Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 606 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great customer service

By

April 27, 2017

The front desk employees went out of their way to provide help with making our stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 25, 2017

My son was participating in the Blue Ridge Marathon in Roanoke over the weekend of April 21 to April 23. And we had decided to extend our stay so I had contacted the manager of the hotel, Sherry Sheets. She had made the changes via email and left a phone message. Everyone that we had encountered was very nice and pleasant. At one time, I needed additional towels and one of the staff members actually accompany me to my room with fresh towels! :)

We like staying at Holiday Express hotel locations because of the pros ..

Read More
Read Less

great staff very friendly

By

April 24, 2017

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express that we stay in. They front check in staff are so friendly and helpful in everyway. rooms are clean and well stocked with towels. Housekeeping is considerate, they do beat on your door 2 hours before checkout. The breakfast buffet is always full and are hot. They have a variety of foods, sure tp please everyone. they have everything need for your stay. I have never been disappointed in staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and value

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great hotel for a quick overnight on a long road trip. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good - a lot of options: lots of carbs, but also some protein and healthy options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and wonderful service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Monika the front desk assistance was magnificent. The beds were wonderful. Overall service was great!

Read More
Read Less

5 STAR HOTEL & STAY

By

April 24, 2017

My Wife, 5 year old son, and myself stayed at the Holiday Inn/Salem 4/21-4/23. We were accommodated by early check-in so we arrived early. The hotel exterior was very green and clean and my first impression once I walked in was inviting and very clean. I was greeted at the Front Desk with a smile, friendly conversation and was thanked multiple times for being a gold member. Our Room/325 was very clean, but warm when we walked in. Come to find out the Air Conditioner was broken due to mother nature and we were very quickly and politely moved to Room/322 with more space three doors down which was convenient. Bathroom was clean and spacious. Shower was roomy and refreshing. Beds were comfortable and sheets were clean and soft. We attended breakfast both mornings. The food quality, service and variety were all Top Level. Food was hot, fully stocked, and fresh at all times.The Entire Staff was phenomenal, polite and professional throughout our stay. This was a 5 STAR Stay in every way

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 22, 2017

club

Highly recommended.....no complaints. We like staying at Holiday Inn when traveling,

Read More
Read Less

salem

By

April 21, 2017

club

it was a good stay no hard core complaints. breakfast is really the only lacking area. rooms were good beds are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place while traveling

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. I was pleased with the location being right off of 81. The room was nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, secure - we moved in, settled down and enjoyed the quiet stay.
Felt secure.
Room was clean and well set up

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 19, 2017

club

Stayed in different Holiday inn Express best experience I've had so far. From guest service to cleanliness of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

good value for price

By

April 14, 2017

clean comfortable room, good breakfast, reasonable price

Read More
Read Less