Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 393 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wedding

By

June 21, 2017

club

This survey is ridicously to long. Loved the hotel experience however You need to get someone knowledgeable about surveys to help you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place right of the highway

By

June 21, 2017

This place was very nice. Especially for a hotel in a sleepy little town right off the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Salado

By

June 18, 2017

Good hotel for a good price in a good location I would stay here agaain

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!!

By

June 17, 2017

Had a wonderful stay. Had a bit of a struggle at check-in due to system not syncing.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and great breakfast included

By

June 17, 2017

club

Comfy bed and great breakfast for the money. Quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was in town for my sons wedding. I had several rooms reserved. I was able to check in early. I requested all the rooms to be in the same area and we were accommodated. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and piol

By

June 13, 2017

We stayed here for a concert and it was very clean and convenient to the venue. The pool was beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Salado-Belton

By

June 01, 2017

Hotel was very clean and presentable. The room was very nice as well with a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel, terrible staff.

By

June 01, 2017

The hotel itself was great. Two thumbs way up. The unfortunate part is that you have to deal with the front desk first. Very rude. Not helpful. They acted like they were angry that I was checking in, and that I was interrupting something more important. They should both find a different profession. I stay in hotels ALL THE TIME for business. This is the worst front desk service I have EVER dealt with.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Texas....

By

May 31, 2017

I love this town and this holiday inn express ... they made our family feel oh so special!!! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Ofrecimiento Cumplido

By

May 26, 2017

Pedí una habitación handicap, este es el primer hotel donde la habitación es verdaderamente handicap, situado en planta baja, baño grande, sanitario alto tubos de soporte posicionados correctamente y a la altura, baño sin tina, con asiento y ducha tipo teléfono. Otros hoteles la ofrecen pero dejan mucho que desear. Aquí no fue un placer hospedarme con ellos.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded but not really

By

May 25, 2017

We had reserved a king bed. Upon arrival they upgraded us to a suite with two double beds.
We didn't need the suite. We called down to the front desk and asked for a king. They said they didn't have any. Just wanted the king size bed. I had a reservation for a king size bed.

Read More
Read Less