Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 473 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location

By

October 01, 2016

club

We wanted a good hotel close to the airport and free shuttle. Our expectations were met by a friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

Close to airport. Easy to stay and park for shuttle to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express for Graduation

By

September 28, 2016

I was pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn express on my arrival I was greeted with a smile and the shuttle service from the airport was right as I exited and the food service was all needed for a great breakfast every mourning.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

September 28, 2016

club

Everything was great. We came in after a concert in the area and were able to rest comfortably. Breakfast on location is so valuable. We enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Don't leave anything behind in this hotel

By

September 25, 2016

club

I always travel with my own personal pillowcase. It is multicolored and could not be confused with any of the hotel's pillowcases. By accident I left it still on the pillow when we checked out. I discovered the error that night and phoned the hotel the following morning to report the item left behind.

The Desk told me no one turned it in. I am disappointed that the Housekeeping people who I assume were the next people into the room did not bring the pillowcase to Management and Lost and Found. We returned to the hotel five days later for another night's stay but the Desk told me the pillowcase had never been turned in.

This is a good hotel but be careful not to forget anything when you check out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable ALWAYS

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

We love Holiday Inn Express because we can depend on a clean and comfortable stay whether its overnight or for several days. The accommodations, amenities, service and breakfasts are always excellent and meet our needs as well as our hearts' desires when we are away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service at a good airport location

By

September 20, 2016

club

Staff was friendly. Shuttle service was great. Restaurants near by. Room was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Business get away

By

September 20, 2016

Called to work on licensure exam process with other professionals, we were provided with the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express within walking distance to our conference location and over 6 restaurants. The ease to get from airport to the hotel via their suttle and breakfast at the hotel saved time and no extra effort to get to the conference being able to walk the 2 blocks to the meetings.

A great location for the business traveler close to freeway and yet in a quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel within walking distance of restaurants

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

We were pleased with most of the staff. Our room was comfortable, though we would prefer to have a sheet in addition to duvet since we find them too hot. The shuttle driver was courteous and agreed to do us a special favor. We liked being able to walk to restaurants for both lunch and dinner. The nearby restaurant where we had dinner was especially good, though a bit pricey. The hotel was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk staff at checkin

By

September 12, 2016

club

The man that checked me in blamed my credit card company for the charge not going through, but it was the hotel's computer that had the wrong expiration date that made the charge not go through, until the worker manually entered in the correct expiration date. The worker kept blaming my credit card. He was unprofessional, rude, dismissive,

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear State Rate Willy, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our check-in staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very convenient to the airport

By

September 07, 2016

club

I had an early flight out and a late flight return. I stayed here for both. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable and so was the bed. I expect this Holiday Inn Express to be my "go to" hotel whenever I have to stay overnight for airport purposes in Sacramento. I only wish that I had known about the long term overnight parking and shuttle services that were available. I certainly will take advantage of this service the next time.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Quiet Night

By

September 01, 2016

club

After checking into our room, we returned our rental car at the Sacramento Airport and had to wait outside (in the sun) for the courtesy shuttle to take us back to the hotel. We waited for the sun to set to enjoy some time in the pool/whirlpool, but were disappointed with how dirty the pool was, and the whirlpool had to be restarted by a maintenance person as the emergency shut-off had been pushed. We had a room on the first floor of the hotel, and all of the noise from the upper floors, and those closest to our room on the first floor could be heard very loudly in our room. Every time a door was shut, there was a loud bang in our room. Needless to say, we did not have a restful night's sleep, and had a very early morning flight that meant that the breakfast buffet was not fully stocked prior to our departure. The limited food choices just contributed to our overall feeling that we would not want to stay in the hotel ever again.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear 2016Lou, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pool condition, noise and the food selection. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less