Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 655 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excelente hotel stay

By

October 20, 2017

Rooms and hotel are clean and spacious. Staff is polite and helpful. Location is very close to Shopping and airport. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Decent Accommodations

By

October 20, 2017

Needed to stay one night near the Sac airport. Was not provided much information as to shuttle arrival time, nor how to identify vehicle (my fault for not asking). Shuttle arrived in about 25 minutes (a little long). Arrived to a very pleasant desk staff. Room was sufficient. Bed a bit too soft. A/C was sufficient. Near many different locations for food--none too healthy, but many options. Slept fairly well. One criticism--fitness center is not really a center--two treadmills, one elliptical, a bicycle....that's it. Pool should open up earlier so people can swim laps.

Breakfast was great; however, there weren't very many "refreshers" of the half-and-half.

A bit expensive though. If other area hotels are more cost-effective, with similar characteristics----I will try them at my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. You won’t be disappointed. I would stay in this hotel again if I was in th area. The price is fair as well.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

October 12, 2017

Comfortable beds and pillows. Only stayed one night. Was quiet so we slept well. The family like the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

quiet hotel

By

October 11, 2017

This hotel is convenient to the freeway and airport. It was quiet during the night. Beds are hard and not very comfortable, and pillows weren't the greatest. Furniture and carpet could use a refresh; clean but worn. Overall a decent hotel, and will be better once they finish the updates currently occurring.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was clean and the hotel staff were hospitable

By

October 10, 2017

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful which made our stay enjoyable and pleasant. The room was very nice and clean.

I would stay at this Holiday Inn Express location again for business and leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great location

By

October 05, 2017

club

Appreciate promptness of airport shuttle, and location appears have suites available in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

my visit

By

October 04, 2017

Everything was perfect as usual. And the staff was very accomodating.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied customer

By

October 03, 2017

Construction work very loud, soap dish in shower was broken off the wall, parking was awful, gym had no cleaning wipes- empty container, don't plan on getting any work done in your room- the construction started at 6:50

Read More
Read Less

One night Stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

Front desk welcomed me and check in was easy. However, by the evening when I laid my head down could not fall asleep. Fan in the bathroom was so loud, like a washing machine in my ear. I called down and the young gentleman from front desk came up and said he could even hear it from the hallway. But no way to turn in off. He said he would leave message for manager. I mentioned to front desk in the morning about the fan again - no response from Manager. Return? Probably not.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, beware of construction noise.

By

October 01, 2017

club

We have stayed here before without problems and this stay was fine with the exception of the ongoing renovation project on the hotel. We were woken every morning by loud voices in the hall or equipment being used outside. Also, the parking has been reduced and can be extremely difficult to find a spot after 9 pm, especially during a fully booked timeframe. There are two other hotels next door, but their parking is limited as well. As for the room, it was fine and we didn’t experience any problems. Something I always expect when staying here or any of their properties.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Clean place to Stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

Clean and updated hotel, which made it easy to get a good night's rest. The internet worked well and the staff was friendly. The breakfast choices and quality was great!

Read More
Read Less