Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 306 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Room felt like a cold sauna

By

July 28, 2017

club

The bedding was wet, carpet, and seating as well. The front desk didn't seem very interested in resolving the problem, only said that the matter would be escalated to management.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 26, 2017

loved the pillows, and the comforter very pleasant stay
with out of two family for a wedding

Read More
Read Less

pist poor bed sheets

By

July 25, 2017

club

Sheets were damp and made you feel miserable, clean tho and carpet felt damp

Read More
Read Less

Royse city-Rockwall

By

July 25, 2017

The air conditioner didn't seem to be efficient to cool the room for sleeping.
Doors slamming and noise from people next door was annoying; however they did quiet down by 10:30 . Insulation seemed pretty ineffective as we could hear neighbors television.
There is a lot of light coming in under the door which is annoying. Lamps needed dusting.
Friday night stay was much quieter than Saturday night.
We will stay again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place-Sleep,Eat,Service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfy beds, great hot/cold breakfast variety, friendly customer service by front desk to Gloria in the breakfast area!!

Read More
Read Less

Power outage

By

July 20, 2017

club

Please see previous comments on earlier section. Our friends that were also staying didn't have any of the humidity problems that we experienced

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

People pay good money when they stay at your hotels and should be treated better. The guy who worked the front desk Friday and Saturday night should be retrained in customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. In town to visit relatives, close and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Love the beds and very quietness

By

July 17, 2017

Very close to local shopping. Quiet and Very clean. We always try to Stay at Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Power was out

By

July 11, 2017

club

After check in the power went off for about 6 hours. No tv, no ac, no wifi. No anything. Not what we paid for. Everything else was good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service for a small suburb

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was spot on! I would recommend this place to anyone visiting the DFW area. Easy to access, lots of fun places around and very quiet neighborhood. I really enjoyed my brief stay at this place, staff was friendly and willing to assist. Will definitely use this place again next time I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and very comfortable rooms

By

July 07, 2017

Have always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express. Have never had any issue with any part of our stay. Home away from Home !!!

Read More
Read Less