Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable pillow and bed .

By

August 08, 2016

I had a good stay,the price for the two room wear a little hay in my opinion because of the noise air condition and the freeway but the bed and the pillow made me sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

August 08, 2016

The stay was good, the hotel was clean, the staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

great stay in Salt lake

By

July 29, 2016

club

This was our third or fourth stay at this hotel. It is very close to the airport but we never heard any airport noise.
We were able to get the various attractions in the City from the convenient location just off N. Temple. Staff was able to recommend some wonderful local restaurants and gave good directions to sites. Would always stay here when in Salt Lake.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Jim-31773, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We try to stay current with all the local restaurants and attractions. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Best Regards, Cassidi Rammell, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Effecient Friendly Service

By

July 25, 2016

Fast and friendly service. Quality and cleanliness as expected

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 21, 2016

club

We were very please with our stay at the Salt Lake City Holiday Inn Express. Our unit was quite and the staff was friendly. We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express due to the comfort of the rooms and most importantly the comfort and size of the beds. With the breakfast included we feel Holiday Inn Express is an overall good deal and try to stay in one when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Greg 52- Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Cassidi Rammell
Read More
Read Less

Airport stopover

By

July 20, 2016

Stayed one night having arrived from the UK. Wanted a hotel near the airport as we were meeting family who were flying in from Texas the next morning so we slept on arrival and had breakfast in the morning.
Hotel is close to the airport but does not suffer from any noise. Hotel shuttle transfers are quick (10 mins) and efficient. Room was comfortable and breakfast the standard choice. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a hotel close to the airport..

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 20, 2016

It was a dark room for sleeping which was nice. Being so close to the airport I thought it would be noisy but it was totally silent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
hkab- Thank you for staying with us, we hope your stay was enjoyable. We are glad you got a good night's sleep. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Cassidi Rammell
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 19, 2016

Very nice hotel really close to the airport. Probably didn't take us 5 minutes to drive to the airport to drop off the rental car. But I never heard any planes, so it was quite. Room was nice and comfortable. I would stay here again if I was in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
WT710- Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback! We are glad your stay was quite and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less

Best stay at a Holiday Inn Ever!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Bed was really comfortable, love the pillows. The shower was clean and the shower head was great! The room was updated and just the right temperature!
The staff was so friendly and helpful! Breakfast was wonderful!! Lobby clean and inviting. Very accommodating in letting us extend our check out time. Helpful with what to see and how to get there. Would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again if we visit Salt Lake in the future. It was close to airport and the UTA transit system for getting around town.
Thanks to the staff for making our stay enjoyable!!
Wish we could have stayed longer!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Mama of 2 Jacks, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay so much! We are very proud of our staff. We look forward to you staying with us in the future. Best Regards, Cassidi Rammell, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 17, 2016

Beautiful and clean property.

It is right next to the airport, but I didn't hear a whole lot of airport noise. Nice big room. Comfortable bed. Some noise from other rooms, seemed like the walls were a little thin, but not the worst.

The front desk person was great about giving restaurant recommendations. There was a great little pub within walking distance, which was nice.

There was no recognition for IHG members. No bonus points or goody bag choice, no upgrade, no mention. My points were written on the key envelope, but that was it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
karalu- Thank you for staying with us, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad your staying was comfortable. We are currently training our front desk agents about member recognition. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less

Had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express

By

July 13, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Salt Lake City next to the airport. Our stay went really well and we had a great time. I would highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Peter 1983, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to you returning in the future. Best Regards, Cassidi Rammell, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City

By

July 10, 2016

club

The staff were very polite, friendly, and efficient. Our check in/ check out was very quick and accurate. We felt very comfortable and at ease, the hotel was spotless, the breakfast was superb, the linens were fresh, just perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Zman44- Thank you for your wonderful feedback on our staff and hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our new sheets! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards- Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less