Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 502 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Salina Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet. Have stayed here before and will again if my travels bring me close.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We appreciate you staying with us again and we are pleased to hear that you had another great experience during your stay at our hotel. We agree that the environment in our hotel is very comfortable and quiet for all of our guests and of course our team always makes sure that all areas for the hotel are clean up to IHG standards. Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Darren Nearhood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and Appetizer / Cocktail time.

By

August 06, 2016

Overall my stay was great! The staff was wonderful and friendly. I loved the cocktail / appetizer evening event and breakfast in the morning was delicious and fast. Overall my stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are excited to hear your experience during your stay at our hotel was exceptional. We agree that we have one of the largest and great tasting free breakfasts in town. We also agree, you can't beat our eveing reception with all the selections of appetizers, beer and wine. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Darren Nearhood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

August 04, 2016

Had absolutely no problems with this facility. Thought everything to be excellent. Particularly appreciated the gentlemen working the breakfast area on
Saturday morning. Gentleman was made for the job. VERY pleasant and good hard worker.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Comet1465, We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us and found absolutely no problems. We strive to maintain a IHG quality standard for all of our guests, we are glad we achieved that goal with you. We are delighted you were able to join us for our full hot complimentary breakfast and Lanny thanks you for the recognition of a job well done. Hope we see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Choose this place to stay!!

By

August 03, 2016

club

This was an awesome hotel and we highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear relaxedtime4us, We are delighted that your visit with us was awesome and thank you so much for the high recommendation. Our team strives to do their very best to meet and exceed our guest expectations, we are so happy to hear that we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for being our guest and we do hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

a bit disappointed

By

July 31, 2016

club

We felt we did not get a discount that we had received in other Holiday Inn Express locations for recent stays. We had to get our own pods for coffee. Headboard was greasy. Would not stay there again. Front desk was courteous and helpful upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear yetanother, Please except our sincerest apology for your experience on your visit with us. We did have a special event recently, that might have been why you didn't receive a discount. We appreciate your review letting us know about the housekeeping issue as it lets us know where we need to do more training. We are happy our front desk was accommodating to your needs and we do hope you will give us the opportunity to show what a great hotel we can be.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

People at the front desk were friendly and had good appearance. Breakfast was good and attended by caring people.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Judy7275, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, we truly appreciate the recognition. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and our team was friendly and attentive. We do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

no hot water

By

July 28, 2016

club

Doesn't happen often but when it does, how water is pretty important.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear mikron10, Please except our sincerest apology about the water situation on your visit. We have certainly taken care of the issues with the hot water heaters and we do hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how great our hotel can be. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Great Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay on our way through Kansas. Lanny and Ashley were outstanding in during breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear KJEL, We are so pleased to have you recognize our wonderful Breakfast team, they do their very best to go above and beyond for all of our guest. So glad you enjoyed staying with us and we do hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

I spent 5 nights at Holiday Inn Express in Salina. All and all it was a comfortable stay. Slept well, rooms were clean. The only issue I had was the shower stall was slippery, it could use some gripping agent on it. Other than that everything went well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Nana328, We are so happy you were comfortable and felt at home on your extended visit with us. Thank you for letting us know of your concerns about the slickness of the shower floors, for now we have shower mats located at the front desk upon request. We have also ordered the none slip strips to be installed soon. We do appreciate your concerns and the issue will be remedied soon. We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience.

By

July 23, 2016

An outstanding hotel. Much higher quality than anticipate! Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear condor64, Well thank you so much, our staff works hard to meet and exceed our guests anticipation and maintain the quality of our IHG brand. We welcome the opportunity to visit with you again in the future and again thank you for your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel experience

By

July 22, 2016

Always a great place to stay in Salina. You can't go wrong by staying at HEI!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Kansastraveler1, Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you chose Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina for your overnight stay. We appreciate the recommendation and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay on Hot Day

By

July 18, 2016

Easy in, easy out. Comfortable on 100 degree day.
We did have ants in our room.
That's the only negative.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Denver illini, Thank you so much for your review, this is what helps us to become a better hotel. We appreciate our guests letting us know what we need to do to be the best. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we will certainly take care of the issue you had on your visit. Again, thank you and we do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less