Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 472 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

club

My 3 sisters and I wanted a weekend getaway so we booked a suite that had 2 queen beds and a sofa bed. The hotel was so clean and fresh. The room was clean, fresh, and very roomy. We had a fabulous time. I can't wait to book another weekend getaway for my sisters and I. Next time I am going to invite our friends to join us.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

January 19, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel. It was busy on the Friday night we stayed there but noise was not an issue. The complementary breakfast had a nice selection of both hot and cold items. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. I will be staying there again and recommending the hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 19, 2017

club

After a long day of snowboarding, the bed was comfortable and the shower was warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Location to Holiday Valley Ski Area

By

January 18, 2017

club

This hotel was a close drive to Holiday Valley Ski Area and half the price of hotels near the slopes. The service was excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was AWESOME! Great Value!! We would highly recommend this hotel and definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Diane 58, we look very forward to welcoming you back again. We get excited when our guests come back time and time again. You make our day and we hope we always give you the great service you expect from us. Please take care and come see us again soon. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

Close and Convient

By

January 18, 2017

club

Being frequent concert goers this hotel offers
close proximity to the concert venue at Seneca
Allegheny Casino.
A convenient 4 minute journey back to the hotel provides extra time to relax after the show!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
59woodman, we are delighted that we are here for your concert going. We always enjoy welcoming our guests and hope that every part of your stay from arrival to a great nights sleep to a great delicious complimentary continental breakfast make your stay wonderful. We hope that we get to welcome you back real soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

I have booked this hotel several times - always easy to check in and out, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Bingo Player, thank you for your kind words. We do our best every day so that when you stay with us that you completely enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again soon and please take care. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel was spotless, great staff that was very pleasant and professional. Breakfast was better than I remember from other HI hotels. My kids loved the fresh made pancakes!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
jazzman, it was our pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. We do our best every day so that our hotel stays clean (spotless) and very friendly. Your stays should always exceed your expectations and to add to that is that great pancake machine. Hoping your kids got their fill so they could make it an even better day. Please come stay with us again and in the meantime, please take care. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

We stayed here the day before going to Holiday Valley to snowboard. The staff was great. The pool was nice and breakfast was tasty!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
R.A.D., our breakfast is tasty, for sure. Something for everyone to start their days off right. We love seeing our guests arrive and have everything in order so your stay is wonderful. We hope to see you again soon and in the meantime, please take care. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable, Staff friendly

By

January 16, 2017

club

Bed was comfy, we were given a suite, which we did not ask for-it was great. Great Breakfast selection.
Microwave would not turn off, TV quality was not the best, blinds and door were hard to shut.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
tcutter76, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we truly appreciate your review. We are surely going to take care of the issues you stated above. The sheers and blackout curtains have rods to pull them closed and we surely are checking on all the issues you brought to our attention. We do try to keep everything as new as possible and again, appreciate your candor in your review. We hope that you take care and come stay with us again. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the family.

By

January 13, 2017

This was a good place to camp out for three days while skiing in the area, the hotel was nice clean and good value what we paid for.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
CJP, what a pleasure it was to have you stay with us. We are a great place to stay during your ski trips. We offer that delicious complimentary continental breakfast, have the indoor pool/whirlpool, and many other amenities to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The Seneca Allegany Casino even offers a shuttle to and from 24/7 and they have five great restaurants to choose from, as well as some gambling fun. We hope that you get a few more ski trips in before spring comes and we would be delighted to welcome you back again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

Going for a ski trip at Holiday Valley. Would recommend this as a good off-site location. Good price, clean, comfortable, with good breakfast. No major issues. The heater would come on/off frequently, which was a little annoying, but not a big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you, papachew for your kind review. The weather has our heaters working overtime, so they do kick on and off so they keep you comfortable. We would hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

GoodValue

By

January 10, 2017

I was there mainly to snowboard and it was super last minute. There was a deal online to stay the night so I booked so I could get two days of boarding in. Decent hotel. I would stay again to go snowboarding. Not much room time for me I got back at 11 pm and went to bed and got up to snowboard again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Tp13, we surely hope you enjoyed your snowboarding time and with hopes that your next stay with us, that you can enjoy a bit more room time, indoor pool/whirlpool and all the others things we have for your pleasure. We truly hope you at least got to enjoy our complimentary continental breakfast before you hit the slopes as you surely need energy for all that fun. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less