Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Sacramento stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff was all wonderful. Under pressure from evacuations happening and staff did great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

reception area cleanliness

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

reception area undergoing refurbishing of ceiling areas--restored to order at workday end

Read More
Read Less

clean bedroom

By

February 08, 2017

It was okay, not as exciting as other holiday inn express I stayed at the lowest ranking yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests with a new and upcoming renovation . We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, - Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 06, 2017

This hotel had just what we were looking for on our recent trip. It was near the airport and had shuttle service which was a tremendous help, especially when arriving late at night. It was also close to the main highways making it easy to start out on our activities the next morning. The staff and the facility were first rate!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Good Hotel. I have been staying in Holiday Inn since 1955.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We also thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

No water in shower

By

February 03, 2017

club

No water in shower, still awaiting resolution of bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the water leakage.We are currently working to make enhancements with an upcoming renovation to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Please get in touch with us at sacdp-gm@g-rem.com so we can contact you and resolve the issue. We value you as a club member with us, and would like to reach out to you. Sincerely, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

I needed a place to relax and recharge and I found it!

By

February 02, 2017

Good service, Clean room, good free breakfast, great value.
The business center was clean, well stocked, and working when I needed it at 9pm.
Consistently Holiday Inn Express meets my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, we suggest becoming a rewards club member with us, that way you can enjoy even more hotel perks! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Natomas review

By

January 31, 2017

club

This hotel was conveniently located for an overnight stay and early departure for the airport. We grabbed some items from the breakfast buffet prior to catching the airport shuttle at 5:55 AM. Our car appeared safe during our 5 day absence.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

business stay jan 2017

By

January 26, 2017

Room was average, front desk staff not well trained or helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Please feel free to contact me at sacdp-sc@g-rem.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do not take your review lightly and will follow up with our front desk staff about the experience you had. We do hope to have you in the future as our guest and will do what we can to make that experience a pleasant one.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Restful, convenient. Clean, good breakfast. Great milk and cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Casey Review

By

January 21, 2017

club

The stay was great! We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Poor Management - No Customer Service

By

January 17, 2017

The hotel is in agreement with the State Of California for providing discounted rates for State employees and is on a list of approved hotels provided to State employees for booking hotels in Sacramento.

Management is not accommodating and would not honor State of California discounted rates for State employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less