Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 626 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good customer service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Stayed here for business, so can't say if the value was good as the company paid for this trip. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Had a great stay for my daughter's volleyball team regional championships held at the Sacramento Convention Center. Loved the fact that the hotel was within walking distance of the convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad property

By

May 24, 2017

club

Rooms not comfortable, had problems with 1st room. Air blower sounded like a garbage disposal. Move to 2nd room, mattress very hard, uncomfortable. Shower did not work, sent me down the hall in my pajamas to 3rd room, I had stripped down to take shower, water worked. shower did not. took spit bath, since I was naked. Had planned to stay 2 nights, checked out. Advised manager of problems, staff very helpful, adjust my stay. Not by very much. Is listed at 4 star hotel. I would say it is not rated even a 1 star.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

May 21, 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet, comfy; staff was very pleasant, helpful and responsive to my requests. This property is in a nice location and easy to get to where I am going. Breakfast was delicious... I always enjoy a cinnamon roll and perfect cup of coffee. My choice is this Holiday Inn Express when traveling to Sacramento.

Read More
Read Less

Sacramento Downtown

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great location for visiting downtown venues and restaurants. Plus plenty of free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but older Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Overall, the stay was nice. This hotel seemed to be older compared to the Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed in the past but was clean. I did not partake in all of the features of this hotel. The bathroom mirrors were lighted, but the delay of the lights when turning on was at least a second or two, which always made me think that they weren't going to come on. The beds were excellent. The cost was cheaper than other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

We drove five hours for a doctors appointment at UCDAVIS at 8:30am. My disabled sister couldn't sleep because of noise from room above. When I complained they offered points. Asked for refund....still waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at counter

By

May 09, 2017

club

There was a problem with my room that the front desk handled extremely professionally. Employee's like this that see the big picture earn customer loyalty. I will make Holiday Inn Express my first choice when searching for hotel rooms across the uSA.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION , OLD AND TIRED HOTEL

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel has a great downtown location and free parking, you can walk to a host of great restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room with great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was there with a large group for business and we all had a great experience. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Don't pass this one.

By

May 05, 2017

club

My stay here was a first and very pleased. I checked in late along with a group and all 7 of us were in our rooms in less than 20 minutes.
I scored 8 for sleep based on my inability to konk out. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean clean clean. Plenty of water and pressure at the nozzle. I like this place. I usually stay in hotels 80 nights a year and this is a gem.
It's off the path but not more than a 5 minute walk to city streets. Nice little hide away and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, unfriendly staff

By

May 05, 2017

The East Indian staff member on day shift was quite unfriendly and unhelpful. Disrespectful.

Read More
Read Less