Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 662 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent stay!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I regularly stay at this hotel due to family living in the area. I have never been disappointed with any of my stays. The staff are extremely friendly, the rooms and beds comfortable and the breakfast is excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great but...

By

March 20, 2017

We stay here regularly but on this occasion had a really uncomfortable night as the air conditioning would not work properly and the windows do not open.

Read More
Read Less

all wonderful

By

March 16, 2017

club

Breakfast disappointing. Scrambled eggs overcooked. Sausages unappetizing. Coffee choice limited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay with Aldi opposite hotel very handy,free car parking, free breakfast and free newspaper all in all very good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Re

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice stay at holiday in. Express and good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel for smart price

By

March 13, 2017

club

Best hotel in the town with friendly staff. Rooms are good size and overall everything was good

Read More
Read Less

Not enough to beds.

By

March 08, 2017

club

Was a little disappointed on arrival to find only 2 beds in our room when I booked for 4 people my 2 sons were not very happy to share a bed which caused a negative vibe for the rest of the evening.
But I will say hotel staff were very helpful in providing extra pillows and a duvet to stop the argument of who's nicking the duvet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 08, 2017

club

Clean and tidy rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, air con great if needed as windows don't open, good amount of towels, overall great stay here and I would stay again, only down fall I had was people the floor up from us were noisy and walking around the room made shutting to sleep more difficult,

Read More
Read Less

great customer service great staff and always a great stay

By

March 07, 2017

Really helpful staff. Always willing to help. Relaxing stay convenient for the motorway and Sheffield.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room with tea and coffee facility.

By

March 05, 2017

My wife and I had a very enjoyable stay the staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and had every thing you would need whilst travelling.
unfortunately the breakfast was a let down for us as there was no bacon and only yellow coloured water instead of orange juice.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 05, 2017

club

All aspects of my stay here met the good standards that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express other than the breakfast at which there was not enough to hot food to satisfy the demand so was waiting in queue for more to be brought out

Read More
Read Less

comfortable spacious room and great breakfast

By

March 04, 2017

club

good size family room, only negative of the whole stay was that the family room consists of 2 double beds, which isn't ideal with a son and daughter, but overall was a nice hotel and will be returning

Read More
Read Less