Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 324 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    31

stay in roundrock

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

given that the hotel was being renovated, the stay was comfortable. You could tell that this was an older hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the positive review during our renovation.
Read More
Read Less

remodeling!

By

December 05, 2016

this inn was in overall poor shape. however it was being renovated which only exacerbated the poor conditions. no hot water - only barley warm. no bacon at breakfast. there is another inn within sight distance, next time i will stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
I am very sorry for the experience you had with your stay at Holiday Inn Round Rock. Hopefully you will give us an opportunity to serve you again after the renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Step

By

December 04, 2016

Room was musty smelling and carpet was dirty. Not what I am used to with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Sorry for the experience you had while staying with us in Round Rock we are undergoing a major renovation at this time. If ever in the area again please let us try to give you a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Austin

By

November 21, 2016

Overall the hotel is ok but the carpets in the room look so dirty I didn't want to go barefoot. Carpet in the hallways are stained and in need of cleaning or replacing. The hotel is quiet and next door to restaurants within walking distance. Staff did not greet me as an IHG gold level member. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
These issue will be addressed upon check in sorry we failed on giving you a good experience. I am going to issue you points for your inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

quality staff

By

November 16, 2016

staff was good but the overall appearance and cleanliness was poor. great selection of places to eat in the walking area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Sorry for the for the problem you experienced when you stayed at HI Roundrock going under renovation at this time. Please give us the opportunity to give you a good experience when bak in Round Rock
Read More
Read Less

Great services and room was comfortable

By

November 14, 2016

club

Room was comfortable for 1 person. if two only had 1 chair to sit on.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for you helpful response while staying at the HI Express in Round Rock.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; convenient location

By

November 08, 2016

club

Comfortable beds; clean rooms; bathroom was a bit small but serves the purpose

Read More
Read Less

WaZoo's Review

By

October 28, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel starting remodel project which it needs. Invest in some new treadmills and free weights.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 28, 2016

club

Great Hotel to stay at.
Great Staff
Clean Rooms
Comfortable sleep

Read More
Read Less

Not a very good experiance

By

October 24, 2016

club

Hotel is in need of a good deep cleaning. Room not very clean and general areas smelled musty. Great location to restaurants and highway but overall just not a very good or comfortable place to stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 03, 2016
Dear tb1127, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the cleanliness of our room and the smell of the general areas at our property. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

romantic getaway with my wife

By

October 23, 2016

club

The room was not clean the carpet was old and soiled the walls needed painting and the bathroom was not easily accessible the air conditioning was not working properly. I never saw any staff while we had breakfast. When we checked in did not get a good welcome.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 03, 2016
Dear breezes, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel experience EVER

By

October 18, 2016

Infested with crickets, bugs in general, and filthy room. Bugs on pillows, in sinks, on floor, in bathroom; alive (mostly), and dead. Rooms are never vacuumed??

Posted byCustomerCare
October 26, 2016
Dear Steelers777, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of the room assigned to you. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less