Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 671 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice quiet hotel.

By

July 25, 2017

I stayed at this hotel. It was very clean and quiet. Everyone who worked there, including the cleaning people, seemed very friendly and interested in my stay. There was a little delay when I arrived. The only I noticed is there is not a lot of places in the immediate area but that is probably why it is so quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Value

By

July 24, 2017

I stay at this hotel once or twice a year. It is comfortable and quiet; a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

I had a great over night stay. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, peaceful. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

July 08, 2017 stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

The friendliness and hospitality of the staff was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the room was exceptionally clean. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very restful sleep, ,service friendly and efficient stayed later than we

By

July 20, 2017

club

After driving a long distance the friendly service and knowledge of the area made us very comfortable ! I believe we will be traveling in the south often to visit our grand children and will make your hotel our stopping place !!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the food was really good. They staff was super friendly. We had originally planned to stay at another Holiday inn, but realized we could make it to our final destination in Salem. The staff at the Charleston-Kanawha, West Virginia facility were so nice and because we opted to drive to our final destination they cancelled our reservation without difficulty or penalty. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort for a Road Warrior

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I log many miles for business travel each week and I often stay at a Holiday Inn Express when available. I am pleased with the consistent level of service I receive. Generally the only problems I have is with other guests who fail to acknowledge the need for quietness due to the proximity of other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Bryan0178

By

July 16, 2017

The staff was amazing as I stated earlier. The manager Sherry and Monica and Gina at the front desk were wonderful, every day they greeted me by my name and sincerely asked me how my day was. They placed me back in my favorite room that I had stayed in the previous weeks. They called me on the phone when the cookies were hot and ready, they also gave me milk to drink with my cookies even though the kitchen was closed.

I've stayed over the last two years in hotels anywhere from 4 to 7 nights every week and I have to say that this staff is without a doubt the best I've ever experienced during that time.

Just tremendous credit to Holiday Inn Express and IHG.

Bryan

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

July 13, 2017

club

My family and I agree that this was the cleanest and most comfortable hotel we have ever experienced and we travel quite frequently. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 13, 2017

club

As would be expected, I find this Hotel always Clean,Modern, Safe,

Read More
Read Less

was clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

I thought it was a nice hotel. It was very accessible off of the interstate. The bathroom was clean and the lighting was good and bright. The bed was comfortable the pillows were soft and smelled clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor pool experience

By

July 07, 2017

club

I disliked the fact that while enjoying the jacuzzi with my 9 year old grandson a rat was swimming in the pool beside us. I took a photo and video as proof. I also reported the incident to the lady at the front desk. To my knowledge the maintenance man removed the rodent from the pool. I did not stay around to see if the pool was drained and clean water installed.

Read More
Read Less