Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Service

By

September 23, 2016

I have enjoyed and will continue to patronize Holiday Inn Express for their excellent and professional customer service!!!!

I have stayed in Napa Valley, San Luis Obispo, Roseville and Modesto Each stay I was greeted with my IHG status and felt welcomed.


Thank you for training your staff/managers to make all of our stays an enjoyable and relaxing experience!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Greetings! 5 Star Reviews are our favorite but this particular review will make our team so happy! We thank you for taking the time for writing such a fantastic review and we can;'t wait to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

September 14, 2016

Nice clean and everything worked. Very nice experience. Will stay here again on my next trip

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello Tim6953, Our team loves hearing about our guests and their experience with us. I would like to thank you personally for the great comments as well as inspiring us to continue providing the greatest customer service possible!
Read More
Read Less

Never Disappointed At this Location

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this location is amazing. Very pleasant and quick to get you to your room. The price at this location is a bit higher than the other Holiday Inn locations of the area, and this one books up fast. But it is clean and safe and you always feel welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Greetings CA Travels! Our hotel loves to hear about our guests, especially when they love our staff! Not only that but you mentioning that you would return makes all of our hard work worth it. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

No more to add at this time

By

September 01, 2016

club

No more to add at this time, it was an fully adequate stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hello george360! We appreciate your repeat business and are thoroughly happy that your return was fantastic like your previous stays. We hope you continue to stay with us whenever you are in the Roseville area.
Read More
Read Less

Rosv\illel staty

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Pretty good stay. generally above average, close to business contacts .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear UnclePhil55, We try to exceed all of our guests expectations here at the Holiday Inn Express Roseville and for our guests to say we are above average, means we're getting the job done! We appreciate your feedback and we would love to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Love the Holiday Inn Express Brand!

By

August 24, 2016

club

We've stayed at Holiday Inn Express in a few different cities, including the Roseville, CA location. Nice rooms. You really feel as if you're staying in a high-end hotel, and for the very reasonable rate, it's an incredible value. The Breakfast offerings in the Grand Room are wonderful and the coffee is great. You won't be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hello ThinkPink1166! Our staff takes pride in the service we provide and our breakfast staff loves to read and hear about how our guests enjoy our breakfast selections. Our cinnamon rolls and breakfast options are the best in town!
Read More
Read Less

Roseville Holiday Inn

By

August 22, 2016

Great hotel, clean and close to SunSplash Golfland and Islands restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Greetings katdodge22! Roseville has much in store for all of our loyal guests and we take full advantage of have such great surroundings. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and next time you visit ask us about our Sunsplash Package! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

Every thing was great except the mattress was too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear cte111, Our biggest hope is that our guests are satisfied with their stay and enjoyed their time at our property. I am happy to hear that all of our amenities were appreciated by you. I do apologize about our mattress and we have addressed your concern immediately to benefit other guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for everything except the internet connection

By

August 14, 2016

I highly recommend this hotel for everything except the Internet connection was terrible and somewhat limited channel selection for TV

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Business RDI, Thank you very much for your 5 Star Review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as would recommend us to others. We have taken your feedback about our internet as well and will be addressing the issue at hand.
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff, comfortable accomodations, great value

By

August 08, 2016

club

I reserved a room for one night because an adajcent hotel where most of my family stayed had no vacancies for our selected dates. We were there for a relative's funeral. Upon arrival, I found the staff professional and friendly; in fact, Mary, at the front desk, offered her fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies, and apples, each wrapped separately, were available, as well.

Though our room was near the elevator, hallway traffic was very quiet. The bed and room were comfortable, so I slept very well.

However, about breakfast: Substitute the sugary and artificial colored "fruit" loops with a healthier cold-cereal; add a non-flavored coffee creamer with the French vanilla, hazelnut, etc., that were next to the coffee dispensers. Use paper, rather than styrofoam coffee/tea cups. Eliminate the iced pastry.

I did create a healthy meal from other options that were offered (fresh fruit, omelette, yogurt, and more), so thank you for that! All in all, our stay was very pleasant, especially considering the unfortunate reason for this particular visit to Roseville.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Hello Kekiele, Thank you for your 5 Star review, we look at all feedback from our loyal guests' and enjoy hearing it from your side. We are glad to know that the room we selected for you allowed you to sleep well. Thanks again for choosing our property and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Service in Roseville!

By

August 06, 2016

This hotel has one of the best and friendliest staffs around! They not only greet every customer with a smile but they recognize by name repeat customers! I don't visit as frequently as some but they still remember me! TRUE QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Greetings Babby22! Our team loves interacting with all our guests and we are glad you enjoy their company. The friendship between our staff and our guests is something we begin at check in and continue until check out. Thank you so much for the kind words and we can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

received very nice and the receptionist told us our bill was going to be even less than quoted in the previous reservation. How often does that happen? Over-all a very nice stay and will be doing it again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hello! We are always here to help our guests, especially when it comes to any negotiated rates that we have. Please make sure you come back and say hi, we always love when our loyal guests make a comeback!
Read More
Read Less