Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 509 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Fantastic Stay!

By

March 24, 2017

club

Wonderful stay! The staff were very friendly and attentive. The property was very clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was delicious with an extensive variety of options. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub après ski.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great palace to stay , very clean and comfortable. A staff that is friendly and courteous..

Read More
Read Less

shuttle to casino,clean,quite get away

By

March 22, 2017

club

clean,quite,next to casino with shuttle service to casino,comfy bed,spacious room,great selection on breakfast and later check out

Read More
Read Less

Nice room friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very friendly staff clean room. Didn't get a chance this time to enjoy the pool or hot tub but plan to in the future. And possibly bring the kids along to enjoy the fitness center. Would like to come and stay for more than one night during the summer months. And enjoy surrounding attraction.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while skiing at Holiday Valley

By

March 18, 2017

club

Stayed for two nights while skiing at Holiday Valley.
Awesome room,beds and swimming pool.
The hot tub could of been a bit hotter, but was nice to soak in after a long day on the slopes.
Breakfast was awesome as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
We were delighted to have you as our guests, Boomer. We hope that you will come stay with us to explore all our area has to offer come spring or summer. Zip Lining, Allegany State Park and many things to treat the fun loving part of everyone. Please take care and we will warm up that hot tub for you!! It is usually 101 to 103 but we will ensure it is hot enough on your next visit. Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable.

By

March 16, 2017

club

We had an amazing trip. We're in town to snowboard at holiday valley ski resort, the holiday inn express was the perfect location for us. We were pleasantly suprised with the amount of local businesses located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the shuttle to the casino. Thanks so much for a great trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and are delighted you enjoyed your time in our lovely area, as well as the snowboarding. Please come stay with us again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

Modern clean friendly

By

March 15, 2017

club

On vacation with Daughter and grandchildren was impressed with the non-smoking clean friendly facility really enjoyed the pool, hot tub and continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
We are always happy when our guests completely enjoy their stays with us. We hope that you all can come back soon and enjoy more of what we and our area have to offer. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

What a nice experience

By

March 14, 2017

Great night at the Salamanca Holiday Inn Express. Front desk staff was a bit distracted, and the breakfast was sub-par (I have stayed at many HIE), but the overall experience was positive!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
It was our pleasure to have you with us, Vhugg2277. We are delighted you had a positive experience and apologize that staff was a bit distracted. We hope that you did receive the attention that you needed. We want all of our guests to completely enjoy their stays and that we can always exceed their expectations. We hope that you will come stay with us again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

Short Ski trip

By

March 12, 2017

I don't write many reviews but after this two night stay I felt it was a must. You are one of the best Express's I've stayed in. Period, Thank you for the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and review, Controller67. You surely have made our day as we work tirelessly to keep our lovely hotel clean, comfy and friendly every day of the week. Every visit, we want to exceed your expectations and we truly look forward to seeing you again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

We'd stay again!

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff and very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We await your return, James98. We love seeing our guests visit us time and time again. We will do our best to keep our hotel clean, comfy and friendly so that every time you stay with us, that you can completely relax and enjoy yourselves. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less

all around excellent

By

March 08, 2017

it was a good stay for the night and grate breakfast before we contiuned on our way.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
jim45, it was our pleasure to have you stay with us the other night as you traveled through. Our complimentary continental breakfast does give your day a wonderful start and hopefully your next trip in you can enjoy the other amenities we offer such as the indoor pool and whirlpool, free guest laundry (which is awesome when traveling) and the Seneca Allegany Casino shuttle to and from. There is also the Allegany State Park, Mager Mountain Alpaca Farm and much more to give you pleasures. We hope that you traveled on safely and please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

It was just a random spontaneous trip

By

March 07, 2017

I loved everything except my window view..that's the only downfall.I stayed in room 113.had no view.food was good, coffee was great,loved 24/7 free coffee.nice and hot everytime. I did enjoy my stay.thx for giving me a room right away.I drove out immediately after work I was tired out when I got there.they said check in is at 3pm it was 11am when I arrived and they gave me a key card right away.I took a hot shower and went to the casino.what a great time!! I wish I can go back soon.I'm gonna try :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Jojo, we hope that you can come back again soon, as well. Next time ask for a room on the 2nd floor so you get the real view of the beautiful mountains we are surrounded by. We can tell you completely enjoyed your stay and took advantage of some of the amenities we offer. We hope that you traveled safely and that you can plan another trip to our beautiful area so we can once again exceed your expectations. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less