Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 578 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Our Visit to Salamanca, N.Y.

By

June 27, 2017

club

You could use an exhaust fan in the bathroom. The amount of people who stayed were 4, we had 4 towels but only 3 wash cloths and hand towels. Other than that we were very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pearlgirl

By

June 27, 2017

club

Nice place to stay while passing thruogh.
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

June 25, 2017

club

I stayed at this location for business travel. Easy access to the highway. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. A very nice hotel, with excellent breakfast choices. The casino is located directly behind the hotel,just across the highway. I believe they offer a shuttle to and from the casino.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Anniversary

By

June 24, 2017

club

Exceeded all expectations. Staff was very professional, parking was convenient, breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Excellent location.

By

June 24, 2017

club

Great experience staying at this hotel. Easily accessible from the highway and close to all of the cities we wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

everything was great---congrats to holiday inn express Salamanca

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very clean and inviting. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

June 18, 2017

club

Pet fee is only charged 1 time, Not per night, which is nice. Decent free breakfast in the morning. Nice little screened-in gazebo outside, nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel with exemplary service

By

June 17, 2017

club

I thought everything about this hotel was above average except for the breakfast, which was only average. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful. The room was very modern with a large refrigerator, small keurig machine, microwave, and flat screen tv. The water pressure in the shower was excellent. The mattress and pillows were really fluffy and comfortable. I only wish the heavier curtain could be closed all the way. I hope we continue to stay in this hotel for our future business trips to this region.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express Salamanca

By

June 14, 2017

club

Every thing was excellent.
It made our Anniversary stay very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff with a poor breakfast. Breakfast had choices but quality of main items was poor only blemish on a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

I loved staying at this hotel the only bad experience is the key cards. I have a magnet in my wallet and I think it deactivates the card because it works less than half the time. The lady at front desk said it was my phone but that seems silly because everyone has a phone but either way it's a terrible system and needs updating. But the actual stay was great. The staff is excellent and breakfast was good and the receptionist even gave us the room closest to the pool for the kids which was great.

Read More
Read Less