Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 452 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Well...

By

August 09, 2016

Our TV didn't work. I requested a wake up call at: 4:15 at 10:50 pm face to face with the night clerk. He didn't generate the wake up call. This was a big miss.

The hotel room was a little tired. The breakfast area was good.

Read More
Read Less

The staff I dealt with that I mentioned in an earlier comment was excellen

By

August 04, 2016

The motel was just fine and good. I just felt the price for what you received was too much.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

Just a great hotel. Convenient to the airport. Good shuttle experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient park and fly

By

July 21, 2016

We needed a park and fly location that provided a 24 hour shuttle so that we could make an early morning flight to Hawaii. A neighbor recommended this hotel. We also wanted to stay overnight on our return. We will probably use this hotel and airport for future travel as the drive to San Francisco is much more hectic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great Hotel! My only complaint would have to be that there is not enough parking spaces. We stayed 6 nights at this hotel and 2 nights we had to park out on the street. If we came back to the hotel after 6-7pm the parking was already full. We also had to ask for a new steam iron since ours had dirty standing water in it (maybe mold) but they were nice to bring us a new one. Other than that, the room and bathroom were nice and clean, staff was nice, great amenities, breakfast was good and it is located in a great place with restaurants and stores nearby. Would definitely stay here again if I have to come back to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay - property about to be updated

By

July 19, 2016

club

Decent stay - appeared that the property is being prepped for an update at some point. Nothing offensive, but could use a freshen up. Staff were good - airport shuttle great, breakfast good. Close restaurants, functional property.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

July 16, 2016

Hotel is nicely located, clean, and has a great early (5:30 am) breakfast if you need to get up early to catch a plane or head out for business. Friendly and helpful staff. Airport shuttle services very good and on time.

Read More
Read Less

close to airport, good shuttle, restaurants adjacent

By

July 15, 2016

Comfortable, park and fly option, prompt shuttle, nice pool and pleasant setting, great variety breakfast, several restaurant choices right next door, friendly helpful staff, closest hotel to the airport. It was everything we needed, and an excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service to the airport

By

July 11, 2016

Staff was very friendly and they have an outstanding shuttle service to and from the airport. I was picked up within 10 minutes after I got my luggage.

Read More
Read Less

quick stop

By

July 05, 2016

club

flying out of sac this was a great place to stay full size beds I was hoping for queens

Read More
Read Less

Van Pick-up wait Excessive, room and amenities neglected

By

July 04, 2016

6-26-2016 Sacramento (SMF)
I 2:27 PM
I called Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Natomas, Sacramento for Van pick-up
2:30 PM
There was no Van waiting.
3:18 PM
Van arrived 48 minutes later andI am waiting in hot 100 degrees.

Driver said he was waiting at the airport and Hotel had called me at 2:30 PM before he left. He stated he was at the pick-up island but since I wasn’t there he was not allowed to wait longer than 5 minutes. If he was there at 2:30 I would have seen him. I did see a Holiday Inn pick up van from the downtown hotel which was sitting there before I arrived and was still waiting for pick ups after I was finally picked up. Maybe they didn’t know about the 5 minute standing limit.
Moral: When customer calls, driver should wait. Customer evaluation 0/10

II 3:45 PM

Check-in at Hotel.
When made reservation was told room would be over the pool. Room given was at the other end of the hotel. I called Victor and asked why my room was changed. He said that was all that was available.
I unpacked and got ready to go down to pool. Walking in bare feet, I felt the carpet was soaking wet. Went down to pool and stopped at front desk to tell Victor. He couldn’t do anything about the wet carpet because the manager wasn’t in. But he could give me another room. Went back up to repack and move to the new room… which was over the pool.(the one that wasn't available)!

Moral: Customer service that day was 2/10

III 4:45 PM

Went down to pool through workout room to pick up a pool towel. There were small hand towels. No pool towels. Called front desk and pool towels arrived. Those at the pool were also glad to have larger towels.

Moral: Procedure manual that describes duties of personnel? Is it used?

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear Ren0211, Thank you for writing a very detailed review about your stay at our hotel. We're very sorry that certain aspects of your stay were less than satisfactory. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience, especially for the delay with the shuttle service, room allocation, cleanliness, and staff service. We have sent you a private message in order to further discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

clean room and great service

By

June 20, 2016

The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and there are several places to eat within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less