Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 405 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

1 night stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Everything there was great! A lot more than we expected. Will be making Holiday Inn Express and Suites our preferred choices to stay in the future. Great Breakfast, plenty of choices and varieties. Great staff at this location. Television could use an upgrade to more channels and variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and service

By

August 07, 2016

club

We had a great stay at your motel. The beds and pillows were exceptionally comfortable, especially with the pillow choices of "firm" and "soft". That took us by surprise. Very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Bet46, we can tell, from your review, that you had a wonderful nights rest with our comfy beds and firm and soft pillows. It is wonderful to wake after a great night of sleep so that you can enjoy our delux complimentary continental breakfast so you are completely ready to meet the day head on. We thank you for staying with us and cannot wait to see you again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

BOOK HERE

By

August 04, 2016

GREAT PLACE CLEAN PROPERTY, FRIENDLY STAFF, PRICED RIGHT, NO ISSUES AT ALL. BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE HAPPY>

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel since it opened, for business purposes since it opened, up until 2 years ago when I retired. This visit was for pleasure. My greetings by the staff was like a welcome home. The hotel has maintained it's quality and integrity in all this time, in fact it even got better if this was possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Can we say, ody's mom, that as delighted as you were to come back to stay with us for pleasure after your retirement, that we were MORE DELIGHTED to Welcome you home! We were so happy to see you again and it surely made our day! We work hard every day so that every visit you have, we are able to make you happy. Congratulations on your retirement and we hope that you will come "make our day" again, soon. Please take care till the next time. Stay Smart-Stay with us again! The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 27, 2016

club

I felt very welcomed by the front desk staff every time I came through the door... and several even remembered who I was. When I needed some more towels the housekeeping staff was more than accommodating. All in all it was an enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
It gives us great pleasure to ensure every moment of your stay is fantastic. We do our best to remember your name and to greet you with a friendliness that you should expect during your travels. We thank you for your patronage as well as your kind words. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Want a great hotel with a fantastic staff? Stay here!

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were the best I have ever experienced at any hotel I have ever stayed at. (And I travel a ton for business). Ted at the front desk was by far the most friendly, helpful, and considerate hotel staff person I have ever encountered. From check in to check out and every moment in between - he was making sure that our stay was as comfortable as possible. The room was very comfortable and relaxing and the breakfast was great. This hotel is highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Nerak07, the first thing I am doing is printing your review so that Ted can see your wonderful words. You surely have made our day as it seems we were instrumental in you enjoying your stay with us. This is what we strive for at our wonderful Holiday Inn Express - guests that truly love staying with us and making each of you happy. We are awaiting your return so we can once again see another positive review. Thank You! Take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

By

July 26, 2016

club

I spent two nights at the Holiday Inn Salamanca on my way home from a business trip. The staff were universally pleasant and efficient. The arrangement of my room was well thought-out: it was clean and comfortable and (thanks to the hotel's no-smoking policy) had no residual tobacco odor. The bed was exactly the right firmness. The air conditioning system did its job in near-silence. Whether you're spending one night on your way from A to B or stopping for a few days to enjoy the nearby casino, the Holiday Inn is the best place to experience Salamanca.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
You have made our day, Traveling Solo. We work hard every day to ensure our hotel is clean, friendly and comfortable. We do this so that every moment of your stay is fantastic and also, so you will come back again so we can meet or exceed the expectations created by your last stays. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Come see us again soon. The Holiday Inn Express - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

nice condition and clean rooms

By

July 25, 2016

club

We were staying here because of the nearness to Seneca Allegany casino. Stayed one night and everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
AB52, it was our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we would hope that you would come back again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

bed a little soft for me, but i like a real firm bed. great service,room a

By

July 25, 2016

the mattress is a little soft for me, but still good. friendly helpful staff and a really good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
squid1, as hard as we try with our upgraded bedding, they are not for everyone as some like it soft and some like it hard. Ours must be in-between but we hope that you did get a nice nights rest and got up to enjoy our delicious continental complimentary breakfast with many choices, to start your day. We try very hard so we meet or exceed your expectations and will anxiously await your return. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

“777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY 14779”

By

July 24, 2016

club

“777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY 14779”
Reviewed 1 week ago
Another summer gambling vacation this time it is Seneca Allegany Resort

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you oxfordcc for staying with us. We are here with many amenities as well as there is plenty to do in our area. Please come stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team -Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Salamanca

By

July 13, 2016

The room was very clean, as was the breakfast area. Hotel staff was very attentive during our brief stay. Easy access to the casino, they even provide a shuttle!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
rumsey1976, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest during your brief visit to our area. We surely hope you had time to enjoy our indoor pool/whirlpool and possibly next visit you could see some of the wonderful things our area has to offer. The beauty of Allegany State Park is a wonder to anyone as well as having many things to do from boating, fishing, hiking and much more. The Amish Trail is a fun trip and the Mager Mountain Alpaca Farm is a treat. There is also a large Antique Mall to wander through. We hope to see you again soon and in the meantime, please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great place to stay, breakfast was fantastic. The only drawback it was a non-smoking hotel. However, staff and guests were smoking outside all entry doors which was not pleasant when entering hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
KDot, we appreciate your letting us know your issue with smoking. Yes, we are a non-smoking hotel however we have staff and guests that are still smokers, which puts them outside the hotel. We have a gazebo and tables for all to use. Some staff take very quick breaks and may be closer than you would like but some staff's breaks are quick due to our guests needing attention. We apologize that this issue was something you did not enjoy and we will do our best to do better for your future visits. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay as well as our delicious breakfast and we hope that you would come to stay with us again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less