Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 210 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Not satisfied,

By

August 09, 2016

club

- Staff was not friendly coming in
- IHG Rewards Member; lack of acknowledgment and gift
-

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay if going to Royse City

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

It was a little hard to find the entrance to the hotel but the staff was very friendly and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hi TwelveVoltMan Thank you for staying with us in Royse City. We know that with the road construction it hard to get to us sometimes. This will all be finished by end of September. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when traveling around Dallas

By

July 25, 2016

club

We always stay here because it is handy and my daughter lives in the area. It is also close to a nice church which we like to visit. Easy access coming east or west on I 30

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hi Mini bob Thank you for staying with us. we appreciate the great review. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 10, 2016

Floor was wet by window to the bed. Room smelled horrible, was dirty. Could be moved to 4th floor room but button in elevator was broken. Bed sunk in the middle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi jenh47 I do apologize for the issues you had at the hotel. I know we are having a very humid summer and the A/C units are having a lot of condensation. We are waiting on a part for the elevator and it will be in this week. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Filthy and management does not care

By

June 28, 2016

In Texas for family wedding and looking forward to stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City. Unfortunately, our first room had wet carpet all around and in front of air conditioning unit so we asked for another room. Second room smelled like beer, liquor and animal urine all on the carpet; not enough Glade in the world to cover that stink up. We were direct with the hotel on the conditions and not happy. To date have not received a refund or even an explanation why they refuse to refund. Do not stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello Not Rosey I so apologize for the issues you had at the hotel. We do not like it when our guest leave unhappy. We will strive to make our hotel better for you and all our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was what I expect from every Holiday Inn Express. It had a great staff that was helpful and polite. There was plenty of choices for breakfast with many hot meal choices. The rooms and beds were comfortable and clean. This is why I choose Holiday Inn Express when I am traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi Larry4 7 Thank you so much for the great comments on the hotel and staff. We do appreciate all the positive comments about the hotel. It takes alot to make all our guest happy when they leave and it great when we here the positive. Mark
Read More
Read Less

A Little Disappointed

By

June 28, 2016

There's was hair all in the bathtub drain that was disgusting to see. One of the two lamps in the room had a burnt out lightbulb along with a nonfunctioning outlet. There was about a 1 1/2 inch gap between the door to the room and the floor. We felt like we needed to place a towel in front of the door for privacy. We always stay at Holiday Inn and this was the first time I've been dissatisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello JJKennedy03 I am so sorry that you were disappointed in your stay with us. We know that everything needs to be clean and in working order for our guest. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can make it better. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Nice place - nice staff - I'm happy...

By

June 26, 2016

club

Great location for us. The staff made us feel truly welcome and the woman working in the breakfast area was so very kind and helpful. The GM accommodated our need to be flexible regarding our departure date/time due to our automobile being in the shop for repairs. When we visit the area again, we will certainly stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi Malyba Wow Thank you for the great comments on the hotel and staff. I am Happy that you were able to get your automobile up and running so you could get home safe. Mark
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Actually, I have stayed here before and was not disappointed again. Definitely a place that I will recommend for anybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hi Rhoja Thank you for staying with us again and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Disapointed

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Most of the emergency lights did not work. They called the fire department to get people out of the elevator because their manual open key didn't work. water leaked in from under doors and around the thru-the-wall air conditioners leaving the carpets wet. The morning desk clerk was unimpressed by the problems of the night before.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
HI NACJ Thank you for letting us know about your concerns. I know that the Emergency lights are battery operated when there is a power failure. They will only last so long. We Had several power failures in a 10 day period due to storms. We did order new batteries and for the lights so that we could insure that they work when the electricity goes off. We where waiting on the delivery of them. The water around the doors and and A/C units was due to the massive wind and rain we had that caused the power failure. I hope that you understand that some things that happen the staff can not control like storms and power outages. During the spring in Texas we experience this a great deal Mark
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Will definitely stay again. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hi Valerie19 Thank you for the great review of the hotel. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Mark
Read More
Read Less

sleepless

By

June 16, 2016

Overall, property is great, but would have appreciated a more welcoming front desk/reception. When we requested early check-in in advance, we were declined, but then repeated the request as an urgent need due to preparing for a wedding, it was granted.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hi Happy Fairy Godmother Thank you for the review of the hotel. I understand the need to check in early and we do try to accommodate as needed. I will be working with the front desk staff to make sure we are welcoming at the front desk. Mark
Read More
Read Less