Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Relaxing, easy stay for the fair.

By

July 18, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for the convenience of the Sate Fair. Everything was to satisfaction and our shuttle driver was very entertaining and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Room and services

By

July 17, 2017

The service was good when we checked in. Very polite explained everything. Only thing was that the microwave was broken but was replaced right away..

Read More
Read Less

Front desk acknowledges me

By

July 16, 2017

When I call in to make reservations, The staff member. Joseph remembers me and always address me by my name, very courteous , and always ask if there is any thing they can do to make my stay comfortable . The rooms are very clean and the cleaning staff are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

July 15, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Express pretty but this is my first stay at this Hotel. It's in kind of a rough-ish neighborhood and kind of an isolated location. There's not much of interest within walking distance etc. the room was pretty average by HIE standards, except for a really crummy old tv. The mini fridge was just barely usable. It did eventually cool down my drinks but very slowly.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Customer Service

By

July 15, 2017

Out of staying with IHG Brand hotels for going on 10 years I've never once had not been able to get an invoice until I recently stayed here. The desk attendant basically couldn't explain why and just flat out said that he can't do anything to help me and just passed me along a business of his GM. According to this attendant it was policy that they don't provide invoices to business oriented customers and because of the fact I used my company issued Visa that the invoice will get emailed to my company. What!? I asked the attendant if he could even pull up invoices and he said that he can only of those that paid with non business credit cards. SO just to confirm I understood right I reiterated the idea that his computer system differentiates business from personal credit cards and somehow locks out the ability to pull up invoices for business issued cards that he cannot view/print them. And he confirmed...

So I am not sure why or how this policy is even in place but all it does in the long run is causes me to waste even more time trying to hunt down an invoice.

Read More
Read Less

Home Sweet home

By

July 15, 2017

club

We checked out of a nightmare place and found the Holiday Inn Express online, they were able to accommodate us at the last minute. The difference between the hotels was day and night. We appreciate the quality of the hotel and hope to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room but I did not find friendly atmosphere

By

July 10, 2017

Front desk staff did not show any welcoming attitude.

I would find different location.

Business room computer was not working when I try to use it. They finally fixed. One front desk clerk said computer room has open at certain hours.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

July 10, 2017

club

The room was cool and I could rest because it was very hot! Volunteered at the Fireworks booth and it was very hot. Nice to come back to a cool room and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great room size

By

July 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Room was a little too warm and couldn't regulate the temperature as cool as we wanted, but the room was very comfortable. Internet worked perfectly and was fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfy beds

By

July 10, 2017

I would definetly recommend this place to everyone...... I love staying here..... the gym has plenty of room for whatever u do w your workout...

Read More
Read Less

Great towels and lots of pillow options

By

July 09, 2017

I was politely greeted by staff. The room was spacious and clean. The fitness room was leaving a bit to be desired. So was the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

July 08, 2017

club

Always awesome to stay at Holiday Inn Express. Always comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less