Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 576 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Saturday night stay in natomis

By

May 24, 2017

club

Best sleep ever in a hotel bed and pillows were dreamy. Quiet rooms. Nice pool and jacuzzi. Nice people. Tasty breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 23, 2017

This hotel has very clean rooms and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Complain about the noise in room 312

By

May 22, 2017

I booked a room at this Holiday Inn to stay overnight so I could catch up my flight early the following morning. The noise in the room was horrible. There was a humming noise coming from air conditioning duct. I talked to the front desk and they sent a maintenance person. This person agreed with me that the noise was unbearable and went off to check if he could do something. He came back to confirm the noise came from the building air conditioning duct and that he could not do anything about it. I called the front desk to request a change. The person told me that the hotel was fully booked and no other room was available. I asked to talk to Manager, he told the Manager was off for the weekend not coming back until the following Monday (it was a Friday), usual excuse. At the end I had to spend the night in the room unable to sleep during the whole night. (what a nightmare). Several questions: 1) considering I am a member of IHG (Platinum Elite) what is the advantage of being a member if I am going to get this kind of room? 2) the hotel knows perfectly well that room 312 is unsuitable for sleeping, why did they sell this room? would any other IHG hotel sell something that is blatantly bad? 3) where was the Manager? how is it possible there is nobody to manage the hotel?. Next thing is going to happen. The Manager will send an apology about it, but I tell you upfront I will not accept your apology. I hope the owner of the hotel does something about the Manager and it does not keeping selling room 312 to other customers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excellent service we stayed one night before our trip to Ireland and will come back when we take our next trip

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy and Concern

By

May 15, 2017

club

I found the Staff to be exceptionally courteous and
service oriented. This is very important to me as
I have, prior to retirement, been in a customer
Service position that required excellence. Their
concern to assist me at check in and check out
was an example of their caring.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 12, 2017

Great choice if you are flying out of Sacramento the next day or just flying in. Awsome staff and great custermer service

Read More
Read Less

business stay at Holiday inn express

By

May 11, 2017

club

The place was clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was decent. The room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Only two complaints, one minor and one medium

By

May 11, 2017

club

I already gave my review in a previous screen. Please refer back to what I wrote before.

Read More
Read Less

Linda

By

May 10, 2017

Great friendly staff, I'll be back again. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great ocation

By

May 10, 2017

Was in the area for a wedding and used my rewards points for the stay. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

May 10, 2017

We came to Sacramento for a soccer tournament with my daughters team. We arrived late on Friday night and had booked 2 double beds. We brought everything to our room only to find one king size bed for three of us to sleep in.
I had go get another room and move everything to another floor. The hotel did a group rate and stated that we had to have a two night minimum. I never received my confirmation email and I just assumed everything was booked correctly. When we got back to our hotel after our second soccer game on Saturday, our keys weren't working. I went to the front desk to find out that we didn't have a reservation for that night and they were full and we had to leave the hotel. When I asked to speak to a manager they said that I'd have to wait til Monday morning to talk to one. They couldn't help me and brushed me aside. They didn't help me get a room anywhere else or even give me a discount from the night previous.
They didn't care.
My daughters team all swam and had dinner together while we had to find a last minute place to stay.

Horrible customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and my room was very clean

By

May 09, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to the Sacramento area. The staff was friendly, helpful and extremely courteous.

Read More
Read Less