Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 282 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ahhh!

By

August 08, 2016

club

We have made it a habit to stop at THIS hotel on our drive from San Antonio TX to Santa Fe NM or beyond. Over the past 15 years, every time we walk in the hotel, it feels clean and calm and restful. The lobby bathrooms are perfect after that last long drive. The rooms feel spacious compared to other places, and I really appreciate that the sink is in the bathroom, not out in the living area. We rest and sleep really well when we stay at this hotel. The pillows are soft, too soft for me, but if I double them up I don't feel like I'm going to suffocate in them. This hotel is our FIRST, BEST choice when we come through Roswell!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Glodine, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an outstanding review about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Roswell, New Mexico. We always enjoy having you stay with us and it's wonderful to hear that we continuously meet your expectations. We sincerely hope that you had a wonderful trip and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

very disappointing stays

By

July 26, 2016

club

Property indicates too many types of deferred maintenance: soiled carpets, leaking sink faucets, NOISY A/C units. It once was much better than this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so sorry that your experience was not was not what you were expecting. We work very hard to ensure a great guest experience and apologize for letting you down. Thank you for your constructive feedback and we wish you safe travels in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great location , near the museum and souvenir shops,
Would definitely stay here again,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Toby480, We appreciate the time you took to leave such a positive review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Roswell, New Mexico. It is always wonderful to hear that we are meeting our guests expectations and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay in Roswell

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and Internet was fine. The front desk staff were good, but the attendant for the breakfast area was a either slow or overworked. The breakfast area had a lot of flies and seemed too small for the size of the hotel--IHOP is right next door so maybe they planned it that way. I'd stay here again and just plan on walking across the street for a better breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and the time you took to share your experience. I am so sorry that you did not have a good breakfast but I am glad that the rest of your stay was excellent. We hope you do return in the future and thank you again for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, good staff,

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Well located and friendly responsive staff. A couple of maintenance problems which should have been checked/ fixed before the room was rented. When we had to call due to water backing up in the bathroom, staff was immediately responsive.

Nice breakfast well maintained area and good variety. Television mercifully on very low in breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Oftentraveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave constructive feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear that any issues you encountered were immediately resolved and that the rest of your stay was enjoyable. Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Roswell, NM, our staff strives to meet and exceed all of our guests' expectations. We hope you had a safe trip home and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel through.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2016

Still haven't received welcome points or stay points

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I apologize that you did not receive your welcome amenity points and wanted to let you know they have been awarded. The rate you booked at does not qualify to earn reward points so that is why you haven't received them. I hope this clears up the confusion. Thank you for your loyalty and travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

July 15, 2016

club

I wish all stays were like the one we had in Roswell!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell for your stay. We are so happy that you had a great stay. We appreciate your comments and your excellent rating. You are so kind. We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you so much
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff inept??

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed: 7/2/2016 - 7/3/2016,

1. No one at front desk when I arrived to check in, had to wait approximately 15 minutes for someone to show up to check in, (understaffed?).
2. When checking out in morning, person at desk had no clue as to how to check me out or give me a printed receipt.
3. Of all of the hotels that I stayed in on my trip, the Roswell continental breakfast was the only one not ready until after 7 AM. I don't expect a gourmet meal but most travelers who have a lot of miles ahead of them prefer that it be ready by 6 AM. All other Holiday Inns on this trip provided the continental @ 6 AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are so sorry that we let you down. It is our goal to provide stellar customer service and we apologize that you did not receive our best. We appreciate your review and letting us know about your expierence so that we can correct the issue. Again thank you, and as always we wish you safe and happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great for traveling.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great facility, clean, and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and breakfast was perfect for a quick bite to get back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We really appreciate you. Our staff thanks you for the recognition as well. We hope to see you again and wish you safe travel.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 05, 2016

Sandi and Matthew went out of their way to make a very tired traveler feel at home. A credit to their facility and to IHG. They are very professional and accommodating!
The hotel itself is one of the best HI Express I have stayed in. Well maintained and great value.
Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
1815pear, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive comments about our staff and hotel. As hospitality professionals, we pride ourselves in not only meeting, but exceeding the expectations of our guests. Once again, we are extremely appreciative for your valuable feedback and we hope that you had a safe trip.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Roswell

By

July 04, 2016

club

The room was clean, the beds comfortable. The ac worked well and the room was cool which was important since it was 104 on the day of our visit. We did not use the breakfast but the room looked large and the choices looked sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
LRN54, Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. It is wonderful to see that we met your expectations, and are also glad to hear that you were able to stay cool in this hot weather! We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Rowell

By

June 30, 2016

club

Very Clean, nice place to stay. Several restaurants close to hotel. Nice area of town. Did some walking around hotel area for exercise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
BLaurich, We appreciate the time you took to leave us a 5 star review. We hope you had a wonderful trip and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less