Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 532 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great quick stay

By

March 23, 2017

Easy to find, check in was simple and pleasant. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I love Holiday In. express pillows. Breakfast was hot, with great choices and the area was clean and well-stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome relief after long day of travel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Our plane from Panama City didn't get into SLC until midnight. It was such a relief and pleasure to get to a clean, quiet, friendly HIE. The great bed was such a comfort.

Read More
Read Less

SLC east

By

March 22, 2017

Excellent customer service upon checking the room was neat and tidy and the layout for breakfast was excess drew me well-kept! I wish the gym had one more treadmill as every morning I went down to run in the gym it was full and I ended up having to run elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your kind review. We strive for excellent customer service in all of our departments. We will let the management know about the treadmill. Thank you for your loyalty. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Staff were very nice. The courtesy driver picking us up at the airport was wonderful. Very much enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate all of your kind remarks about our property and staff. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and to our hotel. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near the airport

By

March 17, 2017

Great people, great service, and not noisy in spite of being between the airport and a freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your remarks about the hotel and the staff. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and to the hotel. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was welcoming and very helpful. They were able to accommodate all of my requests. I enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive remarks about our staff and we are glad we could accommodate your requests. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern, Clean, Convenient

By

March 14, 2017

The Salt Lake City Airport Holiday Inn met all my expectations and desires by being clean and modern and offering everything I needed and more during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accomindations

By

March 12, 2017

I would recommend this hotel again. As traveling on Business i would like to experience the amenities of the hotel. I will make it a point to bring my workout gear.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and to the hotel. We hope your next visit is for pleasure and you get to utilize all of the amenities of the hotel. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, pool closed.

By

March 11, 2017

I was disappointed the pool was closed for yearly maintenance, otherwise my stay was as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and to the hotel. Unfortunately the pool was closed at the time of your reservation for maintenance and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

March 10, 2017

I was very satisfied with the hotel, the staff and the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to the brand to for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your kind words about the hotel, the staff and the service that you received while staying with us. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

March 05, 2017

Good for one night prior to catching your flight. Not a lot within walking distance of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and the hotel. We do offer directions to the local mass transit that will take you to various local attractions. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slc

By

March 02, 2017

club

Need to fix pool. Rest of hotel is good and meets expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool closure. It is under yearly maintenance. We will hopefully have it available for your next visit. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less