Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 706 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice hotel. Great location.

By

October 15, 2017

club

Downtown Sacramento is not a cheap area. It was great to find this hotel. Very nice hotel. Good price. Great location. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 14, 2017

club

The hotel is within walking distance of the convention center and many fabulous restaurants. The area was safe to walk around and easy to access from the freeway. I'd recommend it for both business and pleasure travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 12, 2017

club

Not Interested in explaining anything more...disappointed with all check-out procedures. Your people do not do what your reservations specialists tell guests

Read More
Read Less

One-Day Stay

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

This is my second time staying at this location. The staff has always been friendly and hotel is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

decent for money and breakfast good and bad

By

October 11, 2017

club

had good time. The sausage is awful. The eggs one day not good but the omlets next good. Bagels stale and cream cheese runny. The cinnamon rolls and pancakes good. Hotel should leave forks and plates out all day in case guest wants one. Overall good hotel and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

October 05, 2017

Great economical hotel. Courteous staff and clean and well- supplied rooms. Outdoor premises needs a lot of work however as does the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 05, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and a good size. The staff were Very friendly - Great!!

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

The room was nice and the staff extremely friendly. Only the very slightest street noise and my room was at the end near a street corner.The TV signal was spotty sometimes and the workout room has only cardio machines. Didn't eat much of the breakfast as my conference offered really good food - the little I had was fine - I had temptingly gooey cinnamon rolls. The surrounding street is a little bit sketchy, but didn't seem dangerous. I walked around the neighborhood at night several times.

Read More
Read Less

Great location....great value

By

October 03, 2017

Room was nice. Location was right in the middle of town. Close to quaint shops and a nice park. We enjoyed our stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property with great staff and service.

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

This property is well maintained outside and inside. The staff were wonderful and most accommodating. The breakfast options were very good and the available fruit was very fresh!

Really enjoyed using this facility and would not hesitate to use again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 30, 2017

Great place to stay for business when coming to Sacramento. Hotel was quiet and clean. Staff was courteous and helpful. Best free breakfast compared to other hotel chains -- wide variety of food choices, plus a pancake machine! Bed was not as comfy as I would have liked, but overall the room was clean and modern. The internet speed was fast, and I was able to use all of my electronic devices successfully.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting bed and great amenities

By

September 29, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The sheets inviting. The amenities in the bathroom nice! I enjoyed the different sounds the radio provided like seashore and chimes. The breakfast offered a great variety of foods and beverages. Not too far from the Capitol area. Lots of restaurants nearby. State rate available! Friendly and welcoming front office staff.

Read More
Read Less