Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 591 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

nice hotel near airport

By

June 24, 2017

Location is great, near freeway and airport.
Room was nice and clean.
Staff was nice.
Breakfast was the only thing I will rate low. Bread and bagels were hard and old. Not much variety.
I will stay at this hotel again but get breakfast elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

June 23, 2017

club

The shower lacked water pressure and couldn't adjust the shower head

Read More
Read Less

Like it

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

my over all experience with Holiday Inn Express was good. The environment is quiet; and i like the lighting settings, etc. The restroom is very spacious and clean. it also has hair blower in the restroom. i really enjoy the variety of breakfast. The staffs kept smiling when we had eye contacts, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good area

By

June 19, 2017

club

Trip was for business. Hotel was comfortable and staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

There should be a person to help people in the business center.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Comfortable Bed

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great Place Comfortable Bed. I've stayed there many times. Friendly Staff. Breakfast is OK. Very slow toaster.

Read More
Read Less

Need more shuttle service

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

The shuttle was not available, which was the main reason for staying ere. Had to take a cab. They need more shuttle service for busy times. The shower did not drain properly, had to shower in standing water.

Read More
Read Less

there for work

By

June 09, 2017

club

it was good stay. but for the money it should have a little more posh. room layout, bath soaps and furniture was basic and the room phone didn't work, so I couldn't call for wake up service

Read More
Read Less

Guest room

By

June 07, 2017

club

The room was very nice. I was pleased with the bedding. I had a good night sleep. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

This was a clean and very nice placebo stay with a great staff. Ride to the airport and return (parked our car on the property of two weeks) was a bid benefit. Hope to stay again as the staff was exceptionally attentive and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

June 06, 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel around midnight after a long cross country flight. Our room was ready, the desk staff was very helpful, and we were able to get a much needed restful nights sleep. Although the hotel was filled with a college rowing team and a youth softball team, the hotel was quiet and there was plenty of breakfast seating available in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

unfriendly staff

By

May 31, 2017

club

location is good, but facility could use some upgrading and cleanliness can use some attention with towels and bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less