Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salamanca

779 Broad Street , Salamanca, New York 14779

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1191 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    979
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Standard Holiday Inn

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

The usual good, but not fantastic Holiday Inn experience. I use the brand for the reliability more than theluxury.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 06, 2020

club

Everyone went out of their way to assist us during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

Price was much too expensive for the quality of hotel/room, but there weren't other options in town. Usually Holiday Inn Express breakfasts are great, but the options were very reduced apparently due to Covid-19. Room cleanliness was average, the carpet was especially unclean.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Everything was fantastic except the food. I understand with restrictions that you face but I feel If we can order food at a restaurant or take out there must be a way to offer a better breakfast to the people that stay at the hotel. You may want to think about it a little more, maybe somehow working out a deal with a local fast food place or local restaurant since you get orders for breakfast the night before. Set a time when people can come down to get their food and either have it delivered or have an employee pick up the food. That may be a better way to serve people rather than them leaving the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Did not understand why employees did not wear masks

Read More
Read Less

Fall Trees

By

October 14, 2020

Excellent place to stay. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

October 13, 2020

club

Clean comfortable and safe. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room and bathroom with plenty of supplies . Common areas also clean and safe distances marked off. Bed was very comfortable and temperature in room perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

October 13, 2020

club

I was very impressed with how clean this hotel was and the staff were all very pleasant and seemed happy to be at work.

Read More
Read Less

awesome place, great staff, best GM

By

October 04, 2020

As a road warrior, and spire member these past several years ,and especially now it is rare that a hotel is as comfortable as home.
The staff and especially Cindy ,the manager really try to make you feel as comfortable as being home. I now try to whenever possible stay at this property when ever I am in the Salamanca area.
The other key difference here compared to other hotels, even though breakfast is a thing of the past, due to Covid 19,the management here go to both state guidelines and IHG recommendations to provide you with the best alternatives as they can,while other places still wont even provide you with bottle water or a cup of coffee,
The friendliness of all who work here ,is another key decision to stay here. The staff and management really do their best every day to make you feel welcomed

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Spent time iver the weekend with some friends. Everything was clean and staff was very friendly. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Will definitely Be returning

Read More
Read Less

No warning

By

September 13, 2020

They did not warn us that the pool will be closed when booking the room and that the breakfast didn't have as many options.

Read More
Read Less