Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 538 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Final Option if you don't find others are booked

By

October 16, 2017

club

My room smell like it used to be a smoking room before. Toilet a little bit loose. Poor tv selection. Hot water no working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

I have been travelling frequently for work. Felt very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

October 10, 2017

club

Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was very good a niice selection. Location was good except the view. Very close to freeway so easy on and off access

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

October 09, 2017

club

I always like walking into a room that is clean and feels comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business As Usual

By

October 08, 2017

Staff was friendly and greeted me right away and recognized my membership status. Breakfast was exactly what you'd expect and the breakfast area was very clean. The breakfast area attendant was a worker who stayed busy and ensured her area remained clean and well stocked. She was also pleasant and greeted me each morning with a smile. The bed was not comfortable and the mattress needed replaced. The hotel was quiet and ample parking was available. The lighting in my room was not as bright as I'd have liked. Overall the hotel was a good value for the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Good pillows and bed

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good experience for a Hoiliday Inn Express. My only complaint is that they did not have a jacuzzi and the pool water was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great hotel, excellent breakfast. Pillows too flat and bed hard for my taste; shower needs new tile, outdated.

Read More
Read Less

A haven

By

October 05, 2017

club

I was stranded but needed a reliable place to stay for a conference. Found this and loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exp-Cal Expo

By

October 04, 2017

club

Friendly desk person. Clean room. Close to downtown to our evening engagement.

Read More
Read Less

It’s OK

By

October 04, 2017

club

Not so bad, a bit over price, room was clean, remote didn’t work, shower didn’t drain properly, overall, it’s a good place to rest for the night or two.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 29, 2017

club

Management and staff were great, couldn't have asked for any better service. Clean and well maintained motel and would recommend to friends and stay there myself in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and restful rooms.

By

September 29, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times. The beds are very comfortable, the bed linens and pillows not only look good but help to make the bed comfortable. Your rooms are well appointed and quiet which makes for a nice stay.
The staff is always very helpful and very courteous.
Probably the only drawback is the surrounding area which leaves a lot to be desired...but being so very close to the freeway makes the surrounding bearable.

Read More
Read Less