Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 345 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Descanso Total...

By

March 24, 2017

club

Buscábamos unos días de descanso sin distractores y en algún lugar bonito y tranquilo y lo encontramos aquí. El personal súper amable, la cama súper cómoda, el cuarto muy amplio y el pueblito muy tranquilo y con muy buenos lugares para comer y cenar.
Muy recomendable.para descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Polite staff, nice guests rooms. Got a little noisy in the morning with slamming doors

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Baseball Dad, Thank you foryour recent review of our hotel! We do value your feedback and hope to get the chance again to see you!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

Every day we had clean towels and new toiletries. They made the bed everyday.
I really enjoyed the breakfast ~ especially the flavored syrups for coffee and the yummy cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Pookie55, Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Express Salado. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Linda J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice. Beds were great hotel was very clean. Wish breakfast started at 5am that's my only complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We do value your feedback. The next time your with us, please let us know and we will be happy to make something special just for you! Sincerely, Linda J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Loved the location. Great view in spite of the rain and clouds. Easy access to downtown Salado. Beds were very comfortable. Shower was refreshing. Most of all, the staff was outstanding. WILL stay here on my next trip to Salado.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Linda J, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New and clean rooms and great staff!

By

March 09, 2017

Booking motels blindly is always a shot in the dark, but this choice turned out to be a great one. The facility was clean, new and nicely decorated. The rooms were spacious, and the bed was very comfortable. It was quiet and we slept soundly. I'm pretty critical of bathrooms, but this one was roomy and updated. The staff was extremely accommodating! All in all a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Grammy5, Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Express Salado.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

March 06, 2017

lo unico que cambiaria son las almohadas que sean mas confortables.el hotel es excelente , el personal también es excelente. mis requerimientos fueron atendidos.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear CcDd22, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 05, 2017

club

This was absolutely overall an amazing stay with excellent customer service and room cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 05, 2017

club

Staff was extremely helpful and facilities were very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Tiffgriff, Thank you for your awesome five star review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton! We do value your feedback and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 01, 2017

club

This was my second time at this place and i loved it. Great rooms comfortable beds, we really enjoyrd all. Never used pool but its beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Junkhippi42, Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado. We do value your comments and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay in Salado-Belton to see Joel Salatin

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, and our room was, as well. The breakfast was superb. We had a large room, a suite due to the size of our family. The price was comparable to others, and the value was decent. I expected a pleasant stay in this Holiday Inn Express, and I was not disappointed. I would recommend this location to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Permaculture4Life, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Linda J. GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was outstanding and the breakfast was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear GoBucks123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less