Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable Hotel

By

November 30, 2016

Was convenient, staff was very helpful. Responded to an issue fairly quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for the larger family

By

November 29, 2016

Needed a place to sleep 5. Few places offer this. Room was really big with sleeper sofa. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom clean. And great hot breakfast! Also, lots of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 28, 2016

club

Quite place to relax, sleep n work the next day. Breakfast was great. Many different things to chose from. Clean location and check out was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for the the great review. We are glad your stay went well, and that you liked all the amenities of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

November 10, 2016

Upon arrival, the staff had my name on the board and a special parking space for me. The guy at the front desk was very kind, he was smiling and seemed like he enjoyed working for the hotel.
Though my say was very short, I appreciated the quality of service that I received in that short time.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Cal Expo Holiday Inn Express

By

November 06, 2016

club

I was disappointed to find out the evening snack - drink time had been cancelled for the week.

Rest of the stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectation. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us otherwise. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

service

By

November 03, 2016

I called the front desk two times. I called at 11pm to ask for a water, no one answered the phone at the front desk. I need to come down. The lady was on the phone and did not even look at me. She finally hang up and ask me what I need. She handed me two bottles of water. The point is I need to come down in pajama.
Second, in the morning. The hair dryer won't work. I need to come down to get a new one for a replacement. Very inconvenience for a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

October 31, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean, beds comfortable. Nice to have in room coffee available. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 31, 2016

club

The hotel staff that greeted me were excellent. She was very helpful, even printing me off a Google map directions sheet to a restaurant I wanted to eat at. She made small talk and personalized my check in. The bed was comfortable, but be advised to bring your own pillows as the ones offered are not comfortable. I slept well primarily because I brought my own pillow, but this seems to be common for most hotels. The room was nice and I appreciated that they use Bath and Body Works products. Overall, I would stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice rooms!

By

October 31, 2016

The rooms were very current and extremely clean. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

October 20, 2016

Great stay for the rod building class I was attending in the hotel. The breakfast was good with a variety of items to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
We are always happy to have the Rod building group at our hotel, and we thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed/great fitness room/great service

By

October 18, 2016

club

Was there three nights and enjoyed the breakfast each morning before I left for training. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The fitness room had everything I needed. If it had been a little warmer outside, I would have been in the pool. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and I am pleased that your stay went well.
Read More
Read Less

Sacramento Visit Fall 2016

By

October 09, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is probably one of the best if not the best I’ve ever stayed in. Good location right off the highway. The only problem with the location is that there are no supporting businesses like restaurant, clubs, department stores, entertainment venues or gas stations near to the hotel. The staff and owner were friendly, courteous and helpful. The owner even gave a meet the owner night with free food and drinks for the hotel guess. The hotel has an outdoor pool, appeal parking and the cleaning staff were continuously cleaning the hotel building. The morning breakfast selections were excellent for this level of hotel and the breakfast room was comfortable and very accommodating. If I return to the Sacramento, CA area I would most definitely book accommodations at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
I'm happy to hear that you stay went well, that the staff were very accommodating towards your needs, and we do appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review. Thank You, Joseph W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less