Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 662 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

EXCELLENT LOCATION

By

July 22, 2017

The area makes a great base for exploring downtown Sacramento. The Pros: convenient location, spacious rooms,excellent service by hotel staff. The Cons: the gym does not have any weights or strength exercise equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Stay

By

July 22, 2017

The stay was so relaxing and all the staff was so friendly and helpful. Overall one of the best experiences I've had staying away from home. Will definitely reccomend to friends and family who need to stay in the area for events or just a quick getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and close to downtown

By

July 21, 2017

Upon arrival I was issued a double room minus the refrigerator, a must have for me...With trip back down to the front desk the super nice and friendly front desk clerk Noel remedied the situation with a King room with a fridge. My new room was clean, comfortable and cool (temps outside over 100)
Excellent friendly customer service and the reasonable cost are a couple of the reasons I keep coming back to IHG properties.
And now for cons, the bathroom sink and power plug were about four feet apart so my Waterpik with the three foot cord couldn't be used and the parking spots are super narrow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 20, 2017

club

Over all stay was good.
The staff were great.
Room was clean, and comfortable.
Wifi worked fine.
No Microwave in the room, I used the one in the eating area .
the area around the hotel was uneasy at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

Check in was easy, front desk was very well educated with the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 15, 2017

It is rare that a find a bed in hotel that is as comfortable as my tempurpedic at home !!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Clean in Sacto

By

July 14, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprise to find a clean and affordable place in downtown Sac. Some of the surrounding properties seemed sketchy, but the facility itself was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Nephew's Wedding

By

July 14, 2017

My wife and I, and sister (separate room) stayed at the hotel as it was near my nephew's wedding location. Location is near downtown and a block from Governor's mansion. Everything in the hotel was very good - more lighting in the room would have been nice (most hotels have insufficient lighting); and a swimming pool would have been nice.
Location is a about a mile from Old Town Sacramento (we walked in 106F temperature).
I would stay at this location if in Sacramento in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and useful for visiting bicyclist.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great bed and service. Easy to bring your bicycle for a weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to destination

By

July 13, 2017

club

Good clean and comfortable . Breakfast was good and food was tasty. Hotel was not well labeled from outside as to entry other than front door

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everyone that greeted me said," how are you. " that was excellent customer service .

Read More
Read Less

Staff here is friendly and helpful. I like staying here.

By

July 11, 2017

I have stayed in about a dozen Holiday Inn Express hotels and this is one of my favorites because the staff seems sincerely nice. The breakfast is now standardized at all the HIEx properties, and lately the preparation in some of them is pretty shabby--but not here! The breakfast was nicely prepared and the dining room was clean and the server was friendly. We really appreciated it. Also, the parking is free here, while they could easily gouge you for parking in this location but they don't! A nice change from many other city hotels. Thank you! The front desk has a prepared list of good dining places with the many choices within walking distance clearly marked. Another nice touch.

Read More
Read Less