Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 220 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

P00L RAT

By

September 28, 2016

ON DAY THREE I WENT TO EXERCISE, ALL THREE MACHINCES WERE BROKE. SO I WENT TO THE POOL FOR A SWIM AFTER A COUPLE OF LAPS MY WIFE SCREAMS A BIG DEAD RAT CAME OUT OF THE SIDE DRAIN AND WAS FLOATING IN THE POOL. I GOT TOLD THE MANAGER AND HE GOT IT OUT.I DIDN'T USE THE POOL OR EXERCISE ROOM ANYMORE. THE POOL COULDN'T HAVE BEEN SERVICE OR CLEAN UPON OPENING THAT MORNING. OTHER THAN THAT FOOD WAS CLOSE,AND FREEWAY WAS EASY TO GET ON

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Star13 I do apologize for the Dead Rat in the pool, however as you know that hotel is in a very rural area and it is an outdoor pool. We have the pool serviced everyday to insure it is within state rules. mark
Read More
Read Less

A very nice place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

My first choice when I travel. I do recommend staying at their properties. You will be pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello deetrow1951 What a great review for the hotel. Thank you so much we will look forward to having you back soon. Mark
Read More
Read Less

excellent for the price

By

September 22, 2016

will definitely use this location more often when stuck in the area between jobs. Clean, quiet and close to food and company office.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello RR812TT Thank you so much for the great review. We will be here when ever you need us. Have a great day Mark
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Room

By

September 20, 2016

I really enjoy staying at this hotel. My only complaint is that I leave for work at 5am and the breakfast isn't ready for me to eat or even take anything with me.

Otherwise I love this hotel and will stay in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi Missie D Thank you for the great word on the hotel. Please let us know when you are staying again and I will make sure we have a we have something for you to have for breakfast. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 07, 2016

We had a large group in a wedding block and everyone was very happy with their rooms. They were clean and nice. The Front Desk personnel were excellent and friendly as were the housekeeping and breakfast employees. We will recommend this Holiday Inn Express to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hi Huera Thank you fro the wonderful review of the hotel and staff. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable!

By

September 06, 2016

This hotel provided some room ammenities that really made this stay memorable! A Keuring in the room for starters! The beds were super comfy, along with the pillows (with labels for your comfort levels.)
The breakfast was delicious with a lot of variety!
The whole place was very clean! Love that!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello Debin Thank you fro staying with us and saying great things about the hotel and staff. Mark
Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hi Debin Thank you for the great comment on the hotel and staff. We will look forward to having you back soon. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy room

By

September 01, 2016

club

I felt at home and at ease in this beautiful room. It was decorated very nice and was clean. I would stay here again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hi Tracilou Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the great review of the hotel. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast was always fresh and hot, Great Breakfast! Will stay here again if we are back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hi n2acng57 Thank you for the great comments on the hotel. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Great service by dining staff

By

August 20, 2016

platinumelite

The dining area was very clean and comfortable and the lady most accommodating of our daughter who is in a wheel chair. The food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Hi Miss Nan Thank you for the great review. I m Happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed our Breakfast area. With the great review I'm not of why the 1 star maybe just a mistake Mark
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 16, 2016

club

While our stay had a few minor problems, most of the issues were with the other guests and not with the hotel or staff. The only complaint that I could manage would be that the room was uncomfortably hot when we arrived and, though it worked and cooled the room down, the A/C never quite got our room to cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Hi TroubldStranger Thank you for the review of the hotel. We understand that the A/C units may not coll the room as cold as you like. Especially in the 100 degree temperatures in Texas. We do try to make sure the rooms are comfortable when you arrive. I will get with my housekeeping staff to make sure they are setting the A/C units at the correct temperature. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied,

By

August 09, 2016

club

- Staff was not friendly coming in
- IHG Rewards Member; lack of acknowledgment and gift
-

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Hi Raider27 I am sorry to here that we did not great you properly upon your arrival. Our IHG Rewards Members do mean a great deal to us. I will make sure that our staff is aware of this and continue to train them. Please have a great day and Thank You Mark
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay if going to Royse City

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

It was a little hard to find the entrance to the hotel but the staff was very friendly and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hi TwelveVoltMan Thank you for staying with us in Royse City. We know that with the road construction it hard to get to us sometimes. This will all be finished by end of September. Mark
Read More
Read Less