Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 543 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Service was great. Only complaint was noise outside and inside room. Walls are very thing and you can hear almost anything coming from other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

March 18, 2017

A very comfortable room. It was in an ideal location for our needs. Shuttle was on time and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nola getaway

By

March 18, 2017

club

best hotel stay in a long time. guest services best welcome given. overall stay exceptional. staff extremely helpful and ready to help. sumptuous breakfast. what a spread!

Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

March 16, 2017

There was a person check-in in front of me platinum member that had reservation and she said they was over booked and was going to have to go 6 miles down the road. I said I thought that what a reservation was for ? She said Corp got it all screw up, and over books us and she was rude ! Starting to think my platinum member is nothing in IHG eyes!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was nice the front desk clerk was very good at her job. The room should have been check more closer to see if it was cleaned all the way

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

March 14, 2017

Great staff. Our younger boy got sick (threw up on bed) on our second day due to weather change and the staff immediately replaced our linen even though they were fully booked. Highly recommend staying here if your not wanting to catch all the traffic from downtown New Orleans.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

March 14, 2017

My stay was excellent! .. from checkin to checkout

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfirtable

By

March 12, 2017

club

After traveling more than 24 hours from Africa, being able to relax here was as good as being back in our own home! Convenient to the airport where we had to pick up our daughter the next day, comfortable accommodations and friendly, helpful staff made for a pleasant stay. We will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 12, 2017

Close to airport but quiet. Comfortable sleep and decent business center. Breakfast was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Recognize we are a family

By

March 10, 2017

I booked two rooms side by side for my my wife and two children with myself, th front desk did not know this and attempted to pass me room keys for different floors. I booked through IHG customer service direct which should have gotten me what I booked and the front desk should have seen we were a family standing at front desk when checking in and offered same floor at least......we need to teach the younger generation to be more observant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel was more than what I expected. I was there on business and also to join in on the mardi gras. My stay was wonderful , I slept well without being disturbed by other guest. I will be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

favorite location

By

March 08, 2017

one of my favorite locations in New Orleans. easy to get to and great restaurant next door

Read More
Read Less