Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 659 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Casino Accessible

By

September 19, 2017

club

We travel from Ohio to Salmanaca primarily to play at the casinos. The Holiday Inn is in very close proximity to those places and it makes for an idea and comfortable stay for the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 18, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The chlorine odor in the hallway was a little overwhelming. Didn't use pool, so not sure if it was over chlorinated or not. Wish I had time to use the hot tub. Breakfast was good with a nice variety of flavored coffee creamers and food items. The hot cinnamon rolls were delicious.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

September 17, 2017

club

excellent location, price, staff and hotel accomodations and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 17, 2017

club

Wonderful staff!! They were always available to help with all our needs. They even mapped out a tour of the area for us.

Read More
Read Less

It's the little things that count

By

September 17, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with this place. It was very clean and quiet. It was nice to have a decent sized bar fridge, instead of the wine cooler types a lot of the 5 star hotels have. I really liked having a microwave in the room. The breakfast was amazing. The shampoo, conditioner and lotion were all brand names. The shower spray was strong and hot. There were blackout drapes on the windows. Checkout was at 12, not 11 like most places.

The only not so positive thing was that I found the bed to be too firm for my liking and the pillows too flat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Surprise

By

September 16, 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprise with the quality and comfort of this Holiday Inn Express. It exceeded all my expectations! We will definitely be using Holiday Inn Express again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

our get away

By

September 15, 2017

club

I wanted to do something special for my husbands birthday,so I book the room and didnt tell him were we was going,but after a while he figured it out.He was so happy with it all.And we had a great time.And all the staff was just awesome to us.And Im handicapped n they helped me if I needed it.I couldnt have picked a better place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and services

By

September 13, 2017

opal on arrive was friendly and wonderful. Ms Tammy @ Breakfast bar was helpful with handicapped guest and family. AAA staff and wonderful hotel would visit again and Tell all my Friends to visit

Read More
Read Less

Fine facilities in beautiful location

By

September 11, 2017

club

Excellent facilities in a beautiful section of northwest New York.

Read More
Read Less

Salamanca

By

September 10, 2017

club

Good place to stay in Salamanca. We will definitely stay here when traveling in the area again. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful value

By

September 10, 2017

club

We really enjoyed this hotel, and the price was the best we'd seen for our trip. The pool and hot tub were very nice, the location was ideal, and it was nice to have somewhere within walking distance for a quick bite to eat.

Read More
Read Less

A top spot.

By

September 10, 2017

club

I was in town for a hiking trip and this place turned out to be the perfect refuge at night. The room, bed and bath were nice. The whirlpool was a godsend for my aches and pains. And the staff were excellent. Plus there a casino within walking distance, a bingo hall just down the road, and a beautiful state park a few miles away. This is the best place to stay in Salamanca.

Read More
Read Less