Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

What you'd expect from a holiday inn

By

March 26, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, average breakfast. TV and internet quality were poor, and access to the hotel was a little quirky, but overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay in Sacramento

By

March 25, 2017

Clean hotel, good service but food choices were limited

Read More
Read Less

Room - service

By

March 19, 2017

The room was very clean and the cleaning staff were very polite and friendly. Greeted me every time I passed them by.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is great to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again next time you are in Sacramento! Sincerely, Gagan S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 18, 2017

club

Room was very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was great and the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Gagan S, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. I had the best experience

Read More
Read Less

Don't try to take the shuttle

By

March 08, 2017

The food was mediocre, while the breakfast staff were great. The front desk doesn't seem to understand how their shuttle service works. Take Uber, it's easier.

Read More
Read Less

Great business facilities

By

March 06, 2017

Facilities, amenities, cleanliness and service were excellent. My stay was for a five-day, 40 hour training seminar. The conference room chairs were not adequately comfortable for a full day's use, but aside from that, the quality of the overall experience was uniformly excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
What a great review! It is great to know that you had a consistently great stay with us throughout the week. We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cal Expo hope that you stay with us again to receive the same great service.
Read More
Read Less

Customers service

By

March 03, 2017

Bad customer service, front desk employee don't have proper training, can't help the guests with out the management on duty.

Read More
Read Less

Selling in Sacramento

By

March 01, 2017

Iffy location, but it was a great stay, friendly, helpful staff, closest to Cal Exposition, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

February 28, 2017

club

Staff was not helpful, absent upon my arrival for 15 mins. Then the key card did not work so I had to go back down for it to be reprogrammed. Terrible compared to prior Holiday Inn stays.

Read More
Read Less

Solid place for staying near Arden in Sacto

By

February 26, 2017

Wonderful staff, breakfast, and proximity to mall, conference, and Pearls Boba milk tea! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We hope to see you again! Thanks for the review!
Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable Experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

The food, front desk and housekeeping service was excellent. My Holiday Inn experience has been comfortable, friendly and an economic stay. There was sufficient square footage in the room, adequate lighting and comfortable beds. The room was clean, more than adequate toiletries, and great fluffy towels. I had a great time at your Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to see that you had an excellent stay and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less