Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 302 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good

By

July 20, 2016

Good place to stay, very close to restaurants and stores. Would recommend and stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

terry

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a nice hotel with comfortable beds and a wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Round Rock

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

I was able to get a great room on Fourth of July Weekend is the best part of the stay. I love the room layout and beds were fantastic. I was not able to access the Wireless network. I was only stating one night so i didn't bother to call the help desk. I did get to enjoy the breakfast. I do recommend the rolls and yogurt.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Sepda todd wedding

By

July 08, 2016

Great place to stay I highly recommend. Accommodation's were very comfortable clean and the staff we kind and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the positive comments.
Read More
Read Less

Romm condition

By

July 02, 2016

club

Good including internet- lroom was quiet and dark for sleep . Location was excellant

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with comfortable beds and great service

By

June 29, 2016

This was an overall great hotel. The lobby, breakfast area, rooms and hallways were very clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and greeted everyone as they walked through the doors.

Read More
Read Less

wifi and beds

By

June 29, 2016

I could not connect my phone to the Wi-Fi. Also the beds mattress was lumpy. As soon as I got on the mattress I sunk into the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Fine, but Need Updating

By

June 22, 2016

The rooms were clean overall, however because they were in need of renovating they didn't feel as clean. Staff was friendly. No major issues

Read More
Read Less

Round Rock Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Overall a good experience and will definitely stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Yessie12, Thank you for writing a candid review about our property. We're happy to see you had a good experience and appreciate the high scores for room cleanliness and sleep quality. Guest feedback is important to us and allows us to focus on how we are doing in terms of high standard quality service. We would love the opportunity of welcoming a valued IHG Rewards Club member like you again in the future. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good except for slow draining tub ...

By

June 21, 2016

Hotel property was nice, the room pretty standard for IHG express but not what I expected for an "upgraded" room. The bed was comfortable (not as good as most other IHG Express & Suites tho), bathroom & room clean, however the bath tub did not drain properly. We reported it to the front desk and was told they would put in a work order in the morning. That helps the next guest and I'm glad to hear they plan to fix it, but it did not help us as we were checking out in the morning. After being out in the heat at the softball field all day all we wanted was a nice shower - without standing in water that wouldn't drain properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Very sorry for the issues you encounter on you stay at Round Rock HI Express
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

overall good stay, good location, decent breakfast, I have stayed here in the past and would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fast efficient service.

By

June 08, 2016

club

Enjoyed the visit, will more than likely return to th

Read More
Read Less