a suite. I like how clean the entire hotel was. Breakfast was good. The location was great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature.Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express a leader in excellence. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comforable Stay!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were in town for a family memorial service and a small amount of business. We had not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before. We were very pleased with the accommodations. It is close to the freeway and in the heart of an abundance of eating and shopping establishments.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ruth Mahata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

Average hotel nothing spectacular. Front desk staff was very nice. Rooms seemed a little out dated but nice.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the extra $20!

By

March 09, 2017

Clean, comfortable and what I needed! As a landscape photographer the Holiday Inn Express had internet speeds for nightly backups.

Read More
Read Less

Roseville Holiday Inn

By

March 08, 2017

club

I did not have a reservation but was able to book a room at the front desk. I asked for a quiet room and was given the very last room on the first floor, which was far from quiet. My request for a different room the following day went smoothly. Both rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable with an abdudance of pillows, soft and firm, to choose from. There is a swimming pool and work out center. There is also a guest laundry area, a nice amenity not often seen. The free breakfast is a step above the usual. I didn't care for the biscuits and gravy but the cinammon rolls were good. The pancake machine was out of order. Overall, I had a good experience and would return. My only suggestion would be to remind staff to greet you as a club member, I had to bring it to the clerk's attention.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop!

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great place to stop on our way! The hotel staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and the hotel was very clean and well kept!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 28, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

February 28, 2017

Meet all my needs. Staff was friendly and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Nice room!!

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Staff friendly and nice clean rooms. They upgraded my room without me even asking. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 25, 2017

club

I chose this property for a recent business trip in Sacramento. I wanted to stay in Sacramento but there were no suitable hotels with availability. But I'm glad there weren't because this hotel was a great find. Staff were pleasant, the room was clean and I got a great nights sleep. Those are the pros, which outweighed the cons for me. Those being that I had to deal with a busy commute to downtown Sacramento the next morning and the included breakfast was a disappointment. I was looking forward to a hot breakfast of the usually provided scrambled eggs but instead, it was a horrible western omelet! I ended up eating instant oatmeal. Overall, the included breakfast was not a dealbreaker, but I have stayed at other properties which provided far better options. If you don't mind the congested commute traffic to downtown Sacramento, this is a good option.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff very accommodating

By

February 25, 2017

club

Previously stated . Each of the desk staff was outstanding, I was in town attending a memorial, I requested a late checkout and without hesitation my request was granted. The following morning I was told if I needed a longer time to phone the desk and it would be granted.

Read More
Read Less