Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 562 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

As you would expect

By

April 29, 2017

This HIE property was as you would expect. No surprises. Comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 28, 2017

club

Hotel was close to airport and clean. Pricey though.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

April 27, 2017

I enjoyed the stay there I just thought the price was a little high... The taxes made it worse

Read More
Read Less

Not a Restful Evening

By

April 26, 2017

I have been a rewards member for a long time, and was greeted appropriately. My only real complaint for this stay was asking for a quiet room and being bombarded later in the evening with kids running around the hall outside our door, knocking on doors, screaming and laughing. Don't get me wrong. I am not a grumpy old man, and I enjoy kids, but when tired and needing sleep, that was not what I call a quiet room.

Other than that, the stay was as expected, the food was good and information was provided when asked.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 24, 2017

club

We decided to book a room near the airport on our final day in Sacramento. We selected The Holiday Inn Express based on the reviews. We were not disappointed. The room was comfortable and there are a few good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reliable

By

April 20, 2017

club

Have stayed several times at this hotel and have always found the experience to be rewarding. We make several long driving trips and choose to stay here when we pass through. It is good to know a reliable and comfortable place to stay when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 19, 2017

Great Location for dining. No need to take a taxi. The rooms are clean and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice location

By

April 17, 2017

Overall stay was a pleasant experience. Love that they have free WIFI, decent continental breakfast, and a very comfortable and clean room. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great location

By

April 17, 2017

The room was comfortable and quiet. The location is close to the airport and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

The stopover

By

April 16, 2017

club

We generally stay at this hotel on our way to Hawaii (our second home.) Ease with the shuttle service is wonderful. However, prices have been climbing higher and we are not sure how long we will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean and beds were comfortable

By

April 14, 2017

club

The rooms were a nice size and very comfortable for the four of us. The pillows were nice and there were four per bed. The breakfast was good. Good coffe but would have loved waffles instead of pancakes. Good choices of food. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

I definitely enjoyed my stay and would consider this property in the future. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less