Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 435 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and comfortable

By

April 27, 2017

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. We always stay here when we have business near the Expo. Staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 25, 2017

Comfortable bed and pillows. Friendly staff, great to work with since I had booked two rooms and then needed to split them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent, friendly properly trained guest service staff, clean rooms, plenty of electrical outlets at appropriate height for work space. Table / work space could have been bigger. Hotel TV's always have annoying remotes and this hotel is no different.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep interrupted all night

By

April 24, 2017

club

Smoke/fire alarms kept going off all night. Nothing was done to make it right.

Read More
Read Less

honored platinum status

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

overall good stay. Good location for east sie of sacramento

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 21, 2017

We had been visiting our son who is going to a nearby university and wanted a comfortable place to stay. This hotel was nice , clean and beds very comfortable.
I was VERY happy with the selection of breakfast items provided, and how very nice the staff in general was.
A previous stay at a nearby competitor did not even offer breakfast and did not have a nice larger size refrigerator and a microwave in the room.
We stayed in the upper floors and did not experience any noise at all. I love that the check out was easy and just a matter of dropping the key cards in a specified box. The cost for our one nights stay was VERY reasonable and I would for sure stay there next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Miss

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great hotel, very convenient love the refrigerator and microwave in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

As mentioned above, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff were all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepness Night

By

April 12, 2017

Was there on business/work.Room was not replenished with items that had been used. Fire alarm mishap. Staff made no adjustments for the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

April 11, 2017

club

They had a great breakfast. Hot biscuits, gravy, bacon, bacon, and bacon. I cannot get over the all you can eat bacon. With pancakes, eggs, sausage, etc.

The pool was ice cold and if it was tested would have probably tested positive for urine from hundreds of different people.

The maids were nice. They did a great job cleaning our room.

It was a good rate. I would recommend. I better win some extra points for this review. I would go to France or even Florida if it was paid for. I could write the best review ever. I would like to go to Naples Florida. I will do anything for a trip like that. I can write a novel about how wonderful Holiday Inn's are. Please, I love you guys. You are the best Hotel chain in the United States. If I could only stay in some Holiday Inn outside of the US (for free) then I could say that you are the best in the world.

Read More
Read Less

Please see my other response.

By

April 10, 2017

club

I did a review earlier in this survey. My friend and I were very satisfied. We visit many Holiday Inn Express properties and have never had a complaint yet. We appreciate the many locations that are in our navigation and posted on the highway. We are also very lucky that there is usually an open room since we don't plan so much in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 08, 2017

Very quite ,, even being next to highway 80 . May stay there for the State fair ...

Read More
Read Less