Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 716 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Amazing service

By

June 23, 2017

club

Good quality for food specially the sweet potato fries

Read More
Read Less

Top place

By

June 21, 2017

club

Recommend this hotel as one of the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at, it never fails to deliver with the friendly staff and the cleanliness of the whole place. Can't praise them highly enough

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great breakfast and friendly staff.

By

June 21, 2017

The hotel is quite new and as such is very clean and modern.
The staff were friendly and welcoming although I think they needed more due to the event being held at the venue that day.
The bar are had a good selection and the restaurant had a variety of meals to offer.
At breakfast there was lots of variety and plenty of it.
The air con was out in our room which did make it rather warm but otherwise the bedrooms were very comfortable and spacious even with the sofa bed being used by our 10yr old.
I'd stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Complaint

By

June 20, 2017

There were a number of issues relating to our stay in the room, first the bed was sloped which meant i was constantly rolling towards my partner thus causing both her and me no sleep.

Secondly, the temperature outside was around 28 - 32 degrees and the air con would only go down to a maximum of 18 degrees, which meant that the room was very uncomfortable to sleep in. We could not even open a window to get fresh air.

However in reception area the temperature was very cool, how come they can get decent air conditioning below 18 degrees but in the room you can't

Read More
Read Less

Busy but meets expectations

By

June 18, 2017

Checkin efficient. Rooms comfortable. Third floor drainage issue? Value for money. Will use again but would like 1st floor

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

June 16, 2017

Stayed here many times, and will stay many more I hope. Good value, clean and comfortable hotel with great staff. Breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn experience - very bad breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room itself was ok. What bothered is the fact, that you can not open the window, so all air circulation is provided by the AC.

Other thing I didn't like was breakfast. Really poor choices and horrible taste...

Read More
Read Less

A Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great stay. Clean and met most of our needs. BAreakfast was also to a good standard. We even were able to get vegetarian sausages for breakfast. The only problem was that the room was extremely hot. We requested a fan and was given a small upright fan. The room took ages too cool down with the A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Average and poor cleanliness!!!

By

June 09, 2017

club

Overall, it was average. Rooms were comfortable and big. Food was excellent. Cleanliness was extremely poor and atmosphere was unhygienic. For example the toilet was dirty!!! And mugs were unclean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

The only things wrong with this lovely hotel is the same food at breakfast times, think it should vary and more TV channels.But on the whole this hotel is a lovely hotel with brilliant staff. Rooms are decorated nicely and well thought of the layout. Bed very comfy. Bathroom was lovely and spacious. Will definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic value for money!

By

June 05, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Friendly attentive staff, a 24 hour bar for residents, a very comfortable bed and a fantastic breakfast! This was our second stay and it was as good, if not better, than our first. Would 100% stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, welcoming

By

June 05, 2017

club

A clean, tidy express hotel. Local to several eating places if not using own restaurant. Staff always polite and helpful. Good parking facilities. Only issue was at breakfast, the coffee machine kept playing up, but this was dealt with fairly quickly by staff. Breakfast fayre is limited, and self serve buffet included in price so can't moan too much!

Read More
Read Less