Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 706 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stop for rest in the middle of Kansas

By

July 23, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very attentive and caring and gave us exceptional recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 22, 2017

We stayed at this hotel on our way to Colorado. Hotel was nice. We arrived late at night and I appreciated the parking lot was well lit. Rooms were clean and the breakfast had a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff and awesome complimentary breakfast!

By

July 22, 2017

club

A delightful one-night stay beginning with the friendly gentlemen who registered us, followed by complimentary drinks/snacks which were enjoyed relaxing by the large, clean swimming pool between dips. Room was clean and comfortable...loved having a microwave to make nighttime popcorn. Complimentary breakfast was awesome...especially the hot cinnamon buns offered in to-go boxes....how thoughtful! Disappointed our vacation plans did not allow another night in the area to enjoy this establishment!If Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Exception customer service

By

July 22, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and nice. Everyone was very friendly but Lanny in the breakfast area went above and beyond to keep the area filled, clean and help each and every guest. He was a 12 on a scale of 1-10. Will always stay here when in Salina.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows Galore

By

July 22, 2017

We enjoy the comfort of the rooms and the large supply of pillows. Having so many makes it easy for me to sleep comfortably.. I also appreciate the number of electric plugs available. Having cell phones, an I-pad, a Kindle and a C-pap machine, we require plugs for each of them.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Excellent customer service and hospitality. Great for business trips or family leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

We chose this hotel based on its location - mainly its proximity to a relative's house in Salina.
The hotel is quite nice - the room was nice and quiet, the beds were comfy, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was excellent.

This hotel seemed to be one of the more expensive hotels in Salina.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great service from check in to check out. Clean and well maintained facility. Bed could have been softer. ( only because I normally sleep on a foam mattress ) I would recommend this place to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 17, 2017

club

The Hotel staff were friendly and the hotel was clean on the inside and the exterior. The Breakfast had plenty of options to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised there was an evening reception with snacks and drinks. The attendant took great care of my group and another sitting next to us. Room was clean/comfortable/updated. Plus, onsite Tesla Superchargers.

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

It's rare for our family of 6 to fit comfortably in 1 room and this room was great. Also best included hotel breakfast ever..

Read More
Read Less

Last minute reservation

By

July 13, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, room was great, front desk person was delightful and helpful. Young lady in the breakfast room was super......pillows comfortable, bed cozy.

Read More
Read Less