Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 314 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Staff was friendly

By

February 13, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean environment

By

February 10, 2017

club

Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fun little things throughout hotel playing off from the UFO theme of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

February 08, 2017

club

comfortable beds and excellent breakfast!
clean hotel, can't wait for the new hotel to open.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in Roswell. We were in town for a bowling event for my son in Artesia. The beds were comfortable, breakfast was great and we enjoyed the swimming pool. The only things that were less than perfect were the hot tub was out of order and the vending machines would not accept credit card even though they had a reader.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for our purposes...

By

January 31, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the check in staff was extremely helpful and efficient. I think the room was a bit overpriced for this time of the year. My only complaint about the room was that the white towels felt like cardboard. They were very clean, but they were too old to be used.

Read More
Read Less

Not very impressing.

By

January 28, 2017

club

Room was nothing special. Floors were clearly not level. Seat was torn and needs paint and update.

Read More
Read Less

Bad internet

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very bad internet, almost completely unusable, it would kick me off every 30 seconds.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

January 23, 2017

Well maintained and friendly staff. Could have perhaps used more staff at check-in, but there was a bit of a rush of people all at once. Whirlpool did not work two of the three days. Fitness center was adequate, although very small. Dark in the shower, and no thermostat control on the heater (had to run continuously), but otherwise a perfect room. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 12, 2017

club

It. Was. A. Good. Stay. I. Enjoyed. It.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
76ihhigh, Thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction about your stay. We rely on you, our guests, for feedback to let how know what we're doing right, and how we can improve. We always enjoy hearing when we've exceeding the expectations of our guests. Thank you, again, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay
good quality food and warm food.
Staff was nice and friendly
housekeeping did a good job keeping the bathroom clean and towels were replaced as needed.
This time I did not use the pool or the exercise room but I did go see them and they were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell for your stay. We appreciate the kind words and the time you spent to share them. We are thrilled you had a great stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell for your stay. We appreciate your loyalty, and the time you spent to review us. We are thrilled you had a great stay and we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

A good choice in Roswell

By

January 08, 2017

club

Booked HI night b4 departure so that we could use the airport shuttle, which runs on-call between 5:30 AM to 10:30 PM. Management should note that the last plane coming into Roswell lands at 10:53

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Stopping by from Seoul, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Our shuttle does run on-call from early morning to the later flights, so we apologize for any inconvenience that you may have encountered, as it is our priority to resolve all of our guest's needs and accommodations. We hope you had a safe return, and invite you to stay with us again the next time you are here.
Read More
Read Less

This hotel does it right!!

By

January 07, 2017

We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels during our trips and this hotel "Does It Right!"
Everything was well taken care off and clean. Good workers here too.
Keep Up the Great Work!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
TreePlanter25, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the Holiday inn Express & Suites in Roswell, NM. We strive to meet the expectations of our guests, and it is wonderful to hear when we "do it right"! We hope you had a safe return trip and would love to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less