Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

out for the day

By

September 29, 2016

club

this is the second time in the area and stayed at this hotel when it was new like the large clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Salinas

By

September 28, 2016

The place was clean. Majority of staff pleasant. The temp in room was great as well as in fitness room. The breakfast time is longer than most places which helped. All day coffee too

Read More
Read Less

Salinas

By

September 25, 2016

Breakfast was to served until 6am and as State employees at the prison we had to be at work 30 miles away at 6am. Need to start serving at 5am.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, safe

By

September 20, 2016

club

Room was clean, comfortable, quiet and safe. Of all of the options in Salinas, this one seemed to be the safest and best maintained property. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay at....

By

September 12, 2016

Great Hotel to stay at. My only issue was with the coffee. The staff did not attend to the breakfast needs. They ran out of coffee and nobody came to refill the coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for the money

By

September 12, 2016

club

Holiday Inn has gotten much better. In the past, the hotel didn't spend any money where they needed to. The only thing I would change is to have more people on staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday in is one of my favorites. Very clean, close to food places, and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst

By

September 09, 2016

Badly run property wasn't able to relax tried to get in contact with Manager but never got a reply they just don't care even after 3 weeks no reply

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear Fritzel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Royal Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the challenges you had during your stay and if our management did not contact you yet. Please be assured that your feedback are well documented and forwarded accordingly to the appropriate parties. Also, we have sent you an email with additional details. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lee, S

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

There are two minor items to look out if you are in the room. NO TV listing and No towel rack or hook in the bathroom. If these two small and tiny problem are not a big concern to you. This is a very nice hotel choice for you to stay. KFC and McDonald are within walking distance from the hotel. Oh, there is another concern if you are not a early person for breakfast. There are only 28 chairs in the breakfast room. If the hotel is fully booked on your stay. It maybe a concern....... Quiet area, no railroad nearby, weekend newspaper available, indoor swimming pool, near freeway entrance and exit.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Bed

By

September 06, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Salinas was very up to date and the mattresses were the BEST I've ever slept in!

Read More
Read Less

great big room

By

September 05, 2016

club

The room was almost a small apartment, more than enough space to unpack and set up a workstation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at

By

September 05, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was great including the friendly reception and clean room.

Read More
Read Less