Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 351 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    37

Should be closed

By

April 28, 2017

club

The hotel is under so much renovation that it should be closed until completed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

Staff was great and provided us with a large suite for our family. We will be staying here again next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable room. If I ever come back to Round Rock, Texas i will stay in this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

April 13, 2017

There was no indication they were remodeling when I booked this location. Lobby & halls were dirty. Rooms were not attractive. Bath tub has rust. The biggest problem was there was no breakfast for the first morning. Staff was locked out of service area. I don't feel I received a valve for my money. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Read More
Read Less

Race

By

April 13, 2017

club

Love the location helpful staff however the unexpected renovations made the stay a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

We had a great stay and other than the construction, we didn't have any issues. Everything was clean and worked.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

April 06, 2017

club

This was under construction but still a pretty good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Oregon

By

April 03, 2017

club

I was not happy here was not informed they were under
Construction room did not feel clean stained carpet chair I just wasn't happy.

Read More
Read Less

Wish i had chosen another place to stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Didn't know this hotel was being remodeled. There
was no pool available for our kids to swim. it was closed
for the season (Hello, this is Texas). this should have
been mentioned on the website. Mattress was
uncomfortable. and lastly, there was no breakfast available to us in the morning. someone had locked a
door and the staff was unable to get in.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this property

By

March 26, 2017

club

I arrived to find it under renovation which was a bad start. The staff member who received me was rude and asked for my AAA card. Said I did not have it but recited my AAA number. Get to room to find ripped carpet, broken desk chair, mold in bathroom and overall unacceptable.
Get up in morning to find staff had removed my AAA discount on my bill, no discussion just unceremoniously removed. I need to print some documents for my meeting and business office is not available. Have to wait almost 30 mins before shift manager arrives and she offers 15% discount as compensation for inconvenience. Poor thinking on her part as the bad publicity of a dissatisfied customer will cost her more that having done the right thing

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was in the middle of a renovation, but the staff really stepped it up to make it an enjoyable experience. They left la welcome note in the room and provided some DNA ks upon arrival.

Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay.

By

March 19, 2017

club

I stayed at Holiday Inn and Suites for business. The stay was great. Even though the hotel was in the middle of renovations, mybstay was quite and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less