Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

One Night.....lost a customer

By

March 24, 2017

Room was not what we expected. It was a handicapped room and we are not handicapped. Couch stained.
Counter space in bathroom was not adequate for two adults.
Bed was sagging and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Good variety of food for breakfast. Clean rooms. The hotel could upgrade on better pillows and comforters. Most of the staff is friendly. My room wasn't ready until 45 mins after check in. Good overall but I will be doing my research on other hotels before coming back to this one.

Read More
Read Less

Review all good

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great staff and location especially for an early morning flight

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel was perfect for an early flight at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

park stay fly

By

March 21, 2017

Was a perfect location for the Sacramento airport, shuttle to and from the airport. Would recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Lifesaver

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room was clean and cool. However, the best part of my stay was being able to partake of the continental breakfast available before heading to the airport...at 4:15am!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I aways enjoy staying at this hotel , very convient near the airport. Breakfast is great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mariecruz C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great night before flight

By

March 18, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating in selecting shuttle time for a very early departure. Great park and fly program.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Price a little high but convenient location to restaurants and highways. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again to enjoy our new and upcoming renovations ! Sincerely, Mariecruz C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place to Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times now and each time I have been treated well. I was given a free bottle of water upon check in which I was needing. It is a beautiful location with quick access to the freeway, lots of different shopping is close by, and I actually feel like I am in a home away from home. It is quite, clean, very comfy pillows and beds, oh and did I mention clean. I literally despise icky hotels and this property is very well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

Great stay near airport. With restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

negative - unique esperiences

By

March 17, 2017

club

I was going to have short night. So, I requested some extra tea.
The front desk immediately took care of my request.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mariecruz C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less