Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 638 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great location

By

June 21, 2017

Front desk staff were amazing. Olivia was very informative on places to eat and places to see. Everyone I encountered was very polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay and service by staff. The hotel is conveniently located near convention center, eateries and historical sites.

The staff- extremely helpful and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Bottlerock or Bust

By

June 14, 2017

club

I choose to stay at this H.I. due to location for bus pick-up for Bottlerock Festival in Napa, wine and food festival in Napa. I was very happy with the treatment by the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. Will stay again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Clean and very friendly staff that help accommodate all our needs and it truly seemed a pleasure for them to help.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Comfortability

By

June 08, 2017

club

This is my one complaint about this facility, the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. It lacked a microwave, but a new one was moved in the day before I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some updates

By

June 08, 2017

club

The overall stay was nice. Great location! The hotel is little old to be in such a prime area of Sacramento.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Convention Center and quiet

By

June 07, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located to many activities and restaurants. The room rates were reasonable and the service was friendly and efficient. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bleh

By

June 07, 2017

club

Average priced. Rooms need extreme make over. Our AC In the room didn't work properly and the whole place was extremely dusty. When I called the front desk I requested to check out late she was very courteous and agreed. Right after front desk agreed to let me checkout late the cleaning lady knocked my door and I explained my checkout situation. She then started yelling complaining about the late check out. Then it followed by front desk calling me every 5 mins wanting to know the status of my checkout when it hadn't even been 15 mins from my inicial request.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location w/Parking

By

June 06, 2017

club

This hotel is convenient to lots of restaurants on 16th. Having a place to park our car while walking to a variety of eating options was great. The hotel was busy with convention related patrons but the rooms were quiet, clean and the breakfast was particularly good.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Old Sac and downtown

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Walking distance to just about everything.

Read More
Read Less

Sacramento

By

May 29, 2017

Nice hotel. Good location. Friendly staff.
large spacious room with nice window view.
Secure and clean parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location!

By

May 28, 2017

Great customer service. Very clean rooms. Room was large. Close to many restaurants, stores and old town.

Read More
Read Less