Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 317 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

decent hotel, but an old building

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great Staff, Nice breakfast spread.

Safe neighborhood. Pricey for a small town hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and helpful staff

By

February 20, 2017

Staff goes out of their way to make sure your stay is going smoothly. They also provided information for food and activities in the area based on what I was interested in doing or for restaurant options.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

February 20, 2017

club

We got to the hotel and were right away greeted by the staff member at the front desk, she was really nice and gave us every detail we needed to know about where everything was. We then got to our room and ran into a house keeping staff member, she also was very nice and told us if we needed anything just to let her know. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were amazing they felt like home, my kids enjoyed the stay and loved the pool. They also enjoyed talking with the staff, all in all this is a great hotel and we will be back again that's for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

February 13, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean environment

By

February 10, 2017

club

Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fun little things throughout hotel playing off from the UFO theme of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

February 08, 2017

club

comfortable beds and excellent breakfast!
clean hotel, can't wait for the new hotel to open.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in Roswell. We were in town for a bowling event for my son in Artesia. The beds were comfortable, breakfast was great and we enjoyed the swimming pool. The only things that were less than perfect were the hot tub was out of order and the vending machines would not accept credit card even though they had a reader.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for our purposes...

By

January 31, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the check in staff was extremely helpful and efficient. I think the room was a bit overpriced for this time of the year. My only complaint about the room was that the white towels felt like cardboard. They were very clean, but they were too old to be used.

Read More
Read Less

Not very impressing.

By

January 28, 2017

club

Room was nothing special. Floors were clearly not level. Seat was torn and needs paint and update.

Read More
Read Less

Bad internet

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very bad internet, almost completely unusable, it would kick me off every 30 seconds.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

January 23, 2017

Well maintained and friendly staff. Could have perhaps used more staff at check-in, but there was a bit of a rush of people all at once. Whirlpool did not work two of the three days. Fitness center was adequate, although very small. Dark in the shower, and no thermostat control on the heater (had to run continuously), but otherwise a perfect room. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 12, 2017

club

It. Was. A. Good. Stay. I. Enjoyed. It.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
76ihhigh, Thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction about your stay. We rely on you, our guests, for feedback to let how know what we're doing right, and how we can improve. We always enjoy hearing when we've exceeding the expectations of our guests. Thank you, again, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less