Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean room, good breakfast

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

As usual, I had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseville. The ambiance and the functionality of the property were great.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

January 13, 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
How's it going Bmartin9194! Thank you for choosing to stay at our property in beautiful Roseville,CA. We love to meet and see new faces and hope you make a return!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 13, 2017

club

Always enjoy our stay, we will be returning to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello TravelingPoppa! We always love returning guests and we are happy that you find your stay enjoyable to always come back and visit us! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean but meagar

By

January 12, 2017

club

OK. not too comfortable, employees were helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello jabathehut, We thank you for staying with us and we apologize if you weren't comfortable during your stay. Our staff is always willing to help and when you make your return we will make sure we go the extra mile to ensure your stay is enjoyable! Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 09, 2017

club

First time staying at a Holiday Inn Express was a great experience. Located in a convenient location with clean rooms and excellent breakfast service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Greetings bliuser! We invite all guests to stay with us and experience our hospitality when they are in the Roseville area. The fact that it as your first time here at our property and you enjoyed your stay means the world to us! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review, we hope to see you at Check In in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

As previously stated bed was really comfortable and the breakfast and choices were great. The best part was how friendly the staff on all shifts were. Very comfortable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Greetings Robin2017!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and we will let our Breakfast Attendant know that you also enjoyed our Free Breakfast! We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

The best anniversary birthday New Year's ever

By

January 04, 2017

club

New Year's Eve was magical ...we welcomed in 2017 at Thunder Valley Casino at the Kool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Happy New Year to you TheVoice54! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and please make sure you come back next year! It's always lovely to bring in a new year with our team here!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

A clean and friendly location. Restaurants and attractions nearby but by car. A quiet and relaxing stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Travelingguy415, We appreciate your business and we are so thankful for the time you took to give us a 5 Star Review. Thank you once again and please let us know if you ever need anything when you are in the Roseville area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

January 01, 2017

club

Everything meets expectation except the vibration from plumbing. Little annoying and random.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Anjiu, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review of your most recent stay with us, we have specifically addressed your concern about the noise and we invite you back to our property whenever you return to the Roseville area.
Read More
Read Less

Accessibility

By

January 01, 2017

Near freeway, airport, and family. Very comfortable. Enjoyed breakfast and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Greetings Rick! We take pride in our staff and facilities but also we know our location is a key part in what attracts great guests as well. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Roseville

By

December 29, 2016

club

Thank you for the nice experience! Great value for price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Good Morning SuzyQVC! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at our property in beautiful Roseville,CA. We will be looking forward to seeing you when you make your return!
Read More
Read Less

the staff members

By

December 26, 2016

club

The staff members were affable and service-oriented. They showed a well trained unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello and Thank You Lovey39! We really enjoy our guests and our staff loves interacting with our loyal guests and we are glad that you experienced our top notch customer service. Please stop by the Front Desk and say hello anytime you're in the Roseville area.
Read More
Read Less