Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 342 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    34

Avoid this property

By

March 26, 2017

club

I arrived to find it under renovation which was a bad start. The staff member who received me was rude and asked for my AAA card. Said I did not have it but recited my AAA number. Get to room to find ripped carpet, broken desk chair, mold in bathroom and overall unacceptable.
Get up in morning to find staff had removed my AAA discount on my bill, no discussion just unceremoniously removed. I need to print some documents for my meeting and business office is not available. Have to wait almost 30 mins before shift manager arrives and she offers 15% discount as compensation for inconvenience. Poor thinking on her part as the bad publicity of a dissatisfied customer will cost her more that having done the right thing

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was in the middle of a renovation, but the staff really stepped it up to make it an enjoyable experience. They left la welcome note in the room and provided some DNA ks upon arrival.

Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay.

By

March 19, 2017

club

I stayed at Holiday Inn and Suites for business. The stay was great. Even though the hotel was in the middle of renovations, mybstay was quite and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and the breakfast was good. Room needed a few fixes and updates, but the whole hotel was being remodeled so the fixes and updates were likely coming. Overall a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

March 16, 2017

club

The Hotel lobby was in the middle of a remodel, so it wouldn't be fair of me to say anything negative, it was acceptable, considering the upgrade was not finished, so in general, it was great that improvements were underway on a fairly new facility, just to keep it fresh!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IMary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor guest room

By

March 14, 2017

club

bad beds, water spots on ceiling, not all electrical outlets worked. I'm sorry....not your best guest room. I could look past the upgrading that was in process, but I can't stand a terrible night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mary Brown
Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

March 14, 2017

I understand that renovations must take place, but a heads up would have been good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied with charges and ability to correct

By

March 09, 2017

Overall the hotel is acceptable although there is massive construction project on the property. My issue is with customer service, I was charged for two nights at IHG properties that are approximately 1 mile apart. I stayed one night at 2340 N IH 35, Round Rock, TX, 78681. The hotel mistakenly charged me for a second night at 301 W Louis Henna Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78664. I have contacted management and they can't seem to verify that I only stayed one night at 2340 N IH 35. I contacted the corporate office and they do not have access to any of the billing systems. So I'm a Platinum Elite member, which means nothing but I'm frustrated. I frequently use Holiday Inn Express due to business travel, they never have a problem with me paying for my reservations, its been almost 7 days and we still can't get this solved. Very disappointed, my company spends a lot of money with this brand. This is unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

club

The room was a good size and very comfortable. Nothing terribly fancy but a good value for the cost. The lobby and breakfast area was undergoing renovation, so not very attractive on initial arrival. But the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Wifi, renovation work and dusty

By

March 02, 2017

Terrible Wifi, renovation work and dusty

Terrible Wifi, renovation work and dusty

Terrible Wifi, renovation work and dusty

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable and clean.

By

February 27, 2017

The Lund Rock location was easy to get to , good selection of restaurants within walkin g distance and a clean and comfrotabale room.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

I would not recommend this property to anyone. IF we had realized a newer, nicer Holiday Inn was as close as it was we would have gone to the other hotel.
Run do not stay at this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less