Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 478 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

only issue was the ice machine was broken on my floor, and I was right next to the elevator so it was a bit loud sometimes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Babsy13, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We will make sure to note room away from elevator for your future stays with us. Thank you for letting us know and I hope you give us the opportunity to make it right for your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Okay place to stay but no swimming pool and no laundry service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear crs22, I do apologize for not having a swimming pool, it's one of the things we wish we could have especially on our hot Sacramento summer days. We do have a dry cleaning service we offer Monday through Friday to all guests and have a laundry mat within walking distance of the hotel. I appreciate your 4 star review and hope you choose us once again on your next trip to Downtown Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reasonable

By

August 02, 2016

Nice room, decent hotel. Pleasant staff - it is really a nice place to stay. I wish breakfast offerings were a little more varied - but again - they are acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear travelrn555, I appreciate your generous review on our staff and hotel. The next time your in town please ask for me and we can sit down and discuss the different items you are looking for in the breakfast bar. It's always great to get another guests perspective. I appreciate you and hope you stay with us on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Day Stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

It was a nice stay other than the bathroom issue. Hopefully we wont have that problem again. Good price, could walk to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear NuSam, I wanted to apologize for the issue you faced in your room regarding the bathroom. We take pride in making sure our rooms are adequate for a great guest experience. Please give us the opportunity to correct this for your next stay and we appreciate your considerate 4 star response. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Read More
Read Less

California sunshine

By

July 28, 2016

club

Really nice experience!I'm from China and it's my first time in the U.S! Exciting trip and satisfying service. I cannot be more excited! In addition, breakfirst is very delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear higuoxing, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Sacramento with us. I know coming from such a long distance it can usually be draining. I will be sure to share your great review with the staff and hope to see you again on your distant journey to us. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Looks can be decieving.

By

July 23, 2016

club

Great place to stay . Can walk to convention center and other sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear rsb314, I would like to take the time out to say thank you for your kind 5 star review. We are within walking distance of several different attractions. We hope during your next visit to Sacramento you choose us once again. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a "STA-CATION"

By

July 19, 2016

club

My husband and I just wanted a mini getaway to explore downtown Sacramento, and this hotel was perfect. Great location, wonderful helpful staff, and walking distance to a few restaurants which was perfect for us.
The breakfast lady was very attentive and helpful to us and other patrons.
Overall, our experience was awesome, and we hope to return eventually in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear MAG70, Its reviews like yours that make us appreciate what we do. I will be sure to share your wonderful and thoughtful comments with our staff and can't wait to see you on your return to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel is within walking distance of numerous eating establishments. The hotel is clean and staff are very helpful. The furnishings and decor could use some updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear cha18, We appreciate your comments regarding the staff and cleanliness of our hotel. We are currently due for a renovation soon and hoping on your next visit we will be welcoming you with new decor and amenities.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Sutter Hospital

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The proximity of this property to Sutter Hospital made getting a "good" night's sleep a bit more possible. Had we been in the area for reasons other than an emergency hospital stay for a family member we would have gotten a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sacramento

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

If your looking for a Hotel that is reasonable, comfortable and close to Restaurants and Bars, this is a perfect Hotel. The staff is always friendly and the Managers are accessible with ideas and suggestions. Professional appearance and attitude!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear brownReno, I wanted to take the time out to say thank you for your generous 5 star review. I appreciate the comments regarding the staff and managers. Please stop by and ask for me during your next visit so I may personally thank you. I hope you have a great day and see you on your next visit to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cean and quiet

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet and clean hotel in walking distance to downtown and midtown.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk, evening checkin, young lady. Excellant.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Good location, good service, just a few things could be tweaked. Better food, although service was great.

Soda machines on 4th floor didnt work. Ate several dollars of coin before I quit.

Other than tat, great stay.

DSears

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear CTNBIZ, Thank you so much for great rating and specially for mentioning our Front Desk staff, i am very glad to see that our staff was their for your needs. And i really appreciate your feedback, it is survay type this, that will help us improve, so we could even be better.Please except my apology for vending machine not operating properly, but we had called our vendors and it has been fixed. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less