Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 252 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Convenient and clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

Easy to access from the freeway if you are staying in this small town. Clean and comfy room with a standard breakfast. Staff is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to find

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel was good. There is construction and there was not clear signs as to entry of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean comfortable room. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and courteous service

By

March 11, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with a very courteous staff. The rooms are up to date with pleasant decor and very clean with great beds for a good night's sleep. The price was very good considering the great quality of the hotel. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Quality experience

By

March 10, 2017

club

Hotel was, clean, well maintianed, staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

need new breakfast boy not so interested in how he looks instead of keeping the food refilled

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 28, 2017

-Check in staff great
-Dinning room staff wonderful

Read More
Read Less

broken elevator

By

February 23, 2017

club

elevator did not work properly . the stairwells were dirty and never cleaned. front desk staff was rarely at the front desk. employees spent a lot of time outside smoking and texting on their phones.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and readily available. All guests I encountered appeared happy

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

The staff is really what I loved the most! Kerry as a manager was professional and kind!. Rosie was the hardest working person I have ever met. Always professional. I will never forget her! Gloria whom I nicknamed youngun was always so kind. Her and Juaquine made breakfast more of a pleasant experience! Kendal was incredible, same as Kathy all the cleaning staff front desk even maintenance made my extended stay away home a better experience than it would have been.

Read More
Read Less

Stop and go

By

February 15, 2017

This was a good release from the road as we travel hard to get home.

Read More
Read Less

rest

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

besides the doors getting slammed and kids laying around in hall, it was a good visit

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Good Morning Kevin618 Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the disturbance that our other guest made with the room doors. We do try to make each and every guest stay pleasant and memorable.
Read More
Read Less