Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hide a bed

By

March 29, 2017

Hide a bed has a very uncomfortable. Mattress is terribly uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great value for your moeny

By

March 26, 2017

club

Overall this is an execellant hotel. The only downside is the gym. It was very sparse and the one bike didn't work very well. I would stay here again, if I was in the area. The bed was very comfortable and the room (Junior Suite) was very nice. The breakfast was an added bonus! I found the front desk staff to be professional and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Bed too soft for me. Very nice accommodations. Price was reasonable. Breakfast was good. Great location. Wonderful room. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. And would consider staying at the holiday inn express again.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stay was enjoyable and beds were comfortable. Nice that they provide breakfast..Huge bonus!

Read More
Read Less

HIE Salinas CA

By

March 20, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel three weeks a month for the last four months. every member of the staff has been courteous and helpful. I have not had any unpleasant encounters.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everyone is nice , plenty of restraunts near by , right by the freeway and beds were so comfy you dont want to wakeup

Read More
Read Less

Travel Ball Weekend

By

March 01, 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed the night as she played in a softball tournament in Salinas. Nice place. Quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, no vegetarian breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice and clean the beds were very comfortable the staff was very accommodating to. For breakfast there is free continental and for me either it's perfect before vegetarian there's not many healthy options. I would return to holiday in again because it's clean comfortable and respectable.

Read More
Read Less

Need more amenities

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great service. The iron needs to be cleaned it was dirty and sticky. More towels, shampoo, and conditioner if staying in a 2 beds.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean, comfortable, the front desk is nice and everything was as expected. May be a bit pricy for Salinas which has few amenities in city.

Read More
Read Less

I defenetly recomend this Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very clean . Quiet , rooms are very spacious ,
I defenetly recommend this hotel, breakfast is delicious , staff very professional , amenities are very accessible ...

Beds very confortable ..:)
It's a little pricy but worth it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We really appreciate your kind and generous words Chalom. Thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
I enjoyed my overnight stay. The breakfast was ready at six and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. "The room was clean and the staff was friendly." These are words we never get tired of hearing. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review!
Read More
Read Less