Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 373 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    43

Round Rock

By

June 26, 2017

My stay was nice, I just did not know the hotel was being renovated. Once complete, it will be a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. We have stayed at this hotel at least two other times and the quality has been consistent.

Read More
Read Less

june 5 2017

By

June 21, 2017

club

Under remodeling. Should have been warned before reserving the room

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

June 19, 2017

Mold growing in corner walls. Yellow stains on box springs. Floors are filthy. You would be cleaner tent camping on the lawn.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 16, 2017

The entire hotel is under construction and it's awful. The pool is closed and kids would NOT like to stay here. Also, it is not handicap accessible. All so, there was still a work order on our room bc it wasn't finished, but they had us stay in there anyway. And they were out of cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Under remodel

By

June 12, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend staying at this location until the remodel is complete finished. Everything currently is just makeshift , like living in a house in the middle of a remodel. No pool!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 10, 2017

club

We stayed one night in June 2017. The hotel was under construction/remodel at the time, but we did not hear any construction noise from our 2nd story room. The room we stayed in was a king leisure suite. The room was large and well appointed. It had a microwave oven, sink, mini fridge and a sofa sleeper in the living area. The bedroom area had a king bed and was very comfortable. It had a flat screen TV and the sink and bathroom was off the bedroom area. The wireless Internet was very fast and had good coverage. The hotel is conveniently located near several chain restaurants and hotels with historic Old Town Round Rock only a few minutes drive away. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 08, 2017

The stay was excellent the staff was very helpful ,the room s were clean I would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

June 08, 2017

Wouldn't stay here again especially when compared to other hotels in this area that I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Slept great!

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel was in the midst of renovations. The staff took great care to make sure this was not an inconvenience! The bed was excellent! We both slept great!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 07, 2017

Under construction - hard to locate front entrance

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 02, 2017

Overall stay was great. But unhappy that nothing was said about being remodeled and pool being closed.

Read More
Read Less