Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 603 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Location and hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel is located in a great place. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff are professional.

Read More
Read Less

good servce

By

April 20, 2017

club

A refrigerator and table in the room would be helpful

Read More
Read Less

Still a good value

By

April 20, 2017

club

Holiday Express always presents a consistent brand experience and I found this hotel was still providing a good value for the money. The only reason I marked it lower is that this hotel is on the older side and you'll see that as you walk into the hotel and into the rooms. Not as new and modern as other Express locations. However, its still clean, has all the normal amenities, still a good breakfast that is included and a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Customer Service

By

April 19, 2017

I am a Spire Elite member and always stay at Holiday Inn Hotels. This is the first time I feel compelled to write a negative review. I was overcharged one night and the front staff was unable to rectify the error without the general manager's approval. I called 8 times!!! and he was never available and the response was the same "He is extremely busy and will call you back as soon as possible". I finally gave up and contacted the corporate office who finally resolved the issue. I booked 10 rooms during this stay and I will never stay there again. Very poor customer service. Unprofessional manager.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

April 18, 2017

club

the hotel was quiet and clean. The room was clean and fully stocked with towels and supplies. The breakfast area was clean, the food was fresh and the staff was very attentive.

If I have to travel here again, I will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room condition

By

April 16, 2017

club

The room shouldn't have been available as it wasn't ready for a guest to stay in it.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hi
When I booked the hotel, I was expecting was a wonderful stay but the stay was not put to par with other holiday Inn I have stayed before. The room Which was given to me had a noisy Ac which didn't help me sleep during the night. In the morning when I complain to front desk, they were sorry for the trouble I had. And they offered me 5k points for the trouble I had. The 5k points still has not posted to my account, as it's been 5 days since I c/o from the property. Looks like the manager forget to deposit oaote the points

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the HI

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great hotel near the downtown Sacramento area. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

Close to everything in Downtown Sacramento. Plenty of free parking. Really can't go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area

By

April 10, 2017

club

Understaffed for the Sunday morning crowd, took too long to replenish food items

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded our expectations!

By

April 08, 2017

club

5 star experience. Great value: includes free parking and breakfast in the room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

April 07, 2017

Worse experience I received by a clerk. I really hope someone will review my experience and find a way to make this better for me.

Read More
Read Less