Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 631 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Comfortable room, friendly staff and easy on/off access to I-81. If your into craft beer, this hotel puts you within 30 minutes over 5 different breweries.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Resting Spot

By

May 23, 2017

This was an excellent stay with a beautiful mountain view and quiet clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Not HIE you would expect

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff could not be bothered with people who work in the trucking industry. Ask for CLC and you will be treated like a second class citizen.. Staff can't be bothered with requests and breakfast sub par. Told them I was there for work and has to do a report they give me room with a dining table and chairs so narrow they would stay with you when you stood up. Had to work in lobby plugs old so laptop would not charge. No pool outdoor and not open until Memorial Day, it's not that cold if you're from up north. Would not extend stay with out requiring a three night stay. After stay there for 2 nights. IHG platinum status means nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Good and comfortable rest

By

May 20, 2017

The prices are higher comparably to other hotels for seniors seeking good rest.
Maybe AARP should further lower the price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

May 19, 2017

club

Everyone was extremely friendly, appearance of the grounds and inside were very clean which to me is most important.

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed and Best Service

By

May 17, 2017

I could have not asked for better. Excellent will stay again on my way back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

Nice hotel. WiFi was almost non-existent. I had to tether to my phone to get Internet service.

Read More
Read Less

Pricing

By

May 16, 2017

club

I came down for Virginia Tech graduation and it annoys me that the prices of all motels increase their rates during these events! The rates more than double and in some motels closer to the event the rates triple in cost!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

One of the best hotels I had the opportunity to stay in. Very quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 15, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable also had soft and firm pillows wow. Bathroom and shower was also very clean . The staff was awesome also answer any question and​ tried to help not just move you along. Breakfast was very good plenty to eat . Smoke free that a great plus . Parking was good and plenty of light at night so the sneaky thieves don't come around. Location was great not far from anything in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

We have been with you for the past few yesrs, Monica is the person whom we met each time. Her hospitality is always there for us no matter how late we arrived. She is simply wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value accomodations

By

May 14, 2017

club

One thing I really appreciate being in a family of 5 is that we can all stay in one room at most Holiday Inn Express's - certainly that was the case in Salem. Plus, we have been focusing on eating better - we were thrilled with the healthy options for breakfast - there was something to make everyone happy. Would definitely stay there again - also looking to stay at a couple of other Holiday Inn Expresses as we travel this summer.

Read More
Read Less