Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 611 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice room and excellent staff

By

July 22, 2017

Checked in late. Quick checkin. Great room and wonderful stFf. Kept replacing food at breakfast for ease of access. Nice job

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

club

like holiday inn because it is comfortable, clean, safe and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk very helpful. Nice room. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

July 17, 2017

Great location and near one of the best Mexican restaurants in the country. Breakfast was supposed to start at 0600. The only things out at 0600 were the pastries and coffee. By the time I left at 0620 nothing else was out and the pancake machine was just being loaded. If you say you start at 0600 then it should all be ready at 0600.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

The breakfasts where great. Each day there were new main coarse items.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome suite

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was an excellent hotel and I really enjoyed my suite. The staff was great, making my stay very enjoyable. I look forward to the opportunity of staying there again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

Staff, room, and breakfast were fantastic! I think that they are a little pricey, but my experience was some of the best I have had staying at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with quality amenities

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great location with quality rooms and service. Very good breakfast bar. Easy access to downtown or the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great 4th July weekend

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great location less than 10 minutes each time we went out. I prefer to stay at the one in downtown but the rate was great just wish they had a noon checkout instead but I understand they get a lot of airport peeps....
I

Read More
Read Less

Well done guys

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Visiting this hotel is always a pleasure. The staff goes above and beyond to make us feel welcome and it is exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

This one is not a very good and pretty much like a motel

By

July 01, 2017

club

this one is not a very good and pretty much like a motel. The swimming pool is very dirty. I swimmed for one minute and then get out.

Read More
Read Less

Room Rate

By

June 28, 2017

I dont think I was treated fairly during the reservation call.
I had enough Priority Points for the entire stay and the reservation clerk told me I could pay an additional $80 and use an additional 10000 points for my stay. She did not explain this to me with any clarity and did not mention that i could stay free with using the required points.

Read More
Read Less